Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Loyalty Chevrolet Cadillac

Williamsburg, VA

1.8
94 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

543 2nd Street

Williamsburg, VA

23185

Directions

94 Reviews of Loyalty Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2021

"This review is for the Williamsburg, VA Loyalty Chevrolet..."

- popsbmj

This review is for the Williamsburg, VA Loyalty Chevrolet Cadillac dealer. Which use to be the Holiday dealership. The General Manager Justin Hoffman was disrespectful. On 10 April 2021 I was looking for a used car for my daughter. I normally drive by the Williamsburg dealership but this day I decided to give them a chance. I've met with the sale representative Markus and I let him know exactly what I was looking for and my price range we looked at a few vehicle and then Mr. Hoffman came out to talk to me about the 2020 Toyota we looked at it and we decided to purchase the vehicle. I mentioned scratches on the bumper and Mr. Hoffman said, "I'm not repairing that your getting the vehicle for a good price." We decided to go ahead and continue with the sale. When I asked for the spare key, either the finance manager or the sale representative said it is up in Richmond in someone's desk. I made it known how important that spare key is to me. They stated they will go up and look for it. Today 22 April 2021 I was called my Mr. Hoffman and I quote, "we could not get the spare key and we are not getting you a spare key." I responded by saying, I'm disappointed and this is UNSAT by every level. This is the second time you state to me I purchased the vehicle for a deal and it is disrespectful... This is not how a man in the General Managerial position should behave towards a customer. I'm in the United States Navy, I talk to my Sailors about dealerships and how to avoid getting sucked into dealership who do not want to work with you or treat you unfavorable. The name of the business, "LOYALTY does not reflect Mr. Hoffman's action today. If I paid $10 or $16,400, continuing to state, "I got a deal for the car" is not a get out a "reason" to provide the best possible service. Now, it I provided this level of service to any of my Sailor's in the U.S. Navy I would not have a job. The bottom line is, I purchased a vehicle from Loyalty and expected professional treatment, especially from the General Manger. First time this situation has ever happen to me since I've been purchasing vehicles. I've always receive a spare key especially from a 2020 with 6,500 miles. Sincerely, Pablo Rosado JR

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Hoffman
February 06, 2019

"Holiday Cadillac Roadside Assistance"

- Karen Sublett

Holiday Cadillac provided me with Roadside Assistance and when car was able to run replaced my battery asap. Wonderful dealership. All if the people are so kind, knowledgeable and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob and Man who replaced battery. Do not remember his name but he was so helpful and good.
February 01, 2019

"New Truck"

- Steve

I recently bought a new truck. Clint took care of all my needs effectively and efficiently and I left with the truck I wanted at the price I desired. What more could I expect?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint
January 29, 2019

"Service team is the bestas usual"

- Dixie

I have used holiday service for 20 years - welcoming, professional - I have never had a bad experience. The mechanic actually came out to the car with me and listen to my concerns. This is one of the best service teams I’ve ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of service
January 29, 2019

"Fixed automatic headlight sensor"

- DK

Rob, in the service department was very responsive in diagnosing and fixing the problem with my automatic headlight sensor. My husband waited for the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob in the service department.
January 27, 2019

"several visits - but problem satisfactorily solved"

- Zoey's Mom and Cali's Mom

This facility is always clean and the staff are always friendly and my car has always been repaired very satisfactorily. The waiting room area is well appointed with various magazines and a TV and WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob - in service department
January 25, 2019

"Excellent Service!!"

- cc

In 6 years living in Williamsburg, neither my husband nor I have ever had a bad experience at Holiday! Welcoming, friendly and service professionals! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Bridge
January 20, 2019

"Super friendly "

- Chevy girl

Bought my new Equinox from Clint Payne, super friendly, listened to our needs, found the vehicle we needed!! was super thorough when explaining all the features and how they compared to my old car so it made acclimating easier and faster

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Payne
January 17, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Dfowler4087

As always, my visit was quick and the service was exceptional! The entire staff goes out of their way to make my experience pleasant every time I bring my car to Holiday Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Hudgins
January 17, 2019

"Outstanding service"

- Kvette

Outstanding service department! Thorough inspection, concise clear descriptions of any found problems and proposed plan to resolve. Staff is always happy :) Great coffee and snacks if you choose to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
service counter staff
1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results