Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM

4.0
112 Reviews
Our online sales department is here to help you with your vehicle needs. We are offering free home deliveries within the state. Please contact us online or over the phone. Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Santa Fe is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Santa Fe became a part of the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in November 2004 after being acquired from Horace Dodge-Chrysler, Inc. Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Fiat of Santa Fe, near the surrounding areas of Santa Fe, Los Alamos, Espanola, Pecos, Chimayo and Taos New Mexico, features a wide selection of new and used cars, trucks and SUVs. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Chrysler 200 Convertible, Town & Country, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Durango, Liberty, Patriot, Wrangler, Avenger, Caliber, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Nitro, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

7401 Cerrillos Rd

Santa Fe, NM

87507

Directions

By Type

Showing 112 reviews

June 10, 2021

"The reason for my visit was because I got an e-mail from..."

- juanitaaprada

The reason for my visit was because I got an e-mail from Cory Vollmer from Lithia, stating that they were looking for vehicles like mine to buy. It stated that i could get a new vehicle with the same payments I was making or lower.I got the Jeep Renegade two years ago from Lithia, I wanted lower payments but I ended up with higher payments of $424.34 This time around I would think my credit should of been better after paying on this vehicle for over two years and I thought I would get a better deal. I could of gotten a new vehicle but my payments would be $550, that is more than half of my total monthly income. Getting myself into something like this would of helped you, but it would not help me.You might of felt I wasted your time,but I was invited to go in. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jun 10, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

Hello Juanita, I’m sorry to learn none of the new vehicles on our lot with lower payment options sparked any interest for you, however, I would like to thank you for taking the time to come in and entertain our offer. If any future car care or shopping needs should arise, please feel free to reach out, as we would be happy to assist you. Cory Vollmer General Manager

June 07, 2021

"I’ve lived in Santa Fe for 17 years, I keep wanting to..."

- Karen B.

I’ve lived in Santa Fe for 17 years, I keep wanting to like this dealership. It’s like that movie, Fifty First Dates, but not positive. I believe the mechanics working on the cars are very good and have noticeably improved over the years. I like and can work with the parts department. The service offered by the schedulers or dealership representatives for the service department is the worst! One should not be kept on, obnoxious pretty much covers it. It is very hard to make an appointment, then you go in and this representative stood one foot in front of me with her mask below her nose and rudely asked what I wanted. She had to have the parts dept send her some info before she could help me. I sat down and waited, 15 minutes later I asked how it was going. She said the parts dept hadn’t sent it to her, I walked over to parts and was told they sent it to her a good while ago. I walk back she finally helped me, she basically lied to me. This is about my third negative encounter with her, I keep telling myself she is over worked and underpaid. However, there is no fixing obnoxious. I left her a message about one of our cars and received a text back four days later, “your part isn’t in”, no estimated date, no further info and no response to my further questions. Another time she had to have someone else explain the bill to me because she couldn’t. We used to take our Jeep, Ram, and Fiat to Albuquerque just to get better service and are considering doing this again. Lithia, in general, is a good car dealership. I think they cannot find someone up to par to run it well. Not sure what the process is for scheduling car service here? It always take a great deal of effort. I give myself kudos for never buying my cars from them. Invest in people & companies who show you a little respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yvonne. Amanda.
Jun 09, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

Hello Karen, Our team is pleased to know you have enjoyed the services provided to you by our service team. However, we would like to apologize for the level of communication you have received from a member of our team and thank you for bringing this concern to our attention. While we certainly understand your frustration we truly appreciate your willingness to give us the chance to work towards earning back your confidence. rgonzalez@lithia.com Richard Gonzales General Sales Manager

April 28, 2021

"Worst dealership ever. We have had 2 terrible experiences..."

