About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.4

439 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

439 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 01, 2018

"I worked with Troy Malchow at Lynnwood Honda. He's great. "

- MaggieMcJack

Really enjoyed working with Troy. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and easy to be with. I bought a 2016 Honda civic. Love the car and buying it was painless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Malchow
October 23, 2018

"COMPLETE TRANSPARENCY"

- DS182

I recently helped my friend purchase a vehicle at lynnwood honda from Troy Malchow. Three dealerships in Washington sold the black on black honda touring hybrid. I spoke to representatives from all three of the dealerships. One thing I'd like to say before going further is that a nightmare for a doctor is probably to treat another doctor or someone who is always on web md. Well I have been in the car business for a while so I knew what to look for. This is a nightmare for car salesman as well as doctors, but Troy handled the situation with total professionalism and it did not seem to affect him at all. So I spoke to representatives from all three dealerships and two of them were extremely pushy or deflecting my questions. Troy Malchow was totally TRANSPARENT in his answers and what he could not answer he found out the answer immediately for me and got back to me so quickly it was like I was standing there. What impressed me the most is that he emailed me the next day to check on my health and I wasn't even the one that purchased the vehicle. The point of this review is that sometimes it is worth driving the extra hour for better customer service and to know my friend will be taken care of after he has bought his vehicle and not forgotten about. I would recommend Troy and the management staff (gabe) at lynnwood honda to everyone... even my own family. Thank you for taking care of my friend sincerely, daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Malchow, Gabe new car manager
October 19, 2018

"Five out of five for Troy!"

- Mannyruiz

Excellent customer service, mostly because it was hustle free. No hidden prices/agenda. The price that we agreed on the phone was it. He even honored USAA price. When we showed up my Accord was waiting up front. We filled the paperwork and it was hustle free. I already had the check so the deal was even easier. He did his part and completed all of the necessary paperwork. No Hustles, the way it should be. Thank you Troy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Malchow
October 11, 2018

"Easy, fast , helpful"

- Peterwang1108

Troy definitely made me feel at home and was super helpful with any questions we had. He tried his best to get us the price we wanted and he accomplished it swiftly and effectively. Drove off with a Civic hatchback that very night!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
September 30, 2018

"2018 honda civic "

- Alyciamarie

Lynnwood honda was the best hands down dealership, troy was very sweet an helpful with picking out my new baby. He was very patient an never pushy about getting us into a car, he looked at multiple options to see what best fit my price range in payments a month. I'd recommend Troy to anyone who's looking for a brand spanking new car or a used vehicle. Thank you again Troy for all your help I appreciate everything you did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
September 21, 2018

"oil change leads to another lease"

- JPGamer015

Went in for an oil change for my leased civic. Decided I might as well figure out what I need to do for my end of lease since it was my first time. I had a couple of months left. Well... D McDonald was the sales guy that helped me out. I already knew what car I was interested in so that part was pretty quick. Long story short, he gave me an option to trade in early and get the car I wanted. I feel I got a decent deal, better than the last time. Though I wish I qualified on one of the promos that was going. Solid experience, but time consuming. That aspect didn't change whether I knew what I car I wanted or not. The floor manager (I think) was a really nice guy as well, think he helped ok the value of my car. Overall. pretty satisfied, I got a car that I look back to after I park

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D McDonald
September 02, 2018

"great service !!!"

- Cargiy

I brought my car in for an oil change and always have great service but I decided to look at new Honda’s and Troy Malchow was very helpful and showed me some HR-Vs. he spent time showing me the vehicles and went for a test drive. I ended up buying a new HR-V and drove it home. He was kind enough to drive my vehicle that I had in the Service Dept. To my house which I greatly appreciated. I love my new Honda!! Troy was great! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor in service and Troy Malchow in sales
August 27, 2018

"Car buying"

- Baileyparker

Kyle was great to work with when I bought my car from Lynnwood Honda. There was no high pressure sales pitch, he listened to what I wanted and helped me find a great used car. I would recommend Kyle and Lynnwood Honda to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
August 25, 2018

"Great purchase process"

- LC

The purchase of my 5th Honda manufactured vehicle was a great experience in due to the people I worked with during the purchase process.. Thank you to Troy Malchow (salesperson), Mr. Metah (Sales manager) Arain in finance and Oscar in Service.. You answered any questions I had and made me feel valued as a customer.. Would recommend this dealership based upon these people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy M, Arian Oscar and Mr. Metah
August 18, 2018

"Easy and pleasant"

- 88audrey

Troy was really great, he helped us buy a used HR-V today. Everything about the dealership and our experience was great. I would highly recommend Troy and Lynnwood Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Malcomb
1
...
1 - 10 of 439 results