About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Lynnwood Honda

4.6

404 Lifetime Reviews

22020 Highway 99, Edmonds, Washington 98020 Directions
Sales: (425) 775-7575

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

404 Reviews of Lynnwood Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 29, 2017

"SERVICE"

- Camille B

David Mendez, Service Dept. so nice & helpful when I came in without an appointment with screw in right front tire and slow leak. He explained location of leak would determine if I would need new tire & showed me a diagram. He marked 10:15 on form & car was ready at 10:05. Leak was fixable & he understood my concern about driving a car with tire light on. I can not compliment him enough. I always take my cars to the selling dealer regardless of how small the problem may be & this is the reason why. Buy it there, take it there. Love Lynnwood Honda, Mark Baker & service crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Davic Mendez
November 19, 2017

"Absolutely the worst I've ever seen"

- Cupcub

I have never been treated so poorly by a service center. When I noticed items missing from my truck I went in to ask them about it. First, they said that they left my truck unlocked and it was broken into. But the police have no record of this crime, so I can only assume one of their guys took my $250 sunglasses and other items. Then I noticed that there was a dent in my rear bumper and the trailer wiring had been ripped free. They looked at it, claimed it has come in like that and refused to fix it. Then when I complained, the argued with me for days in emails. Completely unprofessional, Stay away. Stay far away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
May 20, 2017

"Gerardo was amazing!!"

- Tjonas1986

Had the best experience ever! He helped me find the perfect car at the perfect price !! They took care of me ! I never felt pressured when I told my him my budget he stayed in it and found me something better !! I will return for sure !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerardo and kieth
April 24, 2017

"Purchase experience exceptional"

- N

We previously owned a Honda Accord and had visited Lynnwood Honda a couple of times for replacement parts. We were walking around the show room and had stopped near Dorela Xherri’s desk. She looked up and asked if we had any questions. The rest is history. We knew exactly what we wanted and what our budget would allow. There was no pressure at any time. Dorela took us on a test drive of a Honda Civic EX that was both positive and instructional. We were sold. Dorela very easily made our purchase experience exceptional. We went back the next day and Dorela gladly helped us with the navigation and phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dorela Xherri,
March 19, 2017

"Great service & courtesy"

- John/Charlotte fabatz

We were very satisfied with the service and consideration at Honda. A special shout out to Seth. The technicians were professional and thorough. We will pass on this dealership to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth, Service Dept.
March 14, 2017

"Bad experience "

- mohd_kalili

I had very bad experience with sales. The salesperson told me "your are wasting my time " I went to Honda Everett and I bought a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the name
January 10, 2017

"Excellence in customer satisfaction is an evident goal "

- Beth D

Mark baker helped to set up an appt quickly listening to all my needs in a new car. When I changed things up on him ditching the brand new 2017 HRV for a used vehicle on the lot he rolled with it nicely. Made sure I was happy with the car I was getting and even researched the used car making sure I felt comfortable with all the bells and whistles before leaving the lot. It was a pleasant experience all around. Even with their finance department Katie. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark baker, Katie (finance)
January 09, 2017

"Great experience with Sofonias"

- evanworld

I ended up going with an Audi purchase, yet in my research of Honda I had a lot of help from Sofonias, a product expert at Lynnwood Honda. Sofonias was super helpful and always patient as I explored my options. I would highly recommend working with Sofonias.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sofonias
December 17, 2016

"Bad experience"

- livinglife143

Made the deal and everything seemingly went well. But the part that made the experience negative came after. This might seem petty for some but we had requested that part of the deal was that we would get a tumbler or any honda cup that they sell as part of the deal for buying a car. My mom likes that thing and has gotten one from previous car purchases with no problems. So when we made the deal Sofonias said that it was totally ok and he would happily give us one as part of selling the car and that it wasn't a "make it or break it" deal for him. He said that we could pick it up when we went to pick up the plates. So the day comes to pick up the plates he gave me this mumbo jumbo about how they couldn't give it right there and then and how he totally thought that my mom was joking about wanting a cup. Later on Sofonias said that I could pick it up when I got service done on my car. So yeah alright I agreed to that. A few months past and I called him and said that I'm coming in to pick up the cup, and he gave me the whole yeah come in anytime it's ready in the services department. When I get there he shows me to the service department and tells me I have to buy it? In all this wasn't even about the cup but that we had made a deal and he took it as a joke. I felt played by this dealer. I'm not mad about the deal or Lynnwood Honda just at the employee that I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sofonias Estifanos
December 02, 2016

"Bad experience all the time"

- tula123

I'm not the person that always criticize, but this Honda dealership gives me really bad experience with services, I had a flat tire and asked the price of service of installing it. The service man offered me very high quote, and even my tires were new, (its 2014 car and only 29000miles on it) he wanted to change all of my tires in over 1200$, which is crazy. Hello? This is new car?! Tires warranty is over 60000miles, right? Some guys, who are working there, heartless or they don't know, their customers are first. If they see their customers like money, their business will fail soon. I would encourage Honda customers to Honda of Seattle, by the way, they changed my tires in a very fair price, much cheaper than Lynnwood Honda offered me. Lynnwood Honda people, you need to understand, your customers are not money planters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results