Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

M&I Motors

Highland Park, IL

4.8
269 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
** NO HAGGLE FIRM PRICING ** FOR INTERNATIONAL CALLS USE 847.266.9200 ** ASK ABOUT COMPLEMENTARY LIMO AIRPORT PICKUPS ** CALL US TO SEE IF YOU QUALIFY FOR SPECIAL TRANSPORTION COSTS ** 100% QUALITY GUARANTEE ** 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!! ** 100% NO EXCUSES! ** 100% NO STORIES! ** 100% JUST ONE LOW PRICE FOR AN OUTSTANDING CAR! ** 100% CARFAX GUARANTEED! ** 100% HASSLE FREE!!! ** 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!!! ** WE OFFER EXTENDED WARRANTIES ** BEST RATES ON SHIPPING WORLDWIDE Please Read The "Terms & Conditions" and "About Us" DO NOT ASSUME ANYTHING, we try to advertise all vehicles as accurately as possible, but please consider that all are pre-owned. We do our best to make our vehicles look great, but please realize that they may have minor flaws in the paint or interior. Some vehicles may have had prior touch up to cover excessive micro chips or scratches, but all our work is done by professionals. We would be more than happy to go over the entire vehicle with you on the phone if you so desire. Not all vehicles have a full set of keys, books, floor mats and other loose items. Vehicles may have additional miles due to local test drives. Please call if you have any questions or concerns.
Contact Dealership

2772 Skokie Valley Rd

Highland Park, IL

60035

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 269 reviews

August 21, 2020

"Joel did an awesome job for me. Being in Michigan made..."

- Matt Kollig

Joel did an awesome job for me. Being in Michigan made me nervous but Joel delivered! Wouldn't hesitate to use M & I in the future. Outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2020

"Great experience! Erik was super accommodating and easy..."

- Powers

Great experience! Erik was super accommodating and easy to work with. I came in for a (Solo) test drive on Thursday, and By Friday all I had to do was come in for 15 min of paperwork! Plates and registration also taken care of on site. I also had the car checked out by my regular mechanic and he confirmed that it is in great shape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2020

"Joel was pleasant and helpful with my purchase. He..."

- Cctballs

Joel was pleasant and helpful with my purchase. He answered questions over email quickly and was available when needed. The Sprinter was as expected for an older used model, nothing negative outstanding. M&I identified a license plate light that was out, and stated they were shipping a replacement to my house (not yet received). They did an additional once over for fluids/filters prior to our departure. Thanks Joel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Excellent dealership. No pressure sales. Speedy sale..."

- hydraulic01

Excellent dealership. No pressure sales. Speedy sale completion. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful staff. Large and diverse range of vehicles on the lot in almost any price range. I highly recommend giving M&I a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Scott
June 16, 2020

"It was an excellent experience, Joel was very friendly..."

- mtryan23

It was an excellent experience, Joel was very friendly and efficient. Total time at dealership was less than 2 hours, that’s two test drives and all paperwork out the door. Great Job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Amazing! Walked in about 1130am and drove off the lot..."

- Julia

Amazing! Walked in about 1130am and drove off the lot with my first car around 230!! super fast and very friendly! and rick was amazing! definitely will recommend to friends and family! thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2020

"Joel was phenomenal and patient. He was very honest and..."

- Priscila Arellano

Joel was phenomenal and patient. He was very honest and he provided outstanding customer service. I highly recommend him and M&I. I definitely plan on coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 01, 2020

"Joel was great to work with, 5 stars! He took care of me..."

- Razorsharp90

Joel was great to work with, 5 stars! He took care of me . I really appreciated how fast he got the me in and out. Thanks Joel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2020

"Everyone there was very nice and welcoming! I recommend..."

- Krystal

Everyone there was very nice and welcoming! I recommend them of course! Worked with me knowing I didn’t have any credit. Love it there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 29, 2020

"Jowel is a nice man and this is the best car lot they..."

- Andreglenn7414

Jowel is a nice man and this is the best car lot they work with people that is a first car buyer! Treat me good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results