Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford

Medford, OR

4.1
471 Reviews

4540 Grumman Dr

Medford, OR

97504

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 471 reviews

September 09, 2021

I brought my Jeep in for service yesterday morning at 7:00am Greg was courteous, professional and gave me recommendations. Done by 8:am. Thanks More

by johnwarrenmartin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Janky
5.0
May 15, 2021

They worked hard to get me my new 2020 Ram 5500 thanks to all that was involved in getting me set up so I could drive it home. More

by jedibeams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baxter Black
May 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share this positive review! Our team is pleased to know you are enjoying your new RAM 5500 and would like to thank you for your business! Please don't hesitate to reach out for any future needs, we are happy to help!

May 13, 2021

Terrible. I tried for weeks to schedule a service appointment. Never talked to anyone. Even my voice mail to the manager cut off early. Worst ever. More

by lmhogan57
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark dugan
May 17, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hello, I’m sorry to learn of the level of communication you have received while trying to schedule a service appointment. At your next convenience, please reach out to me directly and I would be happy to assist you. 541-776-6490 Marc Dielman Service Manager

May 03, 2021

Enjoyed the sales experience at Lithia this past couple weeks. Jaxson did an excellent job, was very knowledgeable about the process, and his follow ups were done very well!! Good man. Jorge also did a fi More

by Dbkz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaxson, Jorge
May 05, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our team here at Lithia CJD of Medford! We are happy to know you were provided with an informative and attentive experience and we hope to have you back for any future needs. Until then, enjoy the road ahead!

April 09, 2021

Service writer Greg is good to work with, good communication, able to go over the work needed with the technician, work completed as promised. Good job 👏 More

by Schnyde50
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Janky
5.0
Apr 13, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our service department! Our team is pleased to know Greg provided you with a good communication and that your vehicle was repaired promptly and correctly! Please don't hesitate to reach out to the Lithia CJD of Medford team for any future needs, we are happy to help!

February 17, 2021

Needed warranty repair on my Ram 3500. Service department never answered the phone and took 5 days to return my call. I asked if they were too busy for my business, he said they were and hung up More

by andrew s.
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Trevis Burns
1.0
Mar 05, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hi Andrew, I regret to hear of the level of service you received during you recent communications with our dealership. I would appreciate the opportunity to learn more about your experience and work towards earning back your business. At your convenience, please reach out to me at, 541-776-6490. Clayton King Service Manager

February 09, 2021

Lying, slimey sales people. Will lie right to your face, pretend stuff they say is in writing, then hand you a bunch of papers that aren't crap and shuffle you out the door. Fake CarFax "verbal due More

by mark.newbre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Duggins
1.0
Mike Haley
1.0
Jerald Mccurdy
1.0
Juan McGee
1.0
Steve Seus
1.0
Michael Vierra
1.0
David Crofton
1.0
Jeff Letendre
1.0
Robert Durkee
1.0
Other Employees : Justin Godley, Britnay (internet), Brent (Sales), Ryan (Sales), Mav (Sales)
Mar 31, 2021 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hi Mark, We regret to hear you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. It’s our goal to provide our customers with excellent customer service and I apologize that we fell short of that. However, we truly appreciate your feedback and hope it will allow us to improve future experiences. Jason Lawrence - General Manager

November 20, 2020

two of the sales staff michelle & josh offered me $ 1000 for my trade on line ,3 ethere dealers one [klamath lithia] offered us $ 3000- 5000 on line i'm not sure what they were trying to pull we like th More

by schill2190
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joshua Kirkland
1.0
Other Employees : michelle
Nov 25, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hi schill2190, I regret to hear about your confusion regarding our online offer. If you’d like, we can speak with you about our offer in person or over the phone and answer any questions you may have. Please contact me at 541-776-6490. Justin Godley General Sales Manager

November 06, 2020

Everything was good until I signed the papers. I was told that it passed inspection but noticed it had a daytime running light was out and a blinker light on the same side. How could it pass with those light More

by Grngrndr
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Duggins
1.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Lithia Chrysler Jeep Dodge of Medford responded

Hi Grngrndr, We regret to hear you had a frustrating experience at our dealership, It’s our goal to provide our customers with excellent customer service and I apologize that we fell short of that. However, we truly appreciate your feedback and hope it will allow us to improve future experiences. Jason Lawrence - General Manager jlawrence@lithia.com 541-770-7182

July 16, 2020

Juan McGee was our salesman and did an amazing job. He worked with us, stayed late, came in on his day off, and worked to meet our needs. Davis Crofton was our finance manager and did an amazing job to pu More

by Audmelissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan McGee
5.0
David Crofton
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 471 results