- akgerike

Worst dealership ever. We have had 2 terrible experiences buying 2 different cars. I’m sorry I gave them a second chance. Purchased a used Jeep Wrangler less than a year ago. They promised to correct the check engine light that was on when purchased. Took 2 attempts and repairs were not done properly. This vehicle has been in the repair shop more than my drive in the time we have owned it. Same issue reoccurred again and they now want $1500 to correct something that should have been fixed when we bought it. Anyone need a used jeep because I am DONE with this one AND Lithia Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All from dealer manager to service just liked to find excuses
Apr 28, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

My apologies you are unhappy with both your purchase experiences. I would really like to know more about this situation and if there is something I can do to help. My name is Cory Vollmer and I am the GM please email me at cvollmer@lithia.com so we can start a dialogue. Sincerely, Cory Vollmer General Manager

April 08, 2021

"Thanks David for fixing the issue and helping to resolve..."

- Icon

Thanks David for fixing the issue and helping to resolve it. Elier thanks brother for making everything sweet and smooth and answering all my questions and professional.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 16, 2020

"The used car tactics I experienced were unethical. I..."

- Annicoco

The used car tactics I experienced were unethical. I offered a price on a used vehicle and told them I was probably not going to trade in my current vehicle ...but they could give me a trade price for my review. They accepted my price and gave me lower than acceptable trade. When i responded that i would just sell my car myself and be in to pay for the vehicle, i was told they couldn't sell to me without the trade. They had too much into the vehicle and were going to take a loss if they did that. They should have never offered a sales price that they could not accept independently, especially since I was clear I would probably not trade in. Very disappointing. Do your research and don't be a victim of the 1980's used car tactics.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2020

"So glad I found the Lithia dealership and Elier reached..."

- allib

So glad I found the Lithia dealership and Elier reached out regarding my inquiry on a Jeep Grand Cherokee. He, and everyone else at the dealership, made the entire process so much easier and didn’t waste my time. I’ll definitely be back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 07, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

I'm so glad your experience was great! It is our goal and mission to make the buying process as simple and easy as possible. Please let us know how we can help in the future. Thanks, Cory Vollmer General Manager

November 29, 2020

"Elier is a great guy to work with. Bought our 2021..."

- Michael F

Elier is a great guy to work with. Bought our 2021 Wrangler Rubicon through him and now buying a 2021 Ram through him. Elier, Cory and the rest of the team at Lithia Santa Fe are great to do business with! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

Michael thank you so much for the response. I look forward for you all getting your new Ram. I also really appreciate you bypassing those other dealers to come see us here in Santa Fe.

November 02, 2020

"They were great especially Marc who is a internet..."

- Albertjiron

They were great especially Marc who is a internet salesman right up to the sale. Then once the deal was done they became hard to get in touch with and non-responsive when I was able to reach them. I sent an email to general manager and still have not recieved a response. They owe me a refund and I'm am still waiting. Might be worth the drive to Albuquerque next time!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nov 02, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

I am terribly sorry that your unhappy with our team and feel we were unresponsive. My name is Cory Vollmer and I am the General Manager and I am unaware of your situation. I also never received any email regarding your situation my email is Cvollmer@lithia.com Please reach out to me as I would like to resolve any issues. Thank you, Cory Vollmer

Nov 02, 2020 -

Albertjiron responded

Cory, I just forwarded the email I sent you on Oct 23. Let me know If you dont receive it again Still no check 11/5/2020

September 29, 2020

"I’m from a different city in New Mexico, all I can say is..."

- Carla chavez

I’m from a different city in New Mexico, all I can say is this is the best dealership on the north side of nm. Everyone is super helpful, and I got a great deal on my car! They made sure everything was perfect on the car before I left the dealership!THANK YOU CORY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram FIAT of Santa Fe responded

Thank you so much Carla for your super review. We aim to make every customer happy the same way. Hopefully Dalia will be happy for many years to come.

September 19, 2020

"I have just made my second purchase with Crystal. I..."

- One Satisfied Customer!

I have just made my second purchase with Crystal. I cannot think of a single thing Crystal could've done to have made it any simpler for me. She also thoroughly explained the functionality of my purchased vehicle. Crystal is truly a Champion for her customers and makes car buying what it should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results