Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Loyalty Nissan Richmond

Chester, VA

3.0
172 Reviews

16301 Loyalty Way

Chester, VA

23834

Directions

172 Reviews of Loyalty Nissan Richmond

Sort by
October 05, 2021

"Worst car buying experience ever. Have had this car 4..."

- Worst Finance Manager ever

Worst car buying experience ever. Have had this car 4 months and tags have been dead since Sept. Austin hasn’t sent paperwork to titling company and will not provide to me so I can get my own tags. I’m now being told i won’t receive tags until Nov since this car was purchased in July that’s just ridiculous. Austin is using Covid to cover Incompetence. To me he’s a dressed up trash can

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin Jones
July 14, 2021

"Aubrey was the best salesman. He is the go to man when..."

- Mandi fontana

Aubrey was the best salesman. He is the go to man when buying a car. Great place to buy a car! Highly recommend loyalty Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey Bailey
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Gave false information and charged me a fee that was not..."

- Kapi

Gave false information and charged me a fee that was not agreed upon. Rip off. The call center and the dealership are not in sync.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rebecca Stillings
April 23, 2021

"Thank you Service Manager Mike for going over and beyond..."

- carlisha.alexander

Thank you Service Manager Mike for going over and beyond with getting my oil changed. Mike had advisors come to my job to get my vehicle after I wasn’t satisfied this morning. Thank you, I appreciate your hard work and dedication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike service manager
March 09, 2021

"Inquired online about a specific vehicle being available...."

- NotLoyaltoloyalty

Inquired online about a specific vehicle being available. Received a call stating available so made an appointment. I arrived and wait for the vehicle only for them to come out with one $7K more saying sorry we sold the other one, the website was not updated. Should have said that at first!!!!!! Did not get any better either. Not loyal to loyalty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Mar 11, 2021 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

We apologize for any inconvenience this vehicle being sold before your arrival may have caused you. Thank you for your comments.

Mar 15, 2021 -

NotLoyaltoloyalty responded

Hmmmm, how about we are sorry for not being upfront and honest that the vehicle has sold. Maybe even play good customer service and contact the customer before arriving for scheduled appointment. Oh, I know that is not how bait and switch works.

January 30, 2021

"I found a NV2500 at the chester store and did the credit..."

- barnes513

I found a NV2500 at the chester store and did the credit app which was approved.Well susan called me to come in and said evervything was good.When I went there to do the deal the sales manager said these vans arent anywhere in VA.Hart Nissan has 20 plus brand new of the same van which I bought from them.Long story short these people lied jerked me around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales manager
Feb 02, 2021 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

We apologize for not having the vehicle you were looking for when you stopped in. Thank you for your comments.

July 31, 2020

"My car buying experience as well as the experience my..."

- WDM

My car buying experience as well as the experience my family has had with Aubrey Bailey is always exceptional, we are repeat customers. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aubrey Bailey
5.0
Nov 20, 2020 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

Thank you for being a part of the Loyalty Nissan family!

June 19, 2020

"Had what I thought was going to be a good experience...."

- todd_13

Had what I thought was going to be a good experience. Purchased a 2019 Frontier from their rental lot. Would have purchased a 2020 but they don't have any. I do like the truck. Was told that the extra keys, hitch and bed straps were locked in the rental office and not accessible but I would get them when I returned for an oil change. I arrive for my service only find they have no bed straps. I ask for them to be replaced and I was told no since it's a rental and not "new". This is BS because I asked before purchasing what happens if things can't be found and I was told they would take care of it. Now after they have the money the story changes. Items for all vehicles they are selling should be accessible the day of purchase. If I had known they straps were not with the truck I would have not purchased. The name says Loyalty but I don't see any here.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Charles Harris
Jun 23, 2020 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

We appreciate your comments and take them seriously. This is being handled by the GM and understand that you have been in contact. Thank you for your business.

Jul 01, 2020 -

todd_13 responded

How exactly is it being handled by the GM. I've not heard anything on how this is resolved. I also don't have an owners manual.

February 22, 2020

"This was one of the best car buying experience we ever..."

- cmickins

This was one of the best car buying experience we ever had .. Our salesperson Ms.Tina Lewis was just awesome very knowledgeable about the Nissan Product... Thank you again Ms. Lewis for your very exceptional service even accommodating our kids lol and that’s not easy ....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms.Tina Lewis
Feb 25, 2020 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

We know how amazing Tina Lewis is so we are not surprised to hear that this was the best car buying experiences! Thank you so much for your comments and choosing Loyalty Nissan.

February 10, 2020

"Knowlegable and worked with us to get the best deal possible"

- bennyboy1

A little pushy to sell their products but also worked with us to get the best deal possible. We really liked the lifetime deals that were advertised, sucha s engine and power train for life, oil changes for life,inspections for life. But you have to purchase the extended warranty to get all of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty and Brennan
Mar 24, 2020 -

Loyalty Nissan Richmond responded

Thank you for choosing Loyalty Nissan Bennyboy1!

1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results