Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lou Fusz Chevrolet

St. Peters, MO

3.3
211 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5120 North Service Road

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

211 Reviews of Lou Fusz Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2021

"I was in contact with the salesman, told him we were..."

- rheflin

I was in contact with the salesman, told him we were wanting to look at a used vehicle. Set a date to come look at it and buy if we liked it. Two days later they let me know they sold it but we have another one that you might like. I said yes I do like, it we will be there Saturday, the date previously agreed on. We where on our way to the dealership, an hour drive, and a person called to see if we were coming, we said we are pulling on the lot now. The sales man said he had the car cleaned off and ready for us to look at but someone arrived earlier and took interest in it and the keys were taken from our salesman and was sold out from under us. This is not how you treat a potential customer. That was a dick move and I will not consider this dealership ever in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Feb 25, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

We are so sorry the vehicle was sold before you arrived. Please accept our apology.

Feb 25, 2021 -

rheflin responded

You sold it out from under us. You new we were coming. Salesman had the keys set aside and all cleaned for us. We were first in line and you could care less as long as someone bought it.

January 30, 2021

"My husband and I visited Lou Fusz Chevrolet in St. Peters..."

- Stacie

My husband and I visited Lou Fusz Chevrolet in St. Peters last week. We were immediately greeted by Tim King . He was so kind and incredibly helpful, without being the least bit pushy and provided us with exceptional customer service. He was readily able to answer any and all questions we had and was thorough in all his explanations. We have literally never received better service and would like everyone to know that they should go to this dealership and that they should go see Tim. We went in looking for one car that day. He was so helpful with all of our questions and research we were doing regarding some trucks on their lot that we ended up leaving with a new truck as well. We had planned to wait a few weeks for the truck, but his service made our choice easy and we purchased that same day. Because we had to go back to finance a 2nd tie that evening, he and Dan Reidt stayed late that evening to meet our needs, help set-up our apps, phone and navigation in both vehicles. Tim also followed up with us after the purchase as well and even arranged for our rental to be picked up from their lot. If you are thinking about purchasing a car, you should absolutely go see Tim at Lou Fusz Chevrolet in St. peters, Missouri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim King, Dan Reidt
Feb 01, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again.

November 26, 2020

"Andrew Page was awesome! I walked in knowing what I..."

- acrudden711

Andrew Page was awesome! I walked in knowing what I wanted and he was quick to help me and got me set up and out the door with my new car in no time at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
Dec 02, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

September 21, 2020

"Andrew Page gave us exceptional service! We went in just..."

- Tracey

Andrew Page gave us exceptional service! We went in just to look & test drive a Chevy Traverse. We really didn’t think we would purchase anything that day. Well, with Andrew’s help, we drove off the lot in our new SUV & we were extremely happy with every aspect of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
Sep 22, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

August 26, 2020

"We drove 90 minutes to test drive a used CR-V from Lou..."

- MaBa_1114

We drove 90 minutes to test drive a used CR-V from Lou Fusz Chevrolet. We had some struggles with working through getting the finances from the bank to the dealership so that we could take the car home the same day instead of having to drive back. The sales manager was EXTREMELY helpful in this regard. He did absolutely everything he could to help us get this accomplished. The whole overall experience was very pleasant especially compared to other dealerships we looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page
Aug 31, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

July 29, 2020

"2020 Chevy Colorado"

- blairdl

Andrew Page (salesman) and I were able to work out a deal over the phone/internet. We set up a time for delivery and since I had a 4HR drive from KC I wanted everything to be ready. Andrew definitely succeeded in meeting our expectations. We were there for a mere 30 minutes before starting our journey back to KC with the new Colorado Redline. The experience was awesome and I would recommend calling Andrew if you're looking for a straight-shooter! DB from KC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Page, Internet Sales
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 24, 2020

"8:00 appointment - car wasn't looked at until almost 4:00"

- mjgrimm

Dropped car off the night before for an 8am appointment. I knew what the problem was - wrote it on the white key drop envelope. The door lock was stuck in lock and needed a new actuator. At 3:45pm, we finally called because we had heard nothing regarding my car. Randy said there was nothing wrong with the door, the lock moved up and down when the button was pushed, per the repair tech. They neglected to try and open the door - which would not open. Finally got the car about 5:00, was told it would be $475 for an hour of their work but it would probably take longer than that, they just didn't know how long. I have no intention of going back to use their Service Department or their Sales Department, even though Dave Mayer, our Salesman, was one of the best I have ever had. Lou Fusz, your Service Department really needs help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Westrich; Brian Shaffer
Aug 07, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us. Please feel free to call and speak to our service manager. We apologize but are not able to figure out your name. We value your business and appreciate you reaching out to us.

May 22, 2020

"2018 Cruze wouldn’t start, AAA said it was the starter...."

- RM13

2018 Cruze wouldn’t start, AAA said it was the starter. Had it towed to Lou Fusz Monday. service advisor maybe Wed/Thur. On Fri, we haven’t heard anything and after multiple phone calls and messages left, we finally got thru and were advised the car hasn’t even been looked at. Poor Svc! Must wait past the weekend now. 8 days stuck without my car and not knowing when the car will be fixed. Not very encouraging for repeat business. At this point thIs dealer doesn’t seem to care about me as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Bethany Alexander
May 28, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

We are very sorry and are trying to locate you in our database. Could you please call us and ask for our service manager Stephanie at 636-397-2000? Thank you very much for your business.

March 22, 2020

"A GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Steve Linton my new car sales rep...."

- lynette2656

A GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Steve Linton my new car sales rep. Was extraordinary. Steve went above and beyond to get me in the vehicle I wanted. Brett Vaughn I cant say enough !! Brett made this deal better than I could have imagined. Brett got me an interest rate that I thought was impossible. If I could give them both a 10 * I would. If your looking for a new vehicle ask for Steve Linton. You guys rock!! Thank you for making this a great car buying experience, and getting me in my new 2020 Chevy Blazer 2 LT. Lynette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Linton. Brett Vaughn
Apr 06, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership. It was our pleasure doing business with you.

January 04, 2020

"Brandon did a excellent job finding the perfect car for..."

- adrian.emoore

Brandon did a excellent job finding the perfect car for me. He went out of his way to assist me. The dealership found a vehicle that suited my tastes and I left happy with the financial terms. Thanks again for your expertise, professionalism and efficiency. Friendly service and helpful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Salazar
5.0
Other Employees : Brandon Johns, Ted Stranz
Feb 14, 2020 -

Lou Fusz Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your review and kind words about Brandon. We value your business.

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results