Back

Lugoff Ford

Lugoff, SC

4.7
657 Reviews
Lugoff Ford is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. Our service department is proud to have 2 senior Ford Lincoln Mercury technicians. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".
Contact Dealership

979 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

By Type

Showing 657 reviews

January 31, 2023

Everyone was very nice and knowledgeable and was able to help me find my new vehicle. More

by Suzannechassereau
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Chapman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Justin Williamson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Chris
November 22, 2022

Kenyatta went above and beyond to help us get into our "forever vehicle"! Her patience, determination, knowledge, and kindness made this a WONDERFUL experience that our family will remember fondly! We wer More

by ljessee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nimmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Caleb Chapman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kenyatta Robertson
November 21, 2022

I am pleased with the great service. I received from my sale person. Randy was courtesy. Ask all my questions. More

by James
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Chapman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jennifer Shoup
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Scott
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 28, 2022

Randy Taylor was an amazing salesperson. He took care of all of my needs and answered all of my questions with confidence. Thank you for all your help. More

by Stalli Anna
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
September 28, 2022

An absolute pleasure to work with and be around. Real kind. would come back just for a conversation. More

by Eddie McReady
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
September 28, 2022

Light and bright. Extremely attentive. Randy was my saint Peter, assisting me in every way that he could. I highly recommend going to Randy, you will be pleased! More

by Juju
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
September 28, 2022

Randy is a pleasure to work with and be around. Anyone lucky enough to have him run up to you will have an amazing time. Thanks Randy! More

by Cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
September 28, 2022

Excellent place. Beautiful lot. Real pretty cars. And Randy Taylor was just the bees knees. One of the best I've worked with. More

by Hollie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
September 23, 2022

The Service Dept was able to fix my battery issue within an hour of walking in the door without an appointment. More

by M.Ramsey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Markus Metz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Charming personality. Extremely friendly. Rich lovely voice. Has the ability to make time fly by while talking to him. Highly recommend asking for him. More

by Jay Jamerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Taylor
1
...