About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lou Sobh Kia

4.9

377 Lifetime Reviews

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, Georgia 30041 Directions
Sales: (678) 679-7300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

377 Reviews of Lou Sobh Kia

Sort by Write a review
November 13, 2018

"Quick and friendly service"

- dawgman

Employees in the Service Department are always friendly and helpful and try to get you in and out for regular maintenance as quickly as possible. Love being able to watch the service being performed from the waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thiago Ding
November 13, 2018

"Very enjoyable, no pressure, straightforward."

- DPDawg

Nice dealership. friendly atmosphere. Give Lou Sobh Kia a chance when you are looking for a new or used car. They will make every attempt to work with you and see that you are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Awesome Experience "

- Sguerra

Tim Tyler is amazing ! If you’re in the market for a new Kia you should talk to Tim. He’s honest and doesn’t give you any BS which is refreshing. This was my first time buying a car without my husband present and he made the whole process so simple. I highly recommended anyone looking for a Kia to talk to him. Thank you for making the whole process smooth and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Unbelievable experience! I highly recommend"

- Robin1961

I went into the dealership looking for a deal and they delivered better than I expected. Lowered the price gave me more for my trade and a 4% lower APR. I was able to get to my payment on 60 months instead of 72 and even got a 3yr/36k Warranty too! My sales girl was great and a joy to work with. She listened to my needs and then delivered. It was the best buying experience and I buy a new vehicle every two years. I Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyssa Tomazin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 03, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank you for the kind words and we appreciate your purchase. Your kind remarks about Alyssa are much appreciated. She is doing a GREAT job for us. She has a great career ahead and it is awesome to see her doing so well. Have a great day and please refer Alyssa to us if you have the chance. Thank You, Chip Hill, Marketing

October 06, 2018

"Fast service"

- carolmc17

I scheduled my 20K maintenance in the afternoon on a Wednesday. They got me in and out in 20 minutes with just an oil change needed. They also investigated if my car needed additional attention due to a recall on my mode--AND--they washed my car. Great service...courteous staff...comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Goode
Stephanie Harmon
Oct 06, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thanks for writing Carol. We appreciate your kind comments. I will be sure to mention to Stephanie and John. Have a great day and we appreciate your business. Chip Hill, Marketing

October 04, 2018

"Very Mixed Review"

- JPRoth

Excellent Service Department! Would highly recommend! Sales... One word - Beware. We were basically lied to - We agreed to allow them to simply check our credit score - instead they ran our partially completed credit app at three banks! Thus hitting our credit rating not the agreed to once - but three additional times! Oh yeah, about their "hot deals"? Nope!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew Ortega
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Sorry to hear your story Andrew. I would be happy to discuss with you at your convenience. Please call me at the store at your convenience, 770-813-1995, 10-7, Monday thru Thursday. Thanks, Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

September 23, 2018

"Lou Sobh Kia made it so easy to buy a car!!!!"

- CaWatson81

I live in Snellville and drove to Cumming to buy a Kia. Tim was more than excellent in helping my husband and I through the process and I can say, out of 3 car buying experiences, for me, this one was the best. My Husband even said it was one of the best experiences he had ever had as well. Thanks to the Lou Sobh family! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Tyler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thanks for the awesome remarks. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write. I will be sure Tim reads this and we look forward to taking great care of you for many years to come! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

September 23, 2018

"New Sorento Purchase"

- Roselee T Yap

As usual, my experience with Lou Sobh Kia was a positive one. After our car accident with our 2018 Sorento, my husband and I were pretty sure that we were going to get another Sorento. Chase was very patient and friendly. Chase also helped me transfer a couple of things from my rental car to my new Sorento which was great, too! Jeff was also very nice and accommodating as well. They both made my experience of buying another Sorento an easy one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Mueller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Leftkowitz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank You!! Glad you are safe and sound after the accident. We appreciete you doing business again and we look forward to taking care of you for many years to come. Have a great day! Chip Hill, Marketing

September 18, 2018

"ALL AROUND TERRIBLE!"

- Mike and Brandy Z.

Update as of September 2018, SAVE YOURSELF TIME AND STRESS, DO NOT PURCHASE A CAR FROM LOU SOBH IN CUMMING! We wanted to trade the Sportage we bought in April 2018 for a model with more options, I called Tim, told him the car I was looking at online, told him we ready to move forward, would put additional money down, and was ready to do the trade that day. He told me he was with another client and asked to call me back. I said of course. 2 hours later no call. I texted to see if they were interested in making a deal. He called and seemed frustrated because I was pushing for an answer. To me and my husband this was a slam dunk. Went through with the purchase and everything has been nothing but an problem since then. We had to go back and sign paperwork because they forgot to put my husband on the contract, the final payoff they received, on a business day, from PNC was $650 more than what we thought. I gave payment information to the finance associate, Nathan on the phone. Almost one month later, I receive a past due payment notice with a late fee from PNC. I sent a not so nice text to Tim and email to Nathan and 24+ hours later no response from either of them regarding the payoff mishap. I had an extended warranty and gap insurance on the first Sportage so I had a refund due for both of those. I signed a blank piece of paper saying those would go towards the downpayment. I requested a full breakdown of what the payoff was, plus refunds, plus additional proceeds paid, etc., from Nathan 3 weeks ago and have not received a response. To top on all off, they had my email wrong which was discovered when we went back to re-sign the paperwork and to this date I have not received any of the additional paperwork we signed electronically to "save paper". We experienced issues with their tag department in April and with their Service department during the summer when we took my daughters car in for routine service. All in all the only positive thing we experienced was Tim's sales ability in April which was a little lacking with the recent purchase. April 2018.Ask for Tim! He is truly phenomenal at his job. If you want to be in control of your car buying experience and not be pressured, Tim will make this happen. Thank you for the exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tim Tyler
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Nathan (1 star)
Oct 03, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

My name is Chip Hill and I am the Customer Relations Manager at Lou Sobh Honda-Kia. I would be glad to sit down and discuss this deal with you. you may reach me at 770-813-1995 (Honda) or by email at chip.hill@lousobh.com

September 17, 2018

"Amazing Team !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Rakinjibril

I gave this rating because they, Strived to get us into a nice affordable vehicle. I’m truly lost for words at there Efforts!!!! Amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Rossi
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 06, 2018 -

Lou Sobh Kia responded

Thank You!!! and Thank You Steve Rossi for taking great care of our customers. We appreciate your business...ENJOY!! Chip Hill, Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 377 results