About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Lokey Nissan

4.5

256 Lifetime Reviews

27758 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33761
Call (727) 483-5813

258 Reviews of Lokey Nissan

Sort by Write a review
June 16, 2018

"Happy Day!"

- Roset75

It has always been a wonderful experience at Lokey Nissan especially with Brent Tansy and Craig London. Thank you for taking care of me I appreciate all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Tansy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Picture perfect"

- Mishall123

Today at the dealership all of my expectations were exceeded. I had Craig help me out, and everything was absolutely perfect. Very professional and a stand out guy. I would like to thank the entire nissan staff for doing what they did. Also bruno is the man!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruno Pignano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 13, 2018

"Craig London is Top Notch!"

- FSaccone

As a professional, I typically do not prefer to deal with “salesmen.” However, Craig London proved to be the exception. I purchased a car for my wife and Craig was a consummate professional! I would recommend him 100 times over. If you’re an old school kind of guy and want to deal with someone who holds true to his word and his handshake, do not hesitate to visit Lokey Nissan and ask for Craig London.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Carey
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Only Lokey Nissan"

- Kate

Hi. I have a bad experience with other dealerships. It was always been expensive, while and incomprehensible. I would like to especially thank Kevin Massey, because he made our trip to the service quick, easy, high-quality and inexpensive. If someone else thinks about this place, then the very best recommendations. Forgot to say about the wonderful children's zone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Massey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 10, 2018

"Amazing, fast and friendly service from beginning to end "

- Cargirl2018

Kewry’s Baez professionalism, integrity and overall persona encompass exactly what a car buying experience should be. He was friendly, very knowledgeable and did not make me feel pressured. Joe Hossain the financial manager was amazing as well. He helped us stay within our budget all while being professional and friendly. Both Kewry’s and Joe made my whole car buying experience fast easy and above all a very pleasurable experience. I felt like I was dealing with old trusted friends and not salesperson. I recommend Lokey Nissan and I will say go see Kewry’s and Joe for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kewrys Baez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Hossain
June 06, 2018

"CRAIG was wonderful."

- Kristinzim

Working with Craig at Lokey Nissan of Clearwater was a nice experience. He is very friendly and even treated my kids to an ice cream while we waited on my car. Besides leaving with a beautiful car, he was the best part of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 05, 2018

"Best sale man "

- Ashley19

Craig london is the best sale person there. He know what we want and he know his stuff. We went in there told him what we was looking for and know right way what show us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig London
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 04, 2018

"Unprofessional, Immature, Rude"

- Dissapointed

I expressed interest in a vehicle at the Lokey Nissan dealership where Brent Tansy is an employee. We spoke over the phone and he broke down prices and fees. I asked him if he could provide the full information in writing via email and he only provided part of it. I called him the following day and asked him if he could provide the full information. He said 'sure buddy-' and he hung up mid-sentence. I called back and he didn't pick up. I called the dealership and Angelo finally provided me the full information I'd been requesting. Brent Tansy came back into the picture and text me 'I'm not re-reading the disclaimer again, I will do nothing more for you, etc." (I have screen shots of the messages). I tried to respond back via text and the message wasn't sent. I am assuming he blocked my number. I left two messages for the general manager Chris Jalali which were never returned. I called the dealership this morning and spoke with the receptionist who said the manager isn't available. After we hung up, Chris calls me and I told him everything. He interrupted halfway through me speaking to say, "don't worry about it. Brent has been demoted. He works in finance." After I finished I asked that Brent would apologize. Chris said, "I can't make him do anything. But wait, he's right here. Brent, get your butt over here!" Brent apologized and told me he was having a bad day and that he's sorry I didn't get the answer I wanted. After the unprofessionalism and disrespect from both the general manager and director, I am taking my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brent Tansy
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Jalali
June 02, 2018

"Best experience in all of Tampa and St. Pete"

- Altima enthusiast

My sales guy was a young guy named Kewrys Baez who went by Vias. This guy didn't strike me at all like a normal sales person. When we told him No he listened, when we asked him questions he had answers for us or found out quickly. This guy was passionate about his job and his customers interests. Class act. Then we met Bruno Pignano the Sales Manager he was very understanding as well. He worked extremely hard to find me the deal I wanted, not just what I would have accepted. Another Class Act. Then to finance. Brent Tandy was fairly new to this department but not the company. He was also more personable than any finance guy I have dealt with in the bay area. He worked a bit of magic into my deal that I didn't expect. Another Class Act. I have been all over Tampa, Lakeland, and Pinellas county looking for a car since Memorial day. I had an exact make and model picked out that I wanted but was open to options and color. I only found maybe 4 cars that would have worked out of 10-12 dealerships I visited. Out of those four cars I found I was treated the best by Lokey Nissan. Out of those four cars this was by far the best value for my dollar. This was an amazing experience. The two sales people are an excellent team!. Finance made your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kewrys Baez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brent Tansy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruno Pignano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 25, 2018

"Best Dealership Ever!"

- Apino16

My boyfriend and I came to Lokey Nissan after going to a few other dealerships. We were immediately greeted warmly and started talking to George, we explained our situation and what we were looking for and he made us feel comfortable right away. He offered us refreshments and after we got to work, not only did he made it possible for me to get my dream car, he went above and beyond every step of the way. He stayed past closing time and communicated with us transparently through the whole process. Bruno from financing was great as well and got me approved. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and I’m so grateful for them. Would 100% recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Cotto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bruno Pignano
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Sandy
21 - 30 of 258 results