Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lithia Nissan of Medford

4.6

255 Lifetime Reviews

4560 Grumman Drive, Medford, Oregon 97504
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 255 reviews

October 18, 2019

"Excellent dealership"

- lagarrqy

Friendly sales team and staff, great deals. The experience was overall fantastic for a first time buyer and I would definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Problems with used car and warranty"

- CJ Tom

We purchased a used VW Tiguan, at the time of purchase we pointed out damage to the right rear wheel. They assured us that it was only cosmetic damage. Once getting on the freeway, my wife felt vibrations. i pulled up next to her and confirmed that the wheel was bent. I called the salesman and told him of the problem, it was after 5pm on a Saturday so service was closed. It was the following Friday that we were able to take the car back to have them verify the problem. They then stated that they would have to order a new wheel and would call us when it came in. A week and a half later they called. I took the car back to have the wheel replaced. They wheel that they had purchased. Was the wrong size and style. It was also used and filthy. They now have to get another wheel.the I will have to make another trip back. 140 mile round trip. each time. How could they have gotten the wrong wheel ? They had all the vehicle information and photo's from posting it on line forsale. Lets hope they make this wright.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Stafford
June 04, 2019

"My new kicks"

- 55deedee4

Four of my family members have already bought vehicle's from Lithia, this was my last chance to buy a new vehicle so I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2019

"Good experience"

- Levi

Got the car I wanted and the dealership made it happen, I was satisfied and got approved, I would recommend going to the Medford lithia Nissan dealership to get a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2019

"Excellence"

- teeb

Alex and Chuck were personable and great to work with. Alex stayed late to let us look at a specific car. Chuck helped us make a deal we felt was fair. It was an easy way to buy a car. Thank you both very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex Negles (Five star!)
April 27, 2019

"Great Experience at Lithia Nissan"

- Woodnwine

We purchased a used car from John Stafford. We came in on two different days to look at and test drive the car. We asked loads of questions, we were very happy with John’s answers and found him to be very knowledgeable. No hype or bs. He is wonderful to work with, spent considerable time with us, and did not pressure us at all. He made it very easy to purchase our car. Jeremy Huffman handled the financing and again there was no pressure whatsoever. He was very thorough and gave us many options. He made us feel very comfortable and answered our many questions in detail. When it comes time to look for another car or truck, we will definitely return to Lithia Nissan to present our desires. We feel very comfortable that John will again be able to help us find the auto of our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Stafford
April 23, 2019

"Considerate, and fair"

- SuzanJS

Chuck was focused on my choice, and gave 100% to my intent. He was accommodating, personable, and worked with me to find the best deal. I appreciated that I never felt pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2019

"Buy with Des!"

- S&D

Des was very easy going she made my experience great even before purchasing made it comfortable for me and my kids and when I brought my husband down to make the final decision everything was perfect we are very happy with our car and we would recommend Desiree hands down thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2019

"Gilbert good experience "

- Backison

Desiree is amazing has a very good sense of humor and also made things very comfortable and got half of what I wanted in a car I never had a nice brand new car before she made it happen for us and comfortable for my disabled daughter sure we do drive a lot to take many trips for her to go to the hospital Desiree rocks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2019

"Desiree you rock! "

- DaCamMan

Had a great experience buying with Desiree!! I will definitely be back and will recommend you to anyone who needs to get a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 255 results