Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lindsay Acura

3.9

180 Lifetime Reviews

5880 Scarborough Blvd, Columbus, Ohio 43232 Directions
Call (614) 863-2885

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

180 Reviews of Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Not at all impressed, lost self respect while talking to..."

- Jina

Not at all impressed, lost self respect while talking to Manager, None of the answer been given satisfied, sale lady got rush to sale the car. Not even listening request properly, being rush a lot, We are residence of Cleveland Ohio. Feel very rough with all sales person, Manager. Customer should have treated as a principal entity, Hope same wouldn’t happened to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seleana white
November 11, 2019

"Great experience working with Nicolas Kerr on our new..."

- bmaerhofer

Great experience working with Nicolas Kerr on our new lease. We have not been impressed with past salesmen with the deal or speed of service - very different this time and a lot better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Kerr
July 24, 2019

"WORST EXPERIENCE!"

- Constantine

It took 5 months to get my funds back! After Lindsay Acura got my amount cleared into their account, dealer decided to cancel the deal; It took 5 months (From February to July!) and almost everyday e-mailing because they didn't answer my phone calls as I was asking them to refund my amount back into my account from where they got the amount! Worst dealership, shame staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Gregory, Kim Blackman, Shannon Dailey, Star Cooper.
January 15, 2019

"Very Good Experience! "

- kneu

I just recently as in yesterday bought a used car from Lindsay Acura and had the greatest experience. Miriam Younan worked litterally all day to help me get my vehicle. I live farther away and she understood my situation and kept me updated through the entire process of getting me approved for my car before I drove out. When I say she worked all day I litterally meant she worked all day from 9 am when she got in till 6 pm when I finally got the green light, and she kept me updated the entire time with everything that was going on and doing whatever she could for me, it was honestly the best customer service I’ve ever had. Upon arrival I met with Gary Hilton who was also amazing! He was very friendly and immediately made me and my family at ease. He went above and beyond making sure everything with my car was perfect before I left even giving me a full tank of gas and staying after closing to help me link my phone to my car. Such a positive experience and If it weren’t for these two awesome employees I wouldn’t have gotten my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miriam Younan, Gary Hilton
August 20, 2018

"Lindsay Acura is number one in my book"

- Ted K 2018

In July I bought a 2009 Acura TSX. smooth easy process was completed the same day.Phillip Dunbar handled everything like a seasoned pro.On the way home the check transmission light came on and Lindsay Acura fixed it at no cost to me.Secondly when I bought the car it came with only one key so I bought a key and the dealership cut and programmed the key for free.I will definitely be back thanks Phil and Lindsay Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dunbar
August 01, 2018

"PASSED ON FROM ONE SALES MAN TO ANOTHER"

- christianrizo07

My ACURA TLX lease is coming to its maturity and I scheduled an appointment with one salesman. Totally ignored me when I was there. Left dealership. I was called back again and scheduled another meeting with another salesman. The salesman was in an accident showing another person a car, knowing that I was scheduled at the same hour. Passed me to another salesman (a younger guy) who quickly dismisses me. Not going to back to this dealership anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Dailey
July 22, 2018

"Continuous customer "

- John T

I have purchased cars from Lindsay in the past. I just got a 2019 TLX. Sales experience was amazing!! Thanks to Philip Dunbar. I bought a car from him before and this past experience made me realize why I keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dunbar
March 16, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Chellz84

My husband bought my car this past Saturday. We worked with Tabitha and she was absolutely amazing! I already knew what I wanted and she made sure I left with the car I wanted. It was a pressure free experience and the financing process was amazing! We will definitely come back again for all of our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha
February 21, 2018

"Great service when I needed it most"

- KatinaM1

I was in a car accident where the other driver was not only at fault, but uninsured. My car was totaled and I went 3 weeks with no car. (single mom life isn't easy with no vehicle). When I was finally ready to purchase, I tried another dealer who was not able to negotiate with me. Then I met Phillip Dunbar at Lindsay Acura. He not only helped me, but he made me feel like family. I did not have a vehicle, so he brought the van to my home and let me test drive. He took the time to show me every detail of the vehicle, and offered to pick me up again when it was time to sign the paperwork. There were many more personal issues he helped me with involving my down payment and loans. (i had terrible credit). I cannot thank them enough for being so easy to work with and so caring about my individual situation. THANK YOU LINDSAY ACURA!!! I LOVE MY NEW VAN!!! <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dunbar
January 17, 2018

"Recommendation of Sales Staff"

- 1webcat

I'm happy to recommend one sales person who I worked at Lindsay Acura that person is Cindy W. Davis. As a female, we want individuals that we can trust. I believe that person is Cindy W. Davis. I spent time with her...she assisted with my vehicle trade and I ended up 3 years ago purchasing a Acura RDX AWD SUV. She went above and beyond my expectations. Deserves recognition for being an outstanding sales person. In addition, she was referral from someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cindy W. Davis
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results