Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luther Family Buick GMC

Fargo, ND

4.7
2,526 Reviews
To better assist you and keep our community safe. Please call or message us to schedule your sales or service visit. Come find out for yourself why the Fargo GMC and Buick customers keep coming back to our dealership. We are located at 3202 36th St Southwest, in the Southern part of town in Fargo. Our dealership has the car, truck, or SUV you are looking for. Luther Family Buick GMC in Fargo is the best choice for new and used Buick and GMC vehicles. We have a large selection of cars, trucks, and SUVs in our inventory for our customers. We invite you to come test drive any of our models, including the new Buick Regal, Enclave, or GMC Sierra. When you're ready for your next vehicle, make the trip to Luther Family Buick GMC in Fargo. You won't be disappointed.

3202 36th St S

Fargo, ND

58104

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,526 reviews

July 25, 2021

"Paul and the team were very helpful just bought a brand..."

- DTGRATTON

Paul and the team were very helpful just bought a brand new used 2016 Z06 they were very helpful with my concerns and got me in right away very awesome team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"So here's my 2 cents, service was quick, professional and..."

- Fpena3246

So here's my 2 cents, service was quick, professional and very fairly priced. They got me in the same day and on my way within a half hour. Staff wise was what stood out to me the most they were regular people....if that makes any sense. They weren't the snobby employee type. They had sense of humors cracked a few jokes back with me and had random conversations with me. I used to work in auto sales and it was a lot more uptight than Luther so on that alone 5 stars definitely. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew from service dept
July 25, 2021

"Very helpful and seems to have very good staff. They..."

- ADAMLDOLL

Very helpful and seems to have very good staff. They are up front with what things cost and how long it would take. Plus they have a certified master diesel mechanic through GM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
July 24, 2021

"The mechanic located a problem with my GMC Yukon tires...."

- rogerhoffmann46

The mechanic located a problem with my GMC Yukon tires. He/she advised me to have the tires replaced. I purchased the mew ones from Luther GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Luther Buick GMC was great to work with. I found the..."

- NIELSENR

Luther Buick GMC was great to work with. I found the Enclave on Tuesday. I am from South Dakota and couldn't get to Fargo until Friday afternoon. They set the Enclave on Hold until I got there. It was everything that I had been looking for, at the right price. Everyone from the online sales team to the salesman inside to the financial officer was great to work with. Thank you all again for the great treatment and beautiful car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"This dealership communicates with its customers clearly..."

- Candice

This dealership communicates with its customers clearly and in a timely manner. I trust Robin’s suggestions. Their waiting area, if I decide to use it, ranks above average by offering many options, in addition to its cleanliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"After rotation of tires they did not check air pressure...."

- mlsongstad

After rotation of tires they did not check air pressure. When i came in for service work I had 2 tires low at 31 lbs. When I left I checked and they were still at 31 lbs. NOT GOOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 24, 2021

"I wish they would have went over things with me. they had..."

- jevesand

I wish they would have went over things with me. they had a few comments on my buick and pickup but never knew it till i got home at night, fluids, recall and others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"They did excellent work on my truck. Did exactly what I..."

- jpeders54

They did excellent work on my truck. Did exactly what I asked them to do and price was below the actual estimate. I was very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
July 23, 2021

"Called to explain everything not just sending a list of..."

- david

Called to explain everything not just sending a list of items. Was able to look into warranty if anything was covered and provided loaner vehicle. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,526 results