About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

551 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 821-2500

551 Reviews of MINI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
November 11, 2018

"Always a pleasure"

- Redsol93

I always have an enjoyable time visiting this facility. all staff members are pleasant and enjoyable to be around. Luis and Robin are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 10, 2018

"No high pressure... What a relief!"

- Old School

Although I had been considering a Mini Cooper for over ten years, it was only two years ago that I actually went in to Mini of Allentown to test drive one. I just made the purchase three weeks ago. So yes, it took me those two whole years to make my decision. Thankfully, my sales rep, Qiaoling Tang, was patient through the entire process. She never pressed me, hounded me, or otherwise made a nuisance of herself by constantly "checking in" with me. Now, don't get me wrong, though, she did keep in touch and always made herself available to answer my questions. She never tried to "fudge" her way through an answer. If she didn't know something, she freely admitted it and immediately found someone who did. How refreshing! Also, my wife and I both enjoyed her pleasant and happy personality. Are you getting the idea that she was wonderful to deal with? I hope so. The other people I came in contact with, Robin, Keith and Clint, were also professional and caring. The only down-side to the dealership, as far as I can see, is what I consider to be the very high price per hour charged for labor in their shop. But then again, I guess you expect that from a BMW/Mini dealer. So, all in all, I'm very pleased with my Mini of Allentown experience. If you're in the market for a really fun car to drive, then head on in and ask for Qiaoling (Jolene).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Rentschler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Exceptionally High Customer Service for New Car Purchase"

- Rachael & Steve

My husband and I are very impressed by the service we received at Mini of Allentown, and our sales rep, Lauren, is the main reason for our being impressed as she handled our transaction beginning-middle-end with a high degree of professionalism and skill. Moreover, Lauren's technical knowledge is extremely impressive as are her interpersonal skills. We are grateful to Lauren for her efforts in placing us on the production schedule quickly as our former car had unexpectedly died, and we were thus driving a rental car for weeks and incurring that unfortunate, unplanned expense. The day we took delivery of the car, Lauren sat in the car with us for hours, patiently explaining the car's capabilities. We would have been utterly overwhelmed if she had not taken the time as we purchased the Countryman hybrid which has a bit more to learn than a non-hybrid. (Also, we are older so we are not as tech-savvy as the youngsters.) Thank you for an extraordinarily good customer service experience. It is honestly the first time we have purchased a new car in which we felt the sales rep earned every cent of their commission. If you are in the market for a Mini, you can feel confident choosing Mini of Allentown and Lauren as your rep. -Rachael & Steve Irwin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Clint Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Roxie Roid"

- Miniac

As I guess you have guessed, Roxie Roid is the name of my new Countryman. I can’t say enough about the wonderful experience I had from ordering the car to driving it out of the dealership. Lauren at Mini of Allentown patiently answered every question with a smile even though some of hem were quite silly. Thank you Lauren! By the way, Roid is because the new Countryman is like a mini on steroids!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 03, 2018

"Above and beyond what i expected."

- Henry

Robin Cox was very courteous, respectful and helpful. Having purchased my Mini used, Robin provided useful information about my Mini that i previously did not know. Christian Carlson should give Robin a big raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 02, 2018

"Great Place to Buy! "

- Huber

Very pleased with this dealership! Qiaoling (Jolene) Tang was extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with! The transaction went very smoothly from initial contact to the final paper signing with Brian! I/we would highly recommend this dealership to purchase a car! Thanks! Sincerely, Joe Huber

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian
October 29, 2018

"Love My New All Black Mini : }"

- Derdo

Excellent sales rep and no pressure dealership with a great selection of Mini’s. We had a great experience ordering our new mini and watching the process of it being built.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 22, 2018

"Easy Peasy! "

- JenC

I had a rough break-up with VW after the diesel gate scandal, so in the last three years I have bought three new cars. This was by far the most complicated...but easiest transaction of the three. Jolene is really nice and everyone was friendly. It wasn't stressful at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 20, 2018

"Awesome experience - Hassle free!"

- Susan

I found my car online and went to see about a test drive. Jolene met me in the parking lot and was extremely helpful. She coordinated the entire purchasing experience without any surprises. The entire staff was extremely personable and professional! Great experience! Highly recommended for your next car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"Mini of Allentown Service Excellence"

- Grecian

Luis Rodriguez and the entire service team at Mini of Allentown is top notch !! I have been servicing a car there from new in 2012. This team cares about customers, and cares to do the work right the first time. Luis's goal is one where he wants you, the customer, to be completely satisfied. If not, he wants to know why. I know my car is serviced correctly at Mini of Allentown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 551 results