Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Luxury & Imports of Junction City

Junction City, KS

5.0
45 Reviews
While Ted Rea was working in sales for a large telecommunications company, he started buying and selling cars as a hobby. After 5 years of nurturing his hobby into a business, he chose a spot in his hometown of Leavenworth to open a retail showroom. The showroom opened in 1994 with 15 vehicles and was a quick success. Ted soon turned his small venture into a larger organization with his brother, John, who opened a store in Hutchinson Kansas in 1995. Ted and John believe their business is successful because the Luxury & Imports staff is unmatched. People recognize the value of buying a pre-owned vehicle over a new one. Customers are always looking for the right vehicle from a certain year at the right price. And the staff and Luxury & Imports is an understanding group who really listens to what customers need. The car a customer comes to see may not be the only one that meets their need. Consultative selling, as opposed to a quick sale, is how Luxury & Imports establishes lifetime customers. Ted has customers now who will drive past 20 to thirty dealerships to get to his lot. Ted and his staff are there for customers through the whole buying process, and beyond. This value makes Luxury & Imports different from many other dealerships. As our motto goes: "Our success is based on helping our customers find the right car at the right price."
Contact Dealership

1036 S Washington St

Junction City, KS

66441

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 45 reviews

June 26, 2021

"Kara was great to work with. No pressure sales and a fair..."

- Erin02

Kara was great to work with. No pressure sales and a fair deal. We also received a good trade in value per KBB. Overall we are very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Both of the Women that worked there were v ry..."

- oswaldogarcia4eva

Both of the Women that worked there were v ry professional and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this dealer. They are awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kara from financing
April 30, 2021

"Lex was really hopefully with our car purchase. She made..."

- Vanessa B

Lex was really hopefully with our car purchase. She made it easy and fast! If your in the market for a car go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lex Usochu
April 13, 2021

"Lexi and the rest of the ladies who work at this location..."

- Diane H.

Lexi and the rest of the ladies who work at this location are very friendly and welcoming! They addressed any questions and concerns that we had and made the car buying process go smoothly. We enjoyed our experience and purchase with Luxury & Imports! Would very much likely recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lex Usochu
April 10, 2021

"Amazing buying experience! Everyone was super helpful and..."

- Michael

Amazing buying experience! Everyone was super helpful and friendly from the very beginning. Even after I had signed all the paperwork and the deal was done, Luxury & Imports still took care of me. My local Toyota dealership found a few issues with the vehicle that would’ve cost a pretty penny, but Luxury & Imports decided to cover the cost of the repairs. And I’m grateful for that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lex Usochu
April 08, 2021

"It was a wonderful experience she answered all questions..."

- cjedwards2126

It was a wonderful experience she answered all questions and was very pleasant she was wonderful the Buick was just the car I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 19, 2021

"Kara was a pleasure to work with from start to finish...."

- bettiew05

Kara was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She listened to our needs, and delivered beyond our expectations. She understood that visiting the dealership in person was going to be difficult for us, so she took the time to take more pictures of the car and allowed us to electronically sign all documents. We had our car delivered to us in our driveway within 8 hours of first speaking with her. We will definitely buy a car from Kara again! I didn't know car buying could be so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 12, 2021

"Vehicle was priced well. Sales rep was very helpful in..."

- Courtaneemarvin

Vehicle was priced well. Sales rep was very helpful in answering questions and working with us to get us into a new vehicle. Trade is was appraised fairly and was happy with the trade in value. Kara worked hard to help us get through the process smoothly and quickly. Would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 01, 2021

"Kara was very friendly and helpful. She helped me achieve..."

- tonihutch2

Kara was very friendly and helpful. She helped me achieve my goals on payments and got me a great deal. I was also able to take the Jeep home to test drive and make sure it’s what I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 20, 2021

"Kara was awesome! She worked very hard to get me the..."

- Crystal

Kara was awesome! She worked very hard to get me the absolute best deal and to make sure I had everything I wanted! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to get into something better or newer than their current vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results