Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Hyundai

4.8

643 Lifetime Reviews

305 New Jersey 17, Mahwah, New Jersey 07430 Directions
Sales: (201) 529-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

643 Reviews of Liberty Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2019

"2016 hyundai genesis"

- Brynczka

liberty Hyundai awesome dealership Peter Herbst the salesman and the financial manager even stayed after hours to make sure i drove away with my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pino Ianuzzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter Herbst
February 03, 2019

"Good Experience "

- robincase

Dropped in “just looking.” Eddie Ramirez was my excellent salesman. Pleasant, polite, low key. He made me an offer that I couldn’t refuse! Now I’m happily driving my new Hyundai Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Ramirez
December 27, 2018

"Rude beyond belief "

- Dan R

Showed up for an appointment but or salesman wasn’t in yet. General manager was rude, nasty and unapologetic. 3 years ago Liberty was great, not sure what happened since then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kris Kamlet
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Stellar buying experience"

- Debra4

My husband and I recently purchased a Genesis G80 from Liberty Hyundai. We had a great experience and you will too if you are lucky enough to have TJ as your salesman. He is attentive, knowledgeable, and he really listens and hears how he can best assist you. We spent some time just looking at the vehicles, both in the showroom and on the lot before we took the G80 for a test drive. I’m usually nervous when I drive a vehicle for the first time but TJ made us feel so comfortable and at ease that I could really experience the drive. The negotiation process, which I generally detest, was a non issue with TJ working with us. I can’t say enough about the whole experience and we just love the car. For certain, I won’t buy a new car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pino Ianuzzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : TJ
November 05, 2018

"Best dealership"

- Linda

Kris Kamlet gave me a price by email that no other dealership would beat by email. Peter Herbst answered all my questions quickly by email so that I could purchase my car with no problem when I went in. Pino was very nice and professional as well. No other dealership can compare to Liberty Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pino Ianuzzi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Kamlet
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Peter Herbst
October 31, 2018

"Made it easy"

- Nu to Subaru

My in laws needed a lease and I volunteered to help them. Decided on a Hyundai and did some reconnaissance at Liberty. (I personally have a Subaru from their sister dealership. The purchase experience there was great and I figured that if it was "in the family," then I would also have a good experience at their Hyundai showroom.) Ray was terrifIc. No games - just straight to a very competitive price compared to the others I researched. I brought my in laws in the next day and they patiently walked them through the process. My in laws and I could not be happier. They made it really smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Arroyo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Awesome"

- Shhinkcat1234

Would like to thank Peter our salesman who work with me to get a good deal. Thanks again. Was amazed how he work all the numbers in his head and was correct when check. He listens and break down and explain all details to you so you can understand. Thanks again Peter. You were awesome. Bibi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
August 04, 2018

"Unprofessional management "

- Iraqvet

Worked with salesman for over an hour after drive 20 miles was going good , until manager came out started cursing at the salesman while I'm 5 feet away about my car. I told him that annoyed me ,his unprofessional behavior, he couldn't care less . I then left three messages on the dealerships owner voicemail about this incident, no reply been over a week. Thoroughly disgusted with his management .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Werling
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kris Kamlet
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Great! "

- lawrencia5

I would like to thank Liberty Hyundai and it’s employees Mike and Mack for helping me get a great car, the process was easy and quick. Liberty Hyundai cares about their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mojica
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pino Ianuzzi
Other Employees : Mack McPherson
April 22, 2018

"Salesman and dealership. are the best. !"

- 1103TG

Liberty Hyundai cares about its customers. They do not pressure you. I recently leased my third. car there, and it. was easy , and. stress free ! Sam Milne, is. a great. salesman. ! He was nice, and. he made the . entire car leasing. experience so easy. ! I. highly recommend, you. meet Sam Milne , for all your. leasing and. buying needs . I. never. felt. rushed or. pressured . Liberty. Hyundai, from. sales. to. finance, and service, always treats customers with respect , and they make it a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel. Milne
1
...
1 - 10 of 643 results