Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lokey Nissan

4.7

1,890 Lifetime Reviews

27758 US Hwy 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33761
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,890 reviews

January 22, 2020

"Best Service of any Dealership"

- hodgesdrake

My service advisor is Chuck. Chuck has always provided professional top-notch service. I took my vehicle in for an oil change. The service was completed within the time from promised and Chuck did not try to sale any other services that I did not need. It is always a pleasure to visit Lokey Nissan for any type of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Excellent Car Experience"

- mwilliams29

This dealership was very thorough in understanding my needs and the specifications for the car I was interested in purchasing. The car I looked at was a GTR which it takes a special knowledge to explain and process. Lokey Nissan was awesome. They were not pushy and made sure I understood the complexity of the automobile and exactly what I was getting into. Jorge had worked with my girlfriend in the lease of her automobile and while I love her she can be a bit hard to work with on this type of purchase. Jorge did a great job for her and great job for me!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Excellent "

- butchpetrello

This is my 3 car that i have bought from them, its always a pleasure to deal with them Jorge scott has been a pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"Good prices, excellent sales service, speedy assistance..."

- bpnoell

Good prices, excellent sales service, speedy assistance with entire transaction... from initial contact to signing all the purchase forms . A good team that all work efficiently together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dacquire
January 22, 2020

"Always a great experience every time I go there. The..."

- jweiss61

Always a great experience every time I go there. The service department is the reason I will always buy my cars from Lokey Nissan. This is world class customer service from the moment you arrive to the time you leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"I have been coming to have my vehicle serviced at Lokey..."

- CIRASTANG

I have been coming to have my vehicle serviced at Lokey for the past six years, if the service was bad I wouldn't be coming back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Great service. Very friendly and professional. I would..."

- sbanderson1

Great service. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend Kevin to any of my friends and family. I think Kevin is a true asset to Lokey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"I have had a very good experience with my service advisor..."

- Joey191

I have had a very good experience with my service advisor Chuck he always explains everything to me and has NEVER tried to sell me something I DONT need. Chuck is extremely knowledgeable and if he isn’t available I’ve dealt with a few other service advisors who also are wonderful. I highly recommend Lokey Nissan Service for your service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"I paid to have the air pressure sensor replaced and the..."

- chrisnetzband

I paid to have the air pressure sensor replaced and the notification light is on again. Frustrating that I will need to have it looked at again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Service was fast but felt slighted when was told unable..."

- Jenks

Service was fast but felt slighted when was told unable to vacuum car d/t rain but elderly gentleman was told they were getting ready to vacuum his vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,890 results