Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Christopher Ruttenbur
Christopher Ruttenbur at Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings
Refer Me

Christopher Ruttenbur

Service Advisor/Express lane

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

2229 King Ave W
Billings, MT 59102

Contact Me
4.7
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.7

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Christopher Ruttenbur

November 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very convenient and fast! Easy in and out considering I..."

- Yvette.rock

Very convenient and fast! Easy in and out considering I have kids. Location is everything for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rask

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tammy, Christopher and Bruce took great care of me on my..."

- Randy Wagner

Tammy, Christopher and Bruce took great care of me on my recent visit. Great staff and a beautiful dealership

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce, Tammy

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and great communication with what they were..."

- skuper88

Friendly and great communication with what they were doing and things were done quick. Only place my truck will go to be worked on

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dean Sayler

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and..."

- funforalldanhouse

Always courteous and helpful. They are prompt and friendly all the time. Recommend this dealer for all your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service advisor was great was able to scan and update..."

- travissmith21

Service advisor was great was able to scan and update pcm, cost was higher than anticipated and seemed a little out of line for a fuel filter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was pleased with the professionalism and the..."

- Teambuilders4u5959

I was pleased with the professionalism and the cleanliness of Lithia dodge, Billings Montana. They provided a vehicle for me while I waited but I didn’t need it because it didn’t take long to service and install new parts. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Done in a timely and efficient manner...."

- jewisonp

Excellent service. Done in a timely and efficient manner. They even searched out 2 parts not in stock and gave me the option to have overnighted or sent regular mail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son..."

- terryann1966

They do not treat customer vehicles with respect. My son took his truck in for service, he has GPS on his truck so he was able to witness the joyride the technician took his truck on and he also recieved a video from a friend of his truck taking off from a light blowing black smoke. They used a 1/4 of a tank of fuel. He called them when he got the video and was told the tech should not have been driving it like that but when he picked the truck up no one said a word, no apology for treating his vehicle so poorly. Will never go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy in and out for oil change and tire rotation. Mt..."

- Rosesmith718

Easy in and out for oil change and tire rotation. Mt service was done quickly and professionally. The staff were freindly knowledgeable. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I take my Jeep to Lithia because I know that I will get..."

- Jeepgirl406

I take my Jeep to Lithia because I know that I will get the best possible service and I will be treated fairly no matter what the issue may be. Christopher keeps me updated with what is going on and makes sure that I understand the problem if there is one. I would never go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,995
2018 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clear Coat exterior
6-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,995
2020 Ram 1500
used
Olive Green Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,995
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Hydro Blue Pearl Coat exterior
6-Speed M/T
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,409
2022 Ram 1500
new
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,900
2022 Ram 1500
new
Hydro Blue Pearl Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $47,435
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clear Coat exterior
8-Speed A/T
4WD