About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

M&I Motors

4.7

171 Lifetime Reviews

2772 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, Illinois 60035
Call (847) 266-9200

171 Reviews of M&I Motors

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2019

"Erik the salesman "

- Kyle2323

I lived over an hour away from dealership he went above and beyond before I even drove out there to accommodate my needs .. when I arrived at the dealership but of all the vehicles I’ve ever purchased he is by far one of the kindest honest sales person I have ever encountered I highly recommend asking for him at this dealership not only will he take care of you ... but he will do it in a honest respectful manner . Kyle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Cardoso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Relaxed"

- Jeff

My wife and I were amazed at the relaxed environment created by Joel at M&I Motors. We are from Iowa and knew which car we were interested in from the website. We test drove the car, came to an agreed trade in value for our car and drove the 32,000 mile Mercedes home. It was a very comfortable 3 hour drive home. We never felt pressured or uncomfortable during the process. We will recommend to our friends looking for a car to check out M&I Motors website and to give Joel a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 31, 2018

"Great "

- Pooh0808

Joel was very helpful reliable trustworthy and fast he wasn’t trying to just sell us anything he answered all me and my husband questions we will be back for another vechile with Joel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2018

"Great experience!"

- E4j

Great experience from the moment I walked in! Joel and Scott were great!! No hassle, friendly, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend to come here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 26, 2018

"Great customer service and very professional "

- Thatguy1

Best buying experience. Enjoyed my experience with Joel and the team at M & I motors. Very professional and friendly environment. So happy they helped my family and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2018

"Straightforward, prompt and friendly service"

- jabon0890

As soon as my wife and I arrived at the dealership, Craig greeted us. No pressure. Friendly and welcoming. Craig asked immediately how he can help us. In the end, it resulted in an easy and fun purchase of my Porsche 911. Scott closed things off with an easy and fair financing package. All-in-all, I was very satisfied with the entire experience. Great job by Craig and Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gutowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Scott
December 21, 2018

"Very Good Experience"

- paullow1

I found my vehicle online. I already had my numbers in order before calling. Joel helped me out over the phone and was very accommodating. I went in later that evening with the Mrs(this was her early Christmas gift). We chatted with Joel for a few seconds and he immediately had the car brought to the front for a test drive. My wife loved the feel of the vehicle. We noticed a couple of things during the test drive that we mentioned to Joel. He had the service team jump right on it. From there, everything was pretty much smooth sailing. We shared with a few cool conversations with Joel before I signed my paperwork. Overall, this was a good experience and I recommend that anyone in search of a vehicle pays M&I a visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Gomab77

Had a great experience with Joel. Wasn't in the market to purchase, when I was shown the Range Rover I was very pleased. Joel wasn't pushy at all. We did purchase the vehicle. Had one issue Joel wrote it up and will replace the part as soon as it comes in. Joel was amazing. The car was washed waxed and looked amazing. Would recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 20, 2018

"Great guys with an excellent selection of premium vehicles."

- craftytony

I found my vehicle online, requested more info and was contacted shortly regarding the vehicle. I decided to go in the next day to take a look. The condition of the vehicle was exactly as advertised. I feel like I was treated well and got a pretty decent deal. What really blew me away as a member in our armed forces was how much these guys love our military. Anyway, I would not hesitate to do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Gutowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

" Great experience straight to the point "

- xytkoh-Vemta8-rohguw

Friendly service, easy process I would definitely recommend people to buy from this dealership. Finding the car was easy, it was all online. I’ll definitely come back “Thanks guys”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Doppelt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results