Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Love Honda

4.8

1,109 Lifetime Reviews

2219 S Suncoast Blvd, Homosassa, Florida 34448 Directions
Call (866) 216-9024

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,109 Reviews of Love Honda

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2019

"Excellent service experience"

- Jack

Brought the CR-V in for regular maintenance (Code B1). Service advisor was friendly and well informed. Service was completed in about 90 minutes. No pressure to purchase unnecessary service items. Great service experience, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
Frani Moore
November 16, 2019

"Francis in service is the best! She is so helpful and..."

- Kaks13

Francis in service is the best! She is so helpful and thorough when it comes to explaining what they have done. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Random sensing system errors. "

- Paulccsi

My car was showing sensing system errors when started. Sometimes it’s fine other times 8 or more errors would show up all at the same time. After some diagnostics Fran was able to find the problem! Thank God for Knowledgeable technicians like Fran

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
September 30, 2019

"Best service around "

- jackz

I bought my car at another dealer ship , Sorry that I did so far Love Honda has meet or exceeded my requirement's with the staff and service Techs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
September 25, 2019

"Looking For The Perfect Vehicle"

- Wanda

Just by pulling into the Love Honda dealership I knew it was going to be a good experience. There were no salesmen rushing toward me which gave me a chance to look around. Within a few minutes I met with a very nice sales consultant Roger Bailey. I told him what I was looking for and the vehicle was there. It didn't take long to purchase the vehicle and with Rogers instructions about all the bells and whistles driving home with my new car was wonderful. Thank you Roger Bailey for a wonderful buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Bailey
5.0
Other Employees : I do believe her name was Alicia in finance
September 23, 2019

"Oil change and reg vehicle check up"

- Cearhsrt

Excellent service department. Very professional. Answered my questions especially about other things such as a vehicle warranty. Glad they’re in town.. premises and lady’s room spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Frani Moore
5.0
September 11, 2019

"New Battery"

- Suren

Frani was pleasant and helpful, the waiting room is clean, the prices are fair. Keep up the good work, Coffee was nice, Work was completed timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Great will be a repeat customer"

- Fuddydud#79

Jodie was ready with the service order and the maintenance was quick . Very satisfied - 5 stars. Will continue my service with Love in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
September 06, 2019

"Customer service was great. Glenn was amazing!"

- ReannaTackett

I was in a predicament when my hybrid Honda Accord would suddenly not start one morning; Thankfully Glenn at Love Honda got me in right away, was very honest and upfront and got me back on the road in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Stein
September 04, 2019

"Anthony was great!"

- Loupee

We had a great experience with our salesman Anthony! We went in and told him what we were looking for and what our price range was and he found us exactly what we were looking for. He was very patient with us and not pushy like most salesman are. If you want a laid back, low pressure car buying experience ask for Anthony. He made buying a truck much more enjoyable than most. The finance guy Jay was great too. He got us a better rate than our bank did and made the paperwork very easy. Thanks guys, we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony, Jay
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,109 results