Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.8
793 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 794 reviews

January 16, 2022

One of the best car experiences I’ve had. Quality cars, competitive pricing and knowledgeable staff. Thank you Manny & Matt. I love my new Audi I will definitely recommend my family and friends to MB M More

by Gina C
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
December 01, 2021

My salesperson Mirella was great, but the owner is a real shyster. I had a pre-purchase inspection done on the car and after the dealership flaunting a 110 point inspection on their website and ad for the ca More

by jetfoi34
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
October 29, 2021

Great people! Alex was amazing ! He’s on top of everything, most importantly he’s constantly in communication with you! More

by Jennifer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
October 29, 2021

Great friendly staff, lots of available inventory today we bought our second motorcycle definitely recommended. More

by Manny.coto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
October 08, 2021

Friendly helpful staff, felt welcomed and appreciated, easy transactions, pleasant atmosphere. I totally recommend this dealer More

by Jcruznyc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
Oct 08, 2021 -

Jcruznyc responded

Awesome dealership

September 30, 2021

Amazing customer service, that’s all I have to say. Alex Cabrera was the nicest salesman I’ve ever dealt with. I contacted him a day before I drove 2 hours to look at a car and he went above and beyond to g More

by Luismrolond
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
September 30, 2021

O melhor vendedor ! Conseguiu fazer todo o processo ser bastante rápido, An amazing salesman, Pedro is the best More

by bethania
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
September 30, 2021

Alex is the best thank you so much for my new genesis coupe! I couldn’t be happier at 18 Alex made this possible! Manny and Mirella also helped Alex make this possible. Thank you so much everyone! More

by Schuette218bblu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
Mirella Garcia
5.0
John Yesko
5.0
September 28, 2021

They have a good reputation and the vehicles they sell are in excellent condition. It’s good to know they have a Service Dept for repairs and maintenance. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
4.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Linda responded

If you’re looking for a special car they are the place to go. They sell the best of the best..

September 28, 2021

I bought my first car with Pedro Macena, he attended me with great attention, explaining every detail of the car and necessary procedures.I recommend. More

by Gilda Petter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
1
...
1 - 10 of 794 results