Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

Billings, MT

4.8
531 Reviews

2229 King Avenue West

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

531 Reviews of Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

Sort by
December 12, 2021

Thank you to Brian and is crew’s for the best service. I’m from Canada and my DEF system pump stop working after a phone call to Brian he got us an appointment the next day and he even told us witch campg More

by foley.marc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Harris
November 19, 2021

Tammy and the crew at Lithia Chrysler are the best! Organized and professional service department, they listen to why you brought your vehicle in and give you clear communication on the options More

by byrne_fewell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
November 11, 2021

Very good service. I have a dodge ram bighorn 2017, 1500. I and my wife enjoy it so much. More

by spoofandi@gmail.com
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Holmes
5.0
November 08, 2021

Great customer service. Trying to always work on getting you best advise based on your needs More

by MariaT
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brenden Paul
November 06, 2021

I have to say I had a great i mean great experience buying this truck from the GM to my sales staff to the service department. Thanks so much More

by Curtisburnie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill McRae 5 stars
November 04, 2021

Easy in… reasonable service time… easy out. My service tech was very nice and informative. More

by mandanmouse
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The lady where you get your oil changed
November 03, 2021

Very convenient and fast! Easy in and out considering I have kids. Location is everything for me. More

by Yvette.rock
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Rask
5.0
Christopher Ruttenbur
5.0
October 30, 2021

Very friendly staff and very helpful when it comes to getting to know your new vehicle and they even brought me to meet a service person even though I just bought the new Jeep gladiator More

by polaris_racing_47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Denise Walcker
5.0
Other Employees : Buddy Stiener, sales professional
October 29, 2021

very good and very good and serviced our jeep and on schedule service writer was very nice and direct... More

by ritchrand
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Doney
5.0
October 28, 2021

Tammy, Christopher and Bruce took great care of me on my recent visit. Great staff and a beautiful dealership More

by Randy Wagner
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ruttenbur
5.0
Other Employees : Bruce, Tammy
1
...
1 - 10 of 531 results