Back

Luther Ford Ebensburg

Ebensburg, PA

4.6
31 Reviews
Freedom Ford in Ebensburg, PA, also serving Altoona, PA and Johnstown, PA is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Freedom Ford has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.
Contact Dealership

3941 Admiral Peary Hwy

Ebensburg, PA

15931

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 31 reviews

September 21, 2022

Exelent service. Very good mechanical work and knowledge. Outstanding job on the recalls. Good work!!! More

by haggermoon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oj Schilling
Sep 21, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come!

September 20, 2022

Worked hard to get me what I wanted good dealer could have detailed inside and outside little better More

by chriscooper525
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Luther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Burt
Sep 21, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business, Chris, and hope to see you again soon!

August 20, 2022

Service team was prompt and knowledgeable. Service time was right on the money. Very satisfied. More

by paulstevens13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gabella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

August 17, 2022

Great experience purchasing from Luther Ford! Thank you Carissa and to the entire team. We are thrilled with our new car. More

by jroseman104
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Luther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Trevor Zearing
Aug 19, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

It's great to hear that Carissa and our team were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

August 11, 2022

Was treated with respect as a woman taking her car for service. Service department didn't take long to do an oil change and tire rotation while I waited. Some employees passing through waiting area spoke More

by angelseeker10
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gabella
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 12, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 04, 2022

Luther Ford provided prompt, friendly preparation and delivery of our 2022 Ford Escape. Professional and attentive sales team. More

by paulstevens13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gabella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 05, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thank you, Paul. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

July 29, 2022

As always, the service that I received was very good. Prompt, trustworthy and reliable. No pressure. More

by billtjr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Gabella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 31, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Luther Ford Ebensburg!

July 28, 2022

Friendly customer service personnel. Work was done in a timely manner. Was able to watch TV while I waited. More

by lauramadis
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know who assisted me at customer service.
Jul 28, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Laura, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 23, 2022

I want to compliment these 3 men who made my service visit on July 23rd an easy experience. My service technician Cody was honest about what my truck needed and willing to take the time to show me the p More

by PJSSTTPOKE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Andy, Dave
Jul 25, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

We appreciate your business and our team looks forward to serving you again soon!

July 16, 2022

I was charged for a tire rotation when i brought my ford truck in for regular maintance where when you was freedom ford it was free with service.i was unable to this myself my son did it for me so he did no More

by a71727680
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carissa Luther
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Derek Gabella
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 16, 2022 -

Luther Ford Ebensburg responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Luther Ford Ebensburg. Derek and our service team appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results