Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lou Sobh Kia

Cumming, GA

4.9
658 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1135 Buford Rd

Cumming, GA

30041

Directions

658 Reviews of Lou Sobh Kia

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"Stephanie was great. She was friendly and greeted me when..."

- Kiba the Kia

Stephanie was great. She was friendly and greeted me when I pulled up to the dealership. When my car was done she explained the paperwork to me and answered all of the questions I had with no problem. A-1 service Stephanie! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Harmon
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Jeff in service did a great job making my service..."

- rpbholland

Jeff in service did a great job making my service experience a great one. He was courteous and kept me informed from check in to check out. Also washed my vehicle. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Christian
5.0
April 03, 2021

"Professional, honest, fair is how I describe this dealers..."

- Steven.Fricker

Professional, honest, fair is how I describe this dealers ownership and sales team. No pressure or sales harassment tactics that many other dealers employ. I’m a repeat buyer and will buy here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Sosebee
5.0
Jeff Leftkowitz
5.0
March 21, 2021

"Nick was excellent in every aspect of my sales process!..."

- tracy_blum1

Nick was excellent in every aspect of my sales process! He was knowledgeable, courteous and very timely! Definitely an asset to Kia! Very impressed! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We really appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 18, 2021

"I brought my car in for service for an Important Safety..."

- ML

I brought my car in for service for an Important Safety Recall and an oil and filter change. I am always greeted with a smile and excellent service. My car was ready before the estimated time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you for leaving a review! We appreciate your business and we are so happy that we were able to get you out and on your way in a timely manner. Thanks for choosing Lou Sobh Kia!

March 14, 2021

"Exceptional service from the moment we walked in, Lou..."

- S.W.H

Exceptional service from the moment we walked in, Lou Sobh Kia is #1 every step of the way. I highly recommend buying all your cars from Lou Sobh Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Wilkes
5.0
Chad Calhoun
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience with us! Welcome to the Lou Sobh Kia family!! We look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 13, 2021

"Great service with an "in & out" time for an oil change..."

- jfailla2002

Great service with an "in & out" time for an oil change just under an hour. Time means a lot to me as Lou Sobh's efficiency saves part of my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Christian
5.0
John Goode
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your business and look forward too serving you again in the future!

March 12, 2021

"My experience was great from the moment I arrived on the..."

- harvest

My experience was great from the moment I arrived on the lot until I drove off with my car. Working with Alyssa was awesome! Thanks Lou Sobh Kia!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Tomazin
March 12, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very..."

- Allison

Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was very thoughtful and courteous. Chase was very thorough in answering all my questions about the vehicle and wasn’t pushy. Honestly it was one of the “easiest” and less stressful experiences I’ve had when buying a car. I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Mueller
5.0
Tim Tyler
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review Allison! We are so happy that your car buying experience was stress free. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Kia Family!!

March 05, 2021

"Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable and friendly..."

- Judyb

Excellent buying experience. Knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. Finance process was very easy and answered all my questions. The best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Mueller
5.0
Mar 24, 2021 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you Judy! We really do strive for exceptional customer service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Welcome to the Lou Sobh Kia Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 658 results