Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lokey Nissan

Clearwater, FL

4.5
4,172 Reviews
Family owned and operated, Lokey Automotive has been serving the Tampa Bay Area since 1952! We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online www.lokeynissan.com, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!

27758 US Hwy 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33761

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,175 reviews

January 18, 2022

Great services great people great work and very friendly work was great and fast and l will be back again with both cars More

by Arkscorpio1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2022

In and out for an oil change.. nice waiting room. Customer service is nice. Great service all together.. More

by cherispire1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony was the person that helped me but I'm not sure what his last name was
January 18, 2022

Ricardo was a big help for us. We didn't feel pressured with him as in other dealership. More

by maziri20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricardo Cestero
January 17, 2022

I was very happy with the service I received and the person I talk with More

by smhanrahan11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service advisor- forgot name
January 16, 2022

Great customer service and excellent quality of work, marvelous job by everyone good dealership to go to! More

by Chris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

January 16, 2022

I love taking my auto to Lokey’s Auto! It’s a great place for service and friendly staff great facilities! Can’t ask for more More

by Downtownbrown84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 18, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

January 15, 2022

I have service my 3 car at Lokey Nissan since 2011 This is a dealership you wants to be very friendly knowledgeable and always helpful thank you Lokey Nissan More

by olegi
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

January 15, 2022

It has always been a pleasure to deal with Lokey Nissan good people make the buying experience easy More

by CARANAZE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Johnson
Jan 17, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

January 14, 2022

Always friendly service and everyone willing to help or find someone that can help if it’s not their area of expertise More

by ieshiabarnes3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

We are glad we could help! Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

January 14, 2022

I have had great experiences buying a new vehicle and servicing our other vehicle. Highly recommend them. Jerry Glynn More

by Geraldglynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Lokey Nissan responded

Your satisfaction is our top priority. Dave Fitzwater Owner Loyalty Manager Lokey Nissan w. 727.789.8100 c. 727.325.0332 dfitzwater@lokey.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,175 results