Back

Lindsay Acura

Columbus, OH

3.5
201 Reviews

5880 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

By Type

Showing 201 reviews

August 05, 2022

The service department experience was a total hot mess. They were highly disorganized, no communication between advisors as my car got passed between, things kept getting overlooked requiring me to pull m More

by Fedacct
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Huffman
Aug 05, 2022 -

Fedacct responded

.

April 05, 2022

We had planned on buying a new car later this year, unfortunately the time table was moved up by an accident that totaled one of our vehicles. Jason Cox and the entire team was amazing in helping us to More

by Elizabeth & Bill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cox
March 26, 2022

My service experience with Acura service was not so great unfortunately. I have been going there for a few years and service did the best they could until toward the end of 2021. I paid $84 for diagnosis of More

by navid
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bill
Jun 15, 2022 -

navid responded

unfortunately. I have been going there for a few years and service did the best they could until toward the end of 2021. I paid $84 for diagnosis of my ABS lights showing on dashboard and it is fixed but the service technician messed up both the passenger side doors and they don't lock or open by remote since then. Acura said They will credit my Acura account for the amount of $84 and some change but now they are denying it and saying that this is only for Diagnosis of my new problems that they caused for my passenger doors that they messed up. They are claiming that the fuse box was opened by some one else other than them and not sure what they have done to it prior but I am the first owner of this car and I purchased it when this car had only 140 original miles on it. I am also afraid if I have them fix the doors or diagnose it further, something else will get messed up. But the point is that I cannot open or lock my passenger doors anymore after the initial diagnosis that was intended to fix my ABS system and that is very frustrating to me. I emailed and called Tommy Rhodes, service manager three times since last October and have not heard from him at all.

Jun 15, 2022 -

navid responded

unfortunately. I have been going there for a few years and service did the best they could until toward the end of 2021. I paid $84 for diagnosis of my ABS lights showing on dashboard and it is fixed but the service technician messed up both the passenger side doors and they don't lock or open by remote since then. Acura said They will credit my Acura account for the amount of $84 and some change but now they are denying it and saying that this is only for Diagnosis of my new problems that they caused for my passenger doors that they messed up. They are claiming that the fuse box was opened by some one else other than them and not sure what they have done to it prior but I am the first owner of this car and I purchased it when this car had only 140 original miles on it. I am also afraid if I have them fix the doors or diagnose it further, something else will get messed up. But the point is that I cannot open or lock my passenger doors anymore after the initial diagnosis that was intended to fix my ABS system and that is very frustrating to me. I emailed and called Tommy Rhodes, service manager three times since last October and have not heard from him at all.

March 22, 2022

Nick was great to work with. He knew the car well and helped me get a little more on my trade. Only con is that the dealer tacks on a coating that costs a few thousand dollars in More

by Megan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
January 29, 2022

Tabitha Browning in sales was awesome from beginning to end. She delivers customer service with a smile and made the purchase of a new vehicle seem seamless. Thoroughly enjoyed the experience and made fo More

by momomini
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in finance
January 19, 2022

My experience started several years ago when I bought my first car from Tabitha. I recently just bought my 5th car from her. Tabitha is very knowledgeable about the cars, she listens to what you are looking More

by Sherri
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha
January 16, 2022

My experiences have been amazing!!! Tabitha knows me probably too well. I have purchased and leased two RDX's from her. Both times have been quick and painless, full of laughter. The service manager a More

by chadhallwilliams15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Browning
January 01, 2022

I was very lucky and grateful for my sales person Kenan Nervez at Lindsay Acura, he was amazing! We just stopped by with my son to look at the cars and ended up to buy one, thanks to Kenan. He is not only More

by Ellie Singer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenan Nervez
October 05, 2021

Scheduled an a appointment to have my vehicle serviced. They made a listing and refused to fix it More

by Toi_Locke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Perkins- manager bad customer service
September 29, 2021

Thank you for everything! Great experience even days after driving off the lot. love the car More

by gls41957
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zackary Fowler
1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results