Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

4.8

393 Lifetime Reviews

2229 King Avenue West, Billings, Montana 59102
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 393 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Our experience at litha was amazing! The staff member..."

- baileysiouxtoddmesserly

Our experience at litha was amazing! The staff member that helped us was very understanding and helpful. It was our first time buying a brand new vehicle and we couldn’t have asked for a better experience.!!! I highly recommend litha to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Salois & Hannah
November 08, 2019

"New Power Wagon prep"

- cp

I could not be more pleased with my treatment, all was ready when I picked up the vehicle the tube rails looked very good , I am well pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
do not know the names
November 06, 2019

"Great experience. Great price. I called Cameron..."

- Quality Joe

Great experience. Great price. I called Cameron numerous times checking on availability throughout the last couple months. He never seem bothered or hassled and just accommodated me at every step of the way. I would definitely buy another truck from him and definitely buy another truck from Lithia Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Very good buying experience. This is one of the best..."

- John W.

Very good buying experience. This is one of the best buying experiences I have had in my life. Cameron Swift is very knowledgeable and there was no pressure on me at any time. Hannah Pettis closed the deal in a professional manner and made sure I was able to get the additional coverage I needed for the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Hannah Pettis
October 30, 2019

"Awesome experience from management, finance and most of..."

- Momofboyzzz

Awesome experience from management, finance and most of all my sales person Dillon Johnson!! No pressure, extremely knowledgeable. Would Highly recommend you asking for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dillon Johnson
October 26, 2019

"Great service"

- Pjsealey

Daryl was able to schedule same day service for me and got it done in the amount of time predicted. Friendly, quality service that I would highly recommend to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2019

"First Impression was..."

- Allie_fromCali

My first oil change on my new Jeep Wrangler was awesome, I was greet by the service technician immediately. He looked up my information and off to the lounge I went, one cup of got chocolate and it was ready! Quick, efficient and friendly service at Lithia’

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Very easy to work with and Chris did an awesome job!"

- MOOOSE

Everything was as expected and I was informed of what the issue was and what needed to be done to correct the issue. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2019

"Good customer service, respectful employees"

- KenzieJ

I have so far had good experiences with Lithia. The employees have been respectful and helpful. I leased my vehicle through Lithia, so I trusted that they would fix the body damage correctly and as quick as they could. I gave 4 stars because I will be dealing with Lithia as time goes on, so I would like to see how my interactions are in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben in sales, and one of the men in the body shop
October 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kayla

Our experience was absolutely incredible with Lithia. Every one was super friendly and very helpful. We where able to purchase a vehicle perfect for our family and couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Wade, Hannah Pettis
1
...
1 - 10 of 393 results