Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings

Billings, MT

4.8
512 Reviews
Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings is focused on providing customers with an honest and simpler buying and service experience. We are giving customers straightforward information so that they can make confident decisions. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings, located in Montana's "Magic City", joined the Lithia Motors family of dealerships in June 2003 after being acquired from Montana Dodge. Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Billings sells new and used Chrysler Jeep Dodge cars, trucks & SUVs in Billings, MT, near the surrounding areas of Billings, Laurel, Shepherd, Fromberg, Joliet and Park City Montana. Our inventory includes new models such as the Chrysler 300, Chrysler 200, Town & Country, Compass, Grand Cherokee, Cherokee, Durango, Patriot, Wrangler, Grand Caravan, Challenger, Charger, Journey, RAM 1500, Ram 2500, and Ram 3500.

2229 King Avenue West

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

By Type

Showing 512 reviews

July 20, 2021

"I would like to Thank Brynn Fitz. She went above and..."

- David Coughlin

I would like to Thank Brynn Fitz. She went above and beyond this morning. My wife was on way to class for her work. Check engine light came on we called Brynn. She was waiting and had rental car ready for my wife while they look at and repair our vehicle. My wife was able to make her class on time thanks to Brynn’s fast efforts and quality service!!! Thank you Brynn💕💕

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Everyone at Lithia has always been so helpful whenever I..."

- sublette2004

Everyone at Lithia has always been so helpful whenever I go into the dealership! Tammy in the service department always greets me with a smile and she always explains everything to me on what needs to be done service wise before the service is completed. I love taking my vehicle to get serviced at Lithia! -Alisha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy
July 17, 2021

"Excellent service I would highly recommend. Has..."

- debbie

Excellent service I would highly recommend. Has excellent knowledge of the vehicles . Our experience was very pleasant and handled quickly so we could get to our next appointment.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very friendly... no BS... got right to the point... did..."

- Trat

Very friendly... no BS... got right to the point... did not rush me into buying... no pressure... told them what I wanted and that's what they showed me...

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Buddy Stiener
July 10, 2021

"Courteous and listened to us, answered our questions...."

- Shirlee.brillhart

Courteous and listened to us, answered our questions. Very knowledgeable about their vehicles. We felt good/trust in dealing with them. Did not feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Betz
July 10, 2021

"Great service. Cameron did a great job getting me what I..."

- cross9livestock

Great service. Cameron did a great job getting me what I wanted. And kept me informed of what the trucks status was.I am very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"They were very courteous, made sure we were comfortable..."

- kd_shawl

They were very courteous, made sure we were comfortable throughout our visit, the process went smoothly, our overall rating of Lithia is a A+ rating

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tyrell Lameres
June 29, 2021

"Good service, Burton was professional and great to work..."

- Elkaholic264

Good service, Burton was professional and great to work with. The process was good and efficient. The features of the vehicle were for the most part explained to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2021

"Took a Durango in to get the heater core and the heater..."

- Half Right Face

Took a Durango in to get the heater core and the heater hoses replaced. They decided to also change the A/C evaporator. After a week in the shop picked the car up when told it was ready. Drove a couple of miles and the A/C nonoperational. On further inspection the mechanic failed to reset the clock, check the radio for function, and replaced a hose clamp with a non OEM part. Immediately drove back to the dealer and has the service agent observe the lask of repair. Made arrangement to take the car back in the next week and picked it up several days later. Drove to Ft Peck and back the A/C worked OK. After sitting for 4 weeks dove the car with some friends on a Monday and the A/C was nonoperational. Took the vehicle in the next day, Tuesday, requesting the vehicle the next Monday so I could pick up my 80's parents at the airport with it since our other vehicles are two seaters or a Ford F-250 crew cab with a 4 inch lift. Called the service agent Friday to see if it would be ready by Monday. Service agent told me the mechanic hasn't figured it out yet. My wife called and talked to a manager and said they hadn't got it in a bay yet. I wonder who is misinformed. The mechanics don't pay attention to detail, they work on commission, don't use OEM parts, someone is fibbing. What else can I say! Don't take your vehicle for repair to this dealer. If necessary don't authorize any work other than what you tell them to fix in the first place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2021

"10/10 best dealership you get the help you need and most..."

- Javier1812

10/10 best dealership you get the help you need and most kind people to work with. They will get you the best deal and rate on a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brenden
1
...
1 - 10 of 512 results