About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.2

425 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

425 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Goodwill repair results in multiple issues"

- Pilot2018

Called Service Manager and reported my three years old Pilot's fuel door latch release was not working. I was told to bring it in for inspection. The tech inspected the issue and said it would cost $250.00 to fix. I said that's not acceptable. This is defective part and the company should cover the cost. Crickets... I call the national Honda Customer Service hotline, they said they would instruct the dealership to complete a "goodwill" repair of the cable release. I took the Pilot in for the scheduled appointment at 12:00 pm and I was met with indifference. The service manager said he would look into it. I received a pick up call 15 minutes before closing. I drove away from the dealership and a low air warning light came on for my left rear tire. I got home check the air pressure, 20 psi no road damage found. One week later I discover my emergency cash pouch was rifled and cash removed. Now, the Pilot has developed an issue starting up. Do not patronize this dealership. Fraudster!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Mgr
July 11, 2018

"The Best!"

- Jennie Giles

Loved working with D at Lynnwood Honda. He was so patient and helpful! Went out of his way to make sure we drove off the lot with the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D McDonald
June 01, 2018

"Good Experience"

- Honda CRV's Rule

Its an awesome place to look for your future car. Its near a lot of shops, hospitals, freeway in case you need to take a break or waiting to get your affairs in order. They also have FREE water, coffee, a lounge to relax. First, it was a little stressful in buying a car and wanting something you would like. I would suggest doing research in looking for your car and bring it to the dealer to try to help you out. In case, they dont have it on the lot, they can try to get it from another dealer or lot. After selecting your car, then your have to get car insurance, see finance, it's pretty much downhill from there. Its fast, depending on the day, I would suggest early in the day, gives you time and the dealer. Mark Baker is more than a salesman trying to earn money for his family. He is family. You belong to a family in Honda Lynnwood for life!! Its not prefect, but Mark is patient, good sense of humor , and knowledgeable about cars. Ask for Mark, you cant go wrong. Ask for a discount if you can get one. Cheers, Michael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
May 15, 2018

"Mark Baker Thank You"

- Ron L

Mark Baker was great in helping me get my Honda Civic Si. Very Easy going as I always take my time getting a New Car. It was a Pleasure working with him. Thank You Mr. Mark Baker

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 30, 2018

"You can't go wrong with Mark Baker"

- Welikson

My wife and I have been buying cars from Lynnwood Honda for fifteen years. We have always been satisfied with our experience with the sales and service teams at Lynnwood Honda, however buying a new car was a lengthy and arduous experience. This was true until we dealt with Mark Baker in sales. Mark truly made a difference in our buying experience in November when we bought our new 2017 Honda Pilot EX-L. Mark is extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Not only to he beat our expected price point, he got me us of the dealership in record time. Now see if you can beat that! Thanks again to Mark and you can’t go wrong using him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 30, 2018

"Mark Baker is THE super salesman"

- Rick E

I've purchased a few new vehicles throughout my life, but never have encountered a salesman like Mark Baker. I researched the SUV lines and decided on a Honda. I used a local discount club as my tool for a speedier transaction at Lynnwood Honda. Mark Baker introduced himself by phone and sent an email verifying the appointment time. The appointment went well. We talked about our needs for a vehicle and decided on the Honda Pilot after looking at a few vehicles on the lot. We took a test drive and were sold on it. After 2 hours or so we were owners of a brand new Pilot. Then Mark showed us his genuine self once we were owners. He explained the vehicle's features in detail and even set up our cell phones for hands free talking and transferred some of our CDs to the Pilot's music system. Mark is a fantastic salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 28, 2018

"Pleasant and painless"

- Val W 123

My family has purchased and had our vehicles maintained by Lynnwood Honda since 2002. I recently purchased a second vehicle via the Costco Auto program and Mark Baker. Mark made the experience smooth and painless. He took time to explain all the features of the 2018 CRV and did not try to talk me into the most luxury model..he took time to understand what my commuting and vehicle offroad needs would be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker, Greg Ashlock
April 28, 2018

"Mark Baker, sales"

- Judith M

Mark Baker is the finest salesperson we have ever known. Mark does everything in his power to get you a fair deal and make your purchase easy start to finish. Over the years we have purchased 6 Hondas from Mark. Judith M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker
April 27, 2018

"Like buying from a friend!"

- Dean W

Just a great big thank you to everyone at Lynnwood Honda! Especially Mark Baker in Sales!! You always make us feel like we are just dealing with a long time friend. Your knowledge and tales of family Honda vehicles usages really help in the decision process. If you need anything in the way of service just get in touch with Greg Ashlock he is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Baker, Greg Ashlock
April 27, 2018

"Buying a new Honda was a breeze"

- Sandy

Mark Baker of Lynnwood Honda make the experience of buying my new Honda Accord a breeze. He explained all the new features and made me feel very comfortable with my new ride. I would recommend Mark to any friend looking for a new car. Sandy Shinbo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Bakedr
1
...
1 - 10 of 425 results