Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lindsay Acura

Columbus, OH

3.3
189 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5880 Scarborough Blvd

Columbus, OH

43232

Directions

189 Reviews of Lindsay Acura

Sort by Write a review
February 07, 2011

"Mark and Tom created a great buying experience: The car..."

- m-dog38

Mark and Tom created a great buying experience: The car was well maintaned and presented, they didn't try to upsell us on another vehicle and they got the price within our budget for the car I wanted -- all while swapping motorcycle racing stories. The car was prepped and ready for sale, the carfax and the pre-sale inspection/service information was made available for me to review prior to making my decision to buy. We had fun and we're glad we went there. Other dealerships should take notes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gibson
February 07, 2011

"Shopped online and then went to dealer for delivery -..."

- lalohr

Shopped online and then went to dealer for delivery - they did a very nice job. No surprises and kept me informed along the process. Shooped within a 150 mile radius while looking for a specific model and features and this dealership won out in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
February 03, 2011

"Wonderful experience with sales person and all persons we..."

- adiane

Wonderful experience with sales person and all persons we came in contact with,sales was really done over phone because we live in nys, every thing was done as expected with no problems. I even had to call after the sale of car and experienced the same great service with question i had about vehicle operation.This sales experience was the best I ever had with any car sale persons. I even recieved call to check on how things was going a few days after sale and if i had any questions. thanks so much Jeff Funk and finance person that handle all our paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2
January 28, 2011

"Mark did a great job finding me the right car. He could..."

- hennosy

Mark did a great job finding me the right car. He could have tried to sell me any of the cars on the lot. Instead he listened to my needs and found the absolute BEST car on the lot. The Honda I bought is just loaded with every imaginable option. It's not like he sold me a higher priced car to make more money. This car has everything and was priced the same as others with less.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Gibson
January 17, 2011

"Walked in the dealership to just look around as my..."

- dmelvin

Walked in the dealership to just look around as my current lease expires in April. Ran into the same salesperson that I worked with last time. After talking over some options (lease vs. buy, etc.), decided to pursue upgrade further. Tim answered all my questions satisfactorily as did Ed Luffey in the Finance Department. After swapping cars and heading for home, I realized I had left something in the old car and called Lindsay. Tim retrieved the item and had it waiting for me when I returned. This is my third car with this dealer, they are top shelf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Grafentine
December 31, 2010

"I just purchased a very nice used vehicle from Lindsay..."

- jasonthibaut

I just purchased a very nice used vehicle from Lindsay ACURA. They take really good care of you, and are very caring and nice people. I have never had a better experience anywhere else. The car was checked over by thier shop, and was perfect when i picked it up. Thank You Lindsay ACURA! and Thank You Karoline! Sincerely, Jason Thibaut

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karoline Ross/Rick McClurg
December 31, 2010

"Very friendly atmosphere. The Sales team always asked if..."

- ywilliamson

Very friendly atmosphere. The Sales team always asked if someone already helped me vs. me having to look for someone. Jeff was very easy to work with and always returned my phone calls and followup with me. Highly recommend this dealership over the other Acura dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Funk
December 29, 2010

"Hassel free, no haggle! We were in and out in no time. It..."

- Acura family

Hassel free, no haggle! We were in and out in no time. It was a little too easy and that was why I bought two cars in less than a month! Lindsay Acura is a step above all other dealers in Central Ohio. Everyone from sales to service are top notch, and a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Lopez
December 29, 2010

"Whitney was and is GREAT!!!!!!!! Whitney made the whole..."

- dana927

Whitney was and is GREAT!!!!!!!! Whitney made the whole experience so easy. With my work schedule this is my busiest time of the year but Whitney bent over backwards to work with me. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a car. Thank you Whitney!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whitney Hughes
...
19
181 - 189 of 189 results