Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Liberty Mazda

4.8

379 Lifetime Reviews

81 Bay State Rd , Wakefield, Massachusetts 01880 Directions
Sales: (781) 705-7049

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

379 Reviews of Liberty Mazda

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2019

"Excellent visit at Liberty "

- Kataftos

I had the pleasure of meeting and working with Albert (Al) with the purchase of a 2016 certified pre owned Mazda CX-5. Al was professional, very intelligent, and made the process for me very easy because it was my first time buying a new car. He was also extremely friendly and funny and he knew how to keep the mood light. I highly recommend Al and his knowledge of services at Liberty Mazda!! Thank you Al!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
April 06, 2019

"Best Used Car Buying Experience"

- lrogersatc

Best Used Car Buying Experience. I've purchased 4 used cars in the past. I recently purchased a 5th used Honda HRV from Liberty Mazda for my 19 y/o daughter. I had test driven this same car at 5 different Honda and Non Honda Dealerships around Maine and Mass. Julie at Liberty Mazda was the first salesperson to really listen to what my needs were and take them seriously and not try to convince me I wanted something else. She was incredibly responsive to all communication and when we went to the dealership everyone including Mike in financing went above and beyond to get us the best deal possible. I am blown away by their customer service. Best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Giove
4.0
Julie Campos
5.0
Other Employees : Mike M Financing
March 30, 2019

"Albert Blank"

- Barb3

Leased a CX5 with Albert it was a smooth experience and straightforward . I would recommend this dealership. I am a repeat customer and have had good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
March 26, 2019

"Great dealership, even better Salesperson"

- Ktates

Just purchased a fully loaded car through Kristen, who was great to work with. Kristen was incredibly knowledgeable and provided valuable info and feedback on all the cars features, what situations you would use it in, and how that would affect your drive. There was no high pressure sales pitch and a great price, which I knew because I did my homework. This is 3rd time I have leased/purchased a car through this dealership, and they have been great each time. I will definitely be recommending Kristen to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
March 23, 2019

"Phenomenal Sales and Service"

- pmolligi

I just had my Mazda CX3 serviced for the second time this week. The vehicle has been running beautifully throughout the past winter. I was able to spend time speaking with my salesman, Albert Blank. Al was happy to see me and made sure the service was was done to my satisfaction. Al and me chatted and laughed a bit. I find Albert Blank to be friendly, professional and a friend. It's nice to have that relationship with your salesman after buying a vehicle. My CX3 was serviced with a complimentary synthetic oil change, wash and vacuum- all free! I strongly suggest you go to Liberty Mazda if you're looking to purchase a superb vehicle, sales and service. Most of all, see Albert Blank-you'll feel like part of the family and Al will assure you receive the best deal possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Tom Dennis
5.0
Brooke Watkins
5.0
March 21, 2019

"Great experience"

- Nicole1130

The process was so easy. Albert was knowledgeable and got me the deal that I wanted. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
March 19, 2019

"Recent Purchase"

- Bill

I recently did business with sales person Paul Denning ,his manner was most pleasing to me. I was thoughrly informed of the car ,Mazda 3, and never felt pressure to make the sale. I love the car and would recommend Liberty Mazda .h

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Denning
5.0
Tom Robinson
5.0
Michael Consoles
5.0
March 18, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- Kjm

Kristen Murphy was a pleasure to work with in the purchase of my new CX-5. Low pressure and honest transparency to make this purchase a pleasant one. I would certainly recommend stopping into Liberty Mazda and asking for her if your in the market to purchase a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristen Murphy
5.0
March 10, 2019

"Great to work with!"

- Robert B.

We did our research and went to Liberty to test drive the CX-9. We loved it. Our sales person was Albert who was wonderful to work with! He fully explained all of the features made us very comfortable. I emailed back and forth with him and Julie Campos and we settled on a great price fairly easily. There were no games, which we were really grateful for. So we heartily endorse Liberty and if you go there, Albert Blank is the guy to see. Thanks Al!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
Julie Campos
5.0
March 05, 2019

"Nice and easy!"

- Murphy2019

Went in to discuss our lease end options with Al, and he made things super clear for us. We loved our previous Mazda, so he showed us what was new and fit us for exactly the car we were looking for. We didn’t feel pressured, and we loved the fun energy while dealing with Al. The process unfortunately took a while on the financing end, though I suppose that’s to be expected in some respects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Blank
5.0
11 - 20 of 379 results