Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

M&I Motors

4.7

245 Lifetime Reviews

2772 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Contact Dealership
Visit Dealership Website

By Type

Showing 246 reviews

December 14, 2019

"Happy customer "

- Mzdebbie29

Thanks Craig for helping me get my dream car I love it Was in and out in 30 mins nit the best credit but they have me approved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 07, 2019

"Fast and excellent experience "

- isavelazq

Stopped by to check out a car that I was pre-approved for through Capital One, and I am pleasantly surprised with my experience. From the beginning Craig was helpful and informative, and I was confident and comfortable throughout the entire process. I never felt like I was being deceived during the application process, and everything went through fast and easy. I would definitely recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2019

"New car "

- Leslymunoz42112

Great place to get a car :) Craig was really nice and was able to help us get a new car. This was our third dealer Visiting , good car and a good price . Thanks for your service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 29, 2019

"Great service! "

- rebecca_egerton

Craig was great to work with-in and out, quick process and no haggling or BS. The type of dealer I don’t mind working with! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Couldn’t ask for a better dealership or salesmen"

- Lee brown

Found car online, got in touch with them thru emails, they got everything done and approved before me and wife drove 3 hrs to check it out and sign paperwork. Everyone there was fantastic, would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"2016 Landrover Sport"

- Jonathan.beeman

We really enjoyed our experience with this dealership as Craig and Joel were very responsive and very service oriented. They were professional, honest and really nice to work with. They gave us confidence from the moment we stepped into the dealership. We would highly recommend this to our friends! Nice job guys! JB and Lynda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Worth the Drive!"

- MrsInTheMiddle

Absolutely worth the hour drive to M&I Motors! I live in Wisconsin and could not find a used BMW X5 with low miles at this price. The cars closer to me were $3k-$5k more. I brought my very particular car enthusiast friend with me to test drive and inspect the car. Craig gave us the keys and let us go. My friend gave it his approval - everything was super clean, no noises, signs of wear or rust. I’m super excited about my purchase. If you want a no hassle, easy going car buying experience, contact Craig.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 08, 2019

"After getting in an accident and all the hassle with..."

- Bianca Mesino

After getting in an accident and all the hassle with insurance we finally started our search for a new family vehicle. Craig and Erik were amazing. Erik was very friendly and made sure we were comfortable at all times through the process. Very professional and very friendly. Best experience we have had in car buying ever. We love our GMC Acadia and how they did everything to help us out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 27, 2019

"Down to earth sales"

- Karl

The main reason I gave a 5 is because I manage people and really don't want to deal with buying or wheeling and dealing with buying a car on my time off. Craig was down to earth, I came in he gave me the keys and said drive it take your time and we'll talk. Short conversation later and we had a deal. It truly was the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 18, 2019

"Deception "

- floydalma17

Was given a trade in value for my car and a day later is was $1200 less with nothing changing on my car whatsoever. The vehicle I was interested in dropped in price to what I felt was a comfortable price for myself but at the same time so did my trade in value. The manager couldn’t call me to explain the difference just a text.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 246 results