Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MB Motorsports

Asbury Park, NJ

4.8
796 Reviews

1715 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ

07712

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 796 reviews

September 28, 2021

They have a good reputation and the vehicles they sell are in excellent condition. It’s good to know they have a Service Dept for repairs and maintenance. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
4.0
Sep 28, 2021 -

Linda responded

If you’re looking for a special car they are the place to go. They sell the best of the best..

September 28, 2021

I bought my first car with Pedro Macena, he attended me with great attention, explaining every detail of the car and necessary procedures.I recommend. More

by Gilda Petter
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pedro Macena
September 25, 2021

Everything was very quick and done before my arrival. The car was ready for me as well as all the paper work. Alex was great over the phone guided me through the whole process before I arrived and everything More

by hgahuatl
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
September 15, 2021

OUTSTANDING!!Bought my dream car & Matt took care of me OUTSTANDING!! Bought my dream car & Matt took care of me through it all!! Such a pleasure to do business with- I’m sure I’ll be back to buy anot More

by Debbie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
5.0
August 30, 2021

Very sorry to put out this review. Really thought this was a standup dealership. This is my second car from them. The first experience was great. This time they sold me a truck that had a known issue wi More

by REW
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Lloyd
1.0
John Yesko
1.0
August 21, 2021

A little pricey for a car with a lot of miles but fast and right to the point, a little helpful and they have good communication. More

by Axcel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
August 20, 2021

Great dealership great service im always please with overall treatment More

by KFALLYN4266
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
August 15, 2021

Gracias nos atendió muy bien Emanuel es una persona muy amable estamos satisfechos con su cooperación gracias lo vamos a recomendar con más amigos More

by Demilopez79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emanuel Garcia
5.0
August 11, 2021

Quick process, they even worked with me on pricing. Definitely a good place to buy your next vehicle. More

by Silver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mirella Garcia
5.0
July 31, 2021

Very pleasant experience dealing with Alex over at MB motor sports. Would definitely recommend them to friends and family. Alex made sure I was taken care of. More

by Egg7161
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cabrera
5.0
11 - 20 of 796 results