Back

Luxury & Imports of Junction City

Junction City, KS

4.9
74 Reviews
While Ted Rea was working in sales for a large telecommunications company, he started buying and selling cars as a hobby. After 5 years of nurturing his hobby into a business, he chose a spot in his hometown of Leavenworth to open a retail showroom. The showroom opened in 1994 with 15 vehicles and was a quick success. Ted soon turned his small venture into a larger organization with his brother, John, who opened a store in Hutchinson Kansas in 1995. Ted and John believe their business is successful because the Luxury & Imports staff is unmatched. People recognize the value of buying a pre-owned vehicle over a new one. Customers are always looking for the right vehicle from a certain year at the right price. And the staff and Luxury & Imports is an understanding group who really listens to what customers need. The car a customer comes to see may not be the only one that meets their need. Consultative selling, as opposed to a quick sale, is how Luxury & Imports establishes lifetime customers. Ted has customers now who will drive past 20 to thirty dealerships to get to his lot. Ted and his staff are there for customers through the whole buying process, and beyond. This value makes Luxury & Imports different from many other dealerships. As our motto goes: "Our success is based on helping our customers find the right car at the right price."
Contact Dealership

1036 S Washington St

Junction City, KS

66441

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

November 19, 2022

Was a very easy process to buying my new truck and Kara was a huge help along the way making sure we knew everything we needed and offered a bunch of great warranty’s! Will definitely be coming back! More

by Dlamb8484
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Kendrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

Kara is was absolutely incredible. She had things like n lock down. Very honest and upfront during the entire process. Buying a car sucks. She made very enjoyable. There was no pressu More

by jdkirby4
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 05, 2022

After having a horrible experience with Carvana, I was no longer excited about buying a new car. Kara at Luxury and Imports made the whole process so easy. She presented the information in a straightforward More

by madelynglessner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 04, 2022

Great services, Ms. Kara explain every step along the journey. I would recommend them to anyone. More

by Joel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 25, 2022

Highly recommend luxury and imports for buying a car! Such a quick, easy and nice process! More

by madirose
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 13, 2022

They killed it. Bought a 2018 VW GLI, they had the vehicle brought from their other location for me to test drive. Was in the dealer ship for less then 45 minutes. H More

by Andrew
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 05, 2022

Made buying a car easy and fun, good environment for any car buyer! Highly Recommend! More

by damianedwards99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Kendrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 16, 2022

I bought my first car through Kara at Luxury and Imports in Junction City and had a great experience! More

by Paigepratt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2022

Kara was Great. She communicated every step of the way & made the process of buying a car easy. If you’re looking to get a car go check her out. She will make sure t More

by Kt223
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 01, 2022

Good friendly customer service. Good price and a very comfortable atmosphere. Answered all the questions I had and was very helpful. I would definitely recommend Luxury and Imports More

by alanabudke
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kara Perez De Alejo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results