Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Love Honda

Homosassa, FL

4.8
1,141 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2219 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

1,141 Reviews of Love Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2020

"Took my 2019 Honda CRV in for oil change and tire..."

- Hondagirl789

Took my 2019 Honda CRV in for oil change and tire rotation. The work was done in a timely manner and the employees were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
November 18, 2020

"Wow! I love my new Used Honda CR-V, great deal, no..."

- Barbara

Wow! I love my new Used Honda CR-V, great deal, no pressure smooth transaction. So happy I stopped in. Definitely will buy again here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hank
November 04, 2020

"Salesman, Jackson, went beyond helpful to get me in the..."

- Yvette_spires

Salesman, Jackson, went beyond helpful to get me in the right vehicle. This is my 3rd Honda at Love. I have gotten "excellent' service in every department. Thank you Love Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Frani Moore
5.0
November 02, 2020

"I had the good fortune of buying my HR-V from Tom..."

- pja6162

I had the good fortune of buying my HR-V from Tom Walters. He exemplifies the very definition of being a brand ambassador. Friendly, knowledgeable and very patient. He and his sales manager made my buying experience truly enjoyable. Should I ever be in the market for another vehicle, I will most certainly deal with Love Honda in Homosassa and hopefully with Tom Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Walters
November 01, 2020

"Fast and terrific service. Could not have asked for..."

- efic

Fast and terrific service. Could not have asked for better. They properly diagnosed my problem and explained it completely. Price was very reasonable. Many thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Hann
October 31, 2020

"Had a grocery list of parts I needed and Joe and Brandon..."

- Civicman80

Had a grocery list of parts I needed and Joe and Brandon are both very knowledgeable and knew exactly what I needed. Probably the best parts guys around. And service is always reasonable and my Pilot has 280k miles and still runs like a champ because of them. Have dealt with Frannie and Jody bot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Jim Halford
5.0
Frani Moore
5.0
October 29, 2020

"Frani is always awesome. She gives good advice in my..."

- Adam

Frani is always awesome. She gives good advice in my opinion and always makes sure things are completed properly. She communicates well and is always a pleasure to work with. We drive almost an hour and a half to take our vehicle to the dealership for services because Love Honda is always professional and has taken great care of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
October 16, 2020

"I went to Honda for a tire rotation and oil change. A..."

- Lemmer

I went to Honda for a tire rotation and oil change. A new air filter was recommended which I Purchased. Tyler provided outstanding service. I did not have to come inside. Tyler came outside to let me know about my dirty air filter, and when he knew I was concerned about needing to go inside to settle the bill he offered to take my credit card in and have it processed. He was very considerate of my concern for coming inside. My car was complementary washed, this is the best service I have ever received from Honda. Thank you Tyler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 12, 2020

"Went in for a few recalls and minor maintenance to the..."

- CoryD

Went in for a few recalls and minor maintenance to the car and had a great experience. Tyler, the employee who helped me, was incredibly helpful and informative. He called regularly throughout the day to keep me updated on the status of my car. They ran a diagnosis on it and Tyler went through and told me everything I needed and didn't need yet. I ended up getting new tires after his recommendation because I knew I had been needing those. Overall, extremely satisfied. And will definitely use them again more regularly in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
September 12, 2020

"My car was in for a recall issue. Afterwards the car was..."

- Waterbabe1

My car was in for a recall issue. Afterwards the car was washed AND detailed. I had just had in two weeks prior for oil change and tire rotation. At that time it was also washed. Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,141 results