Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

693 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 821-2500

693 Reviews of MINI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"Yearly Inspection"

- parts57

My PA state inspection was handled quickly , efficiently and well done as usual and I enjoyed coffee and cookies while I waited in the lounge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"Great Service "

- Drcksc1973

We come a long way for service so it’s important to us, that all work is done right the first time; to date we have not been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2019

"Wonderful service"

- Spujols

Great crew. Got my car very quickly and they worked with my budget so well. I was so pleased with them. Highly recommended going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 16, 2019

"What an incredible experience ! I wish I could give 10 stars"

- mariahelenadunne

After driving my mom van for 13 years, it came the time to buy the car of my dreams, my Mini Cooper. I spent 2 months searching in the internet and contacting dealers not only in NJ, where I live, but in other states nearby. Mini of Allentown was without a doubt the best customer experience I had. Through carfax website I sent an email requesting information about a specific mini, within hours I received a very friendly phone call from Kelly Gerding, who went out of her way to take pictures and send them to me, since there were none in the internet. Then she put me in contact with Lauren Leabman who is the most knowledgeable and enthusiastic person about Mini that you can ever meet. She made the whole experience of buying my mini so personal and beautiful. From placing a "welcome" sign with my name at the door of the store, to sitting with me in the car for a very long time and helping me setting up my favorite radio stations, to answering all my questions with an amazing smile. She loves what she does and you can feel that in every second you interact with her. Mini of Allentown is really lucky to have her in their sales team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kelly Gerding
September 14, 2019

"Great Service"

- GJ

Robin is one of friendliest and knowledgeable Service Managers I have ever come across. At other dealers I usually get one or the other. I'm happy I took my Mini here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

GJ wrote "Great Service"- And that's what Robin provides! We appreciate you GJ!

September 13, 2019

"Service "

- Maurice

Great environment. Professional and friendly staff. Service price (oil change etc.) was higher than other local dealerships. Otherwise, I am very satisfied with the service received at your dealership. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

Maurice! Thanks for the great review of Robin and the crew. Keep an eye on our website and your inbox, we routinely run servce specials that could be a savings for you. We appreciate you and look forward to keeping your MINI in tip-top shape for many years to come.

September 13, 2019

"First MINI"

- Swerkheiser

About two months ago, my husband totaled his Forester. When we got the news that it was a total loss we began shopping around. My husband is picky and didn’t want an automatic transmission. Manuals are rare now especially SUVs and not in a make/model we wanted. My sister and her family all have MINIs and love them AND they are easier to find in manuals. So we thought we’d check them out. We worked with Lauren who is fantastic about answering our many questions. She never seems like she is bothered by us asking and asking and asking. She was warm and friendly and it felt like family at the dealership. We welcomed Jasper yesterday! He’s awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

Swerkheiser wrote: "First MINI" Welcome to the family! We agree, (three pedals are often times more fun than two!) : ) Thank you for the wonderful review and enjoy Jasper!

September 13, 2019

"Nothing compares to a Mini "

- jrbubas

I can't say enough positive things about my experience with Mini of Allentown and my sales professional, Lauren. I already knew that I loved driving a Mini, so the brand was easy, Lauren made the process an excellent experience with her enthusiasm, knowledge and patience with my need make sure I chose wisely. She went the extra mile to make sure that I was happy and I will definitely be back when I am ready for a new car. Thank you so much Lauren and Mini of Allentown. A+!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

jrbubas wrote "Nothing compares to a Mini " And nothing compares to our Lauren! She's among the best in the country and the highest/most often rated MINