About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

491 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 821-2500

491 Reviews of MINI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
July 19, 2018

"Wonderful Experience"

- JaimeLynne

Mini of Allentown is the closest dealership that will service my mini after moving back from California where I had several options. I was pleasantly surprised by how fabulous it was to deal with Robin from the scheduling of my appointment to how thorough he was in explaining everything. I would drive the 75 miles again in a heartbeat. AND they washed and vacuumed my car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"Always a positive experience"

- Bald Eagle

My wife and I have developed a great deal of confidence in Robin and his recommendations for service. Since her Mini is 11 years old, we feel the need to do business with a Service Advisor and staff that are competent and have concern for our safety.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Great experience so far (7 months)"

- joe@joecaruso.org

I just had my 10,000 service and they gave me a rental car since I live far away from the dealer. When I picked up my car, it was washed, vacuumed and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Awesome"

- sierra jim

I recently purchase this Mini, and didn't know it had a 100,000 mile warranty, Robin informed me all that was covered and also went over the results of my visit. Could not have been more pleased. This place really goes the extra mile. Oh, and you get your vehicle washed, vacuumed and dried. What more could you ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"New car experience "

- Walter123

Thank you Jolene from Mini of Allentown for assisting me in the purchase of my beautiful Mini. Very friendly, efficient service. I would recommend Mini to others interested Carol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"Matt Murphy Rocks!!"

- Happy Mini Owner

This is the 3rd MINI that Matt has sold us. He worked hard for this sale, keeping us posted for most of the last year when cars came in that met our needs. He worked with us to get the monthly payment where we wanted it. I highly recommend him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Matt Murphy... The Man... The Myth... The Legend"

- Matt O.

My wife and I were in the market for a brand new Mini. We found Mini of Allentown on Cars.com and saw how popular Matt Murphy was... now we know why. He is awesome, not pushy, listens to what we want, no nonsense, no back and forth. He did our trade-in appraisal over the phone so we didn't have to drive 3 hours just to have him appraise it. I was honest with him about my trade, and he was honest with me about the sale of the Mini. I have bought more than 35 vehicles over the years and I've never had a better experience than I've had with Matt Murphy and Mini of Allentown. My wife and I will definitely return to see Matt and Mini of Allentown when we trade-in our Mini in a few years... Great Salesman... Great Dealership... Awesome Experience. Thanks Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Keith Rentschler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"ENTHUSIASM"

- wendy18951

Our experience with Lauren was stellar. She was so enthusiastic and knowledgeable from the very beginning. I have wanted a mini for a long time and now can check this off my bucket list! Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 01, 2018

"We'll take our Coffee "Light" please"

- MINIfanatic

We can't say enough about how well we were treated at MINI of Allentown & Daniels BMW when we made the trek over to Allentown from Lancaster County in mid-June 2018 to see the 2015 Countryman S ALL4 in light coffee color (our favorite color!). I believe it was love at first sight! The Countryman is for Judy who named her "Heidi", and she will compliment my MINI "Wolfgang" (a 2015 F56 JCW 3 door hatch) very well! Lauren Leabman was very helpful throughout our experience from the initial emails through to pick-up day...and she's not afraid to get her hands dirty, as she helped me load some new MINI wheels & tires into our Jeep on pick-up day. She's a true Miniac!...thank you Lauren! Also, thanks to Luis Rodriguez for doing a great job mounting and balancing our new wheels & tires...they look great on Heidi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve in Parts...thank you!
June 30, 2018

"Loving my second MINI!"

- tina7465

I just picked up my 2019 Countryman and had wonderful customer service throughout the process. Lauren is very knowledgeable, patient and accommodating. I highly recommend MINI of Allentown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results