Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.8
831 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 831 reviews

September 30, 2022

Buying my son a car was very simple and painless. I did have a issue after purchase but Alex help me and resolved my issue very quick. More

by selman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
September 08, 2022

Great experience. Got my dream car and the sales staff was great. They made it happen More

by 3564green
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Yesko, Emanuel Garcia
September 03, 2022

Just purchased my new to me truck and had Alex as my salesman. Him and mb motorsports made buying my new truck easier than I have ever experienced. Highly recommend them and definitely talk to Alex or s More

by calvindeprill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
August 30, 2022

Nice group of people from sales rep to owner…. quick and painless trip to purchase a car More

by Big Tuna
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
August 26, 2022

Professional, knowledgeable and low balled the Kelly Blue Book estimate. Emanuel, salesperson was very friendly More

by mbemisdar
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
August 16, 2022

Mirella really helped me out finance a car for a good deal. I really recommend going to her More

by iris ortiz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
August 14, 2022

Emanuel was professional and great to work with. Everyone there was also very helpful throughout the process. More

by Keale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
July 25, 2022

My sales rep Matt was outstanding went above and beyond to make sure that I get the financing I deserved and I would truly recommend this dealership to everyone that I know More

by Rcab.ind
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
July 22, 2022

Pedro, recomendo um excelente vendedor, muito bom para negociar e ajudar a todos na compra de seu carro More

by WILLIAM belarmino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
July 20, 2022

This is the 3rd time we sold a car here. Marty is always honest and helps in anyway he can. Matt made the process so easy and quick! Always a pleasure doing business there! More

by Patty
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
1
...
1 - 10 of 831 results