Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

744 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 744 reviews

January 16, 2020

"Always service my MINI with MINI of Allentown, their..."

- Rou

Always service my MINI with MINI of Allentown, their people are reasonable and happy, I will always recommend MINI motorers to purchase or service a MINI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 15, 2020

"Luis is always helpful, informative, respectful, and..."

- MJK

Luis is always helpful, informative, respectful, and polite. I always enjoy and appreciate coming to my appointments at MINI of Allentown. I always enjoy talking with Lauren in sales, too. I purchased my first MINI from her. My second one was from a different dealership...my future ones will be from her...I made a mistake going to another dealership...but she and Luis are making it perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"Timely, professional, courteous service. Everything was..."

- Kviliesis

Timely, professional, courteous service. Everything was carefully explained and my questions were thoroughly answered. Thank you for a great experience as always! I will continue to 70 miles for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2020

"Robin was very helpful. Our visits have always been..."

- Kondersm

Robin was very helpful. Our visits have always been uneventful. Keep up the good work He went the extra mile to check tire prices for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2020

"Jan. 7th Service"

- gblyler

The MINI service department is always excellent and delivers timely service. They are also friendly and therefore I've been bringing my MINIs here since they opened 10 years ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 06, 2020

"Lauren was a huge help and appreciate everything she did...."

- josephshimoskie

Lauren was a huge help and appreciate everything she did. Definitely buying a car from her and mini of Allentown again. Thank you so much for. I absolutely love my 2014 mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian (BMW financing)
January 05, 2020

"Everything Was Great!"

- raylo

The service department at this dealership is always very professional, courteous & knowledgeable. Plus, they make you feel as comfortable as possible. They've been great to me & my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 02, 2020

"Robin Cox is always very attentive and listens to all..."

- wil912

Robin Cox is always very attentive and listens to all your concerns to get them resolved. Today jolene and Clint tried to resolve a Bluetooth issue. Unfortunately we didn’t come to a final conclusion but we believe it is related to an Apple update.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clint
December 31, 2019

"This dealership is always willing to accommodate my..."

- Mini cooper

This dealership is always willing to accommodate my schedule give me a loaner car and work with me as far as repairs and services on my vehicle Louis is a wonderful employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Amazing!"

- mindya395

I came with the idea of purchasing a pre-owned Mini, but drove away in a new Clubman! Jolene was so helpful in making the decision that was right for me. I would definitely recommend Jolene and the team from MOA when purchasing or leasing a Mini.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 744 results