Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Lugoff Ford

Lugoff, SC

4.7
603 Reviews
Lugoff Ford is a locally owned dealership in the greater Columbia area. Our service department is proud to have 2 senior Ford Lincoln Mercury technicians. We are a community minded business in a small town atmosphere that gives service to our customers in a manner that is "Always Fast, Fair and Friendly".

979 US-1

Lugoff, SC

29078

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 603 reviews

January 15, 2022

Lugoff ford has always been good at helped us with all our needs,they do their best to get u in what u want! More

by Ammochick13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2022

Great service and fast. Friendly people. We couldn’t have asked for anything more. Have more than fair trade for my other car as a trade in. More

by meclaydog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2022

Excellent service and excellent time waited so far. I will be back with other repairs. More

by higginsreta
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
Jan 04, 2022 -

higginsreta responded

Lugoff Ford Lugoff SC

December 31, 2021

They were friendly; answered all our questions. They did not pressure us to buy what they wanted to sell. More

by Yc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 30, 2021

Great job, easy to do business with, good communication throughout. John was a great help More

by Ryan Piercy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 25, 2021

I dropped my truck off the night before thought they would have it the rest of the week do to Christmas but they had it done the next day very good service More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 20, 2021

Has an excellent sales and service department. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone More

by hortontodd20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2021

Service and parts staff very helpful and all had great attitudes. No surprises!! Highly recommend plus got a free car wash. More

by Joe.mckinney
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2021

Lugoff Ford made the car buying process easy! I recommend this dealership to everyone looking to purchase a vehicle. More

by Ginurse34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 14, 2021

Kenyans was great to work with and the general manager, Jennifer was great also. Both were friendly and helpful. More

by AndeesStjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : KENYATTA
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results