Back

Lindsay Acura

Columbus, OH

3.5
201 Reviews

5880 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 201 reviews

September 25, 2021

Dealer stated the used vehicle we purchased was a service vehicle always owned by the dealership. The day after the vehicle was purchased and body damage was discovered the dealer stated the vehicle was actu More

by mmoore010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ashley, Tabitha, Steve
September 07, 2021

-Lied and cashed a $10k check early.-Hard time from -Lied and cashed a $10k check early. -Hard time from service about repairs. -Sales manager tried lying to me too! *Go to ACURA OF COLUMBUS! More

by Pups07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron
May 04, 2021

Was promised tint removal and a new shift knob upon purchase of my used 2019 Honda Civic Si. Once I bought the car I never heard back from the salesman even after calling the dealership 3 times. It’s a More

by robickes262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zachary
April 11, 2021

Third time is still a charm! This is my overall 4th purchase from Lindsay Acura & Tabitha! Couldn’t ask for better experience! It probably won’t be the last for sure and the service dept is equally exc More

by Lucasnicole820
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tabitha Browning
March 19, 2021

The car didnt wow me and is drive several vehicles that day. All but one need the exterior washed. Seeing a clean exterior makes a difference. More

by agolden003
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont recall his name
October 12, 2020

Phil Dunbar was so awesome! My son wasable to finance Phil Dunbar was so awesome! My son was able to finance his first car at Lindsay Acura because Phil cared and took the time to make sure he got the ri More

by MsShonda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dunbar
October 10, 2020

( Based on true story ) My wife and I bought an 2004 mdx from Lindsay.We loved it and the service that we decides to purchase a 2014 mdx. After purchasing it we liked it but didn't love it like we did in t More

by BUCKNUT23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Automotive DEALERSHIP
July 21, 2020

Wonderful experience!! Quickest decision and process I have ever made when purchasing a vehicle. Tabitha and everyone else was awesome!! I would recommend them always!! More

by dreamcatchersretreat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Tabitha, Ashley
May 23, 2020

Bought a certified tlx and my mistake for not looking very closely and wiping rain off the car to see tons of paint chips all over the hood and sides of car and not getting anywhere with management bes More

by Kristen Thompson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
zack
March 10, 2020

My family has purchased 8 vehicles from Lindsay Automotive 7 out of 8 being Acura / Honda products most recently 2 pre owned Honda Civics and I have to say that Phillip Dunbar is by far the best sa More

by Ted K 2018
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Dunbar
11 - 20 of 201 results