Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lorenzo Nissan Ft. Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.6
589 Reviews
Sales Department temporary hours are Monday through Saturday 9a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday 11 a.m. to 6 p.m.

1051 S Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33316

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 589 reviews

August 02, 2021

"Had to get towed in to swap out a defective battery...."

- chavman

Had to get towed in to swap out a defective battery. Great service from Terry included a quick turnaround and a complimentary car wash. Thanks Terry!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Kelly
August 02, 2021

"Outstanding service from the oil change men Oswaldo,..."

- CORNELIUSEDWARDS30

Outstanding service from the oil change men Oswaldo, Randy and the Spanish looking guy (I forgot his name lol 😂)… Also Aj the salesman is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oswaldo Randy Eddie Aj (Salesman) and the other Spanish looking honest oil change guy
July 22, 2021

"Luis Becerra was so helpful in our hunt for a new..."

- Lisamananzan

Luis Becerra was so helpful in our hunt for a new vehicle. I was in and out of the dealership in no time. Easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"I went for a replacement switch. Craig Servo was the..."

- curligamboa1

I went for a replacement switch. Craig Servo was the advisor. Had an appointment for 8:15 am. Waited 2 hours he did not follow up with me to let me know how long it would take and what the problem was. I spoke with manager and he went to find out with technician. He told me that they did not have a part. But no one told me anything. Craig always told me when he gets a chance he will check. Meanwhile he kept taking his time with other customers showing ne that I am not important. In addition I wanted to take care if brakes and my car was parked across the street. . I had to be on top of them to get my car finished. I was there 5 hours. I am not happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Zerbo
July 09, 2021

"Jean was amazing and a great help after being ignored by..."

- tmckinney

Jean was amazing and a great help after being ignored by the initial rep. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Ended up buying 2 cars from him that day because he was so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Only Jean helped.
July 07, 2021

"The intake garage area could be a little better organized..."

- ngraziani

The intake garage area could be a little better organized - the lanes/reception area got confusing with vehicle returns. Better waiting area too? I was going to wait for my car, but no one indicated where the waiting area was...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2021

"Over all good experience , good sales staff credit..."

- indybing2

Over all good experience , good sales staff credit department very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2021

"Luis Becerra del área de ventas me orientó bastante bien..."

- anamaryr29

Luis Becerra del área de ventas me orientó bastante bien para tomar la mejor decisión sobre el Nissan más adecuado para Mi. Gracias!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Becerra
July 02, 2021

"Osvaldo Ayala and the parts man Eddie were excellent...."

- aalbert6

Osvaldo Ayala and the parts man Eddie were excellent. Answered all my questions, cannot thank them enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Osvaldo Ayala, Eddy Rios
July 01, 2021

"Very helpful salesmen! Showroom had cool music, and the..."

- jeremyrgoldman

Very helpful salesmen! Showroom had cool music, and the test drive was fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 589 results