Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Paul McDonald.
Paul McDonald
Paul McDonald at Luther Family Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.9

Paul McDonald

Assistant Service Manager

Luther Family Buick GMC

3302 36th St S
Fargo, ND 58104

Contact Me
Call
Email

319 Reviews of Paul McDonald

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service all around! A++Very fast service and they..."

- Lanmanta Verified Customer

Best service all around! A++ Very fast service and they even cleaned my car. Much appreciated! Text reminders and next day follow-up are good for my busy schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Tollefson, Joe Emmerich

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without..."

- MVETTE83 Verified Customer

Excellent service, I ever had. Going there without appointment and they entertained us and do the service of our car.Amazing it's was done quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a check engine light come on. They got we in fairly..."

- Paul Verified Customer

Had a check engine light come on. They got we in fairly quickly and were very helpful. Kept me updated through the whole process. One of the better vehicle service experiences I’ve had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership did a great job of getting the job done and..."

- JOHNJANIRBY Verified Customer

Dealership did a great job of getting the job done and getting me on my way. Paul explained the issue in a very understandable way. Rather than just guessing at the problem Paul and his team went through a very thorough diagnostic procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sundvor

Mar 03, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We appreciate your kind words, John. We are glad that we could get your car fixed up and back in good running order. Thank you for your recommendation as well. If there is anything more we can do please come back and see us again any time! We look forward to your next visit. Take care. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always been treated fairly and promptly. Have always been..."

- grdennert Verified Customer

Always been treated fairly and promptly. Have always been a General Motors driver and Luther just happens to be close to my house which makes it even better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Ellefson

Mar 01, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Paul McDonald is excellent and goes..."

- dvjelinek Verified Customer

Excellent service. Paul McDonald is excellent and goes above and beyond to take care of us. So glad we bought a GMC product. Always love coming to Luther Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

We love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions! Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During the Sub-Zero temperatures last week oh, my car..."

- mburnstad Verified Customer

During the Sub-Zero temperatures last week oh, my car heater was not working. I was a Damsel in Distress. My schedule that day was full. I am a granny nanny and needed to get my grandchildren to and from school, dance lessons and theater practices. When I called Luther family Buick the receptionist was amazing. She said, we need to get you some heat in this terrible cold. Jeremy Jensen met me at the door. He immediately diagnosed the problem. I felt such relief. The entire staff was polite and courteous. Jeremy and Paul McDonald went above and beyond the Call of Duty. Later that afternoon as I drove away from your building, I had a warm car and felt blessed to have chosen a place with people who showed such professionalism and kindness. A huge thank you to the Luther family Buick staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

I sincerely thank you for going out of your way to write this review about our dealership. We are dedicated to providing each and every customer with a comfortable and professional service experience. Your feedback is a testimony that our dedication has really paid off. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service given by Paul McDonald was Phenomenal...."

- Kroach2006 Verified Customer

The service given by Paul McDonald was Phenomenal. Luther was able to work me in on an extremely busy day. They were also able to give me a loaner car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Luther Family Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed a GM Dealer for my son's Saturn on a "no crank,..."

- topdawgschindlerRooster Verified Customer

I needed a GM Dealer for my son's Saturn on a "no crank, no start" issue. So I googled Fargo, and its the word "FAMILY" that intetested me. I called for service department and spoke with Paul. I was treated with honesty, loyalness, fairness on parts n labor but mostly with respect!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Luther Family Buick GMC, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Luther was exceptional. They performed..."

- kmnic2008 Verified Customer

The staff at Luther was exceptional. They performed excellent workmanship and went above and beyond, in our opinion, during our visit. Will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

Luther Family Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Adam Heili | adam.heili@lutherfamilybuickgmc.com | 701.356.7100

1
...
1 - 10 of 319 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,471

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,471

new 2021 GMC Canyon car, priced at $40,379

2021 GMC Canyon

$40,379

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,202

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,202

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $47,876

2021 GMC Acadia

$47,876

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,560

2021 GMC Terrain

$33,560

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,863

2021 Buick Envision

$35,863