Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Love Honda

Homosassa, FL

4.8
1,178 Reviews

2219 S Suncoast Blvd

Homosassa, FL

34448

Directions

1,178 Reviews of Love Honda

Sort by
June 17, 2021

"Best Service Department! I had an appointment for 12..."

- EAR1966

Best Service Department! I had an appointment for 12 noon. I get there early as I travel from Ocala and want to make sure I'm on time. Tyler and Jodie greeted me and apologized that it would take a bit. I could see they were busy. I appreciate their acknowledgement. Tyler checked me in and explained what they would be doing. Jodie checked me out and let me know everything checked out fine. I was out in record time. Please give Tyler and Jodie an extra pat on the back as they were really working hard to keep everything going smooth. I was a Honda Parts Manager for 25 years so I appreciate a good staff. I Love coming to Love Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
June 17, 2021

"My service advisor is Tyler Archibald. Without question,..."

- ebright1

My service advisor is Tyler Archibald. Without question, Tyler is the most outstanding service advisor I have known in my many years of owning Honda Odyssey's. He is a superior professional who demonstrates in-depth knowledge of Honda service. Besides being attentive, in person or on the phone, he is always courteous, polite and insures my satisfaction with work accomplished. Tyler is also very patient and explains service needed or completed in easy to understand language . MOST IMPORTANT is Tyler has earned my TRUST and this trust is why I will continue to service my Honda at Love Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Archibald
June 14, 2021

"Honest dealership and kind service advisors. They dont..."

- sandyf

Honest dealership and kind service advisors. They dont try and sell you what you dont need. Jodie is the best. Next time I buy a car, it’ll be at Love Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
June 14, 2021

"Jodie Brady gave me excellent customer service. On short..."

- BobbyP

Jodie Brady gave me excellent customer service. On short notice, I was going out of state and driving about 3,000 miles. Jodie was able to fit me in her already booked schedule for the week. Besides an oil change, she informed me that my battery failed the load test and was replaced under warranty. She went over the checklist with me and everything check out OK. Thank you Jodie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Jim Halford
5.0
June 13, 2021

"Love Honda has a Highly professional, and friendly staff...."

- earth2003@aol.com

Love Honda has a Highly professional, and friendly staff. No hype, no pressure; just a totally joyful car shopping experience. Special thanks to Madison and Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madison Morgan sales, Michelle phone and internet sales
Jun 13, 2021 -

earth2003@aol.com responded

Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

May 30, 2021

"I've had so many good experiences with the Service..."

- PRICE637

I've had so many good experiences with the Service Department at Love, and my last did not disappoint. Kudos to all of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 28, 2021

"The service department is great. Quick and efficient..."

- PWPOTE2000

The service department is great. Quick and efficient service. Tyler and the service manager did an excellent job They went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frani Moore
5.0
Other Employees : Tyler
May 18, 2021

"Great to see that Customer Service still exists in..."

- lar122162

Great to see that Customer Service still exists in today's world. Service dept team is courteous and professional. Good example for other dealerships should follow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Archibald
May 16, 2021

"Fast, friendly, painless service. Was due for an oil..."

- heatherleigh44

Fast, friendly, painless service. Was due for an oil change. They also rotated my tires and gave a courtesy wash. I would recommend Love Honda to anyone!!! I LOVE my 2013 Cross Tour!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
May 15, 2021

"Jodie has always given me very superior and professional..."

- tomberry4@yahoo.com

Jodie has always given me very superior and professional service. Parts manager Joe Hann has done the same. Couldn't be happier with my service at Love Honda. Would also like to add that sales person Tom is fantastic to work with as is sales manager Jeff. Love Love Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jodie Brady
5.0
Other Employees : Joe Hann
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,178 results