Search
Back
Write a review

Lujack Luxury Motor Cars

4.0

26 Lifetime Reviews

3602 N Harrison St, Davenport, Iowa 52806 Directions
Sales: (563) 445-4305

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Lujack Luxury Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
May 08, 2018

"Great service"

- Rusl495

Mike Rossi has kept me as a customer. Mike is willing to help anyway possible. He is fantastic to work with. I no lk ger dread taking my car in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Rossi
November 20, 2017

"Lost customer for lexus"

- lexus no more

Bought 2 cars from this dealer and walk away from buying 2. Website does not have updated inventory and they do not treat customer with the respect they deserve. We not be returning to this dealer or recomending it to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jess Reiling
July 06, 2017

"recent car purchase"

- craig shirk

I'll make it simple folks, my salesman Rick Hawk gave me the level of respect that made me feel like I was one of the "chosen ones", doing everything he could to see that I left there with the vehicle that suited me best and fulfilled my personal desire for the car I wanted. On top of that Mr. Hawk was well spoken and somehow he manages to pull off this uber-professional/ultra friendly presence at the same time that made this purchase experience the very best that I have encountered. This man should be a teaching model for all car salesman in this day and age, because as we all know the used car industry themselves have created a stigma for themselves as capable of unscrupulous business practices. My experience with Mr. Hawk didn't have an ounce of the negativity, but instead went a very long way in overcoming all we have come to believe about used car salesman. Really great work, Mr. Hawk! Sincerely, Craig Then, their was Michelle in the finance dept. Her light-stepping almost whimsical personality worked wonders for helping to put my mind at ease. Michelle exhibited self confidence about obtaining financing in a way that made me comfortable stepping aside and just letting her do what she does best. Thanks a bunch, Michelle!(and I promise I didn't steal any of your pens) ;) Sincerely, Craig

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk, Michelle Woods
April 07, 2017

"Best car buying experience that either of us have ever had!"

- Georgia Hughes

We had an awesome salesman named Dell Allen! He was very polite, extremely helpful and very knowledgeable! There was no dickering on the price because they were already priced at where they should be! I had did my homework before we even went and knew that they were $1,500-$2,500 lower than any other dealerships within a 100 mile radius of our home, for the same vehicle. That alone was great, not feeling like we were being taken advantage of! The lady in finance was very knowledgeable and great to work with also. My husband and I have never had this good of car buying experience ever by far and we are in our late fifties so, we have bought a few vehicles in our life. We would strongly recommend Lujack's Driver's Choice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dell Allen, Michelle W.
April 03, 2017

"Purchase of 2010 Range Rover Sport"

- Matthew Ahmann

Susan M. was quick and responsive to my inquiry re the Range Rover Sport, and was easy to contact via e-mail and, subsequent to those discussions, via phone and text. She was direct in her answers and her negotiations - not much dancing & only a couple of rounds, which was refreshing - and she was flexible with respect to logistics, including my taking possession of the vehicle (I live in Des Moines). It was an easy and efficient process, and Susan also contacted me days after the sale to see how things were going and whether I liked the vehicle, was happy with the purchase, etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Mayhue
February 27, 2017

"Above and way beyond!"

- TJ

This was my very first time going to an actual reputable dealership. So to say that I was nervous, that would be putting it mildly! Rick Hawk made me feel more comfortable and at ease. He has such an infectious smile and disposition! He walked me through every single step. He was very open and honest informing me as to what was next to come. And the drive we took along with my daughter was like riding with an old friend. He couldn't have been more personable and PROFESSIONAL if he tried. For my first time, it made such a lasting impression. Thank you Rick and Michelle as well. I really do appreciate all that you have done and will do in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick hawk, Michelle (Finance Dept.)
January 16, 2017

"Lj Lucky Zeno Fazliu"

- Nimrick57

The best buying car experience I have ever had. My salesman went above and beyond to make sure we were happy, I wouldn't go anywhere else, we are beyond happy with the service and kindness we expierienced at lujacks. Thanks guys! The Nimrick family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lj Lucky Zeno Fazliu
December 06, 2016

"Customer Service"

- Todd

Rick is very customer driven. If fact, if it wasn't for Rick, this experience would not have been rated well. Keep up the good work, Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Hawk and Noel Frideres
September 26, 2016

"Great service "

- Mary

Alan in service went beyond servicing my Mercedes. I had parked overnight beneath a sappy white pine and my car was covered! They handremoved all the sap . And this was just a courtesy car wash after my oil change . I was most impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
June 27, 2016

"Great customer service"

- rustang7202

My wife went to the dealer's website and found the vehicle we were looking for and sent me the link to look it over. While reviewing the vehicle the option for chat came up and I was paired with Zina, our salesperson. We used the chat at first and then asked for her to call as so many questions is easier by voice. I described what our family needed and explained our concern about seating for our younger kids and ease of getting them in and out. She took photos and sent them to me so I could get a better visual of the layout. I made an appointment for after my wife was off work. Due to a break in her schedule my wife was able to go earlier and Zina had it ready for us to see when we got there. In my opinion she went all out to make our purchase easy and enjoyable. I would highly recommend both Zina and the dealership. They always say loyalty is earned not given. After this experience I hope to do business here for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zina
1
1 - 10 of 26 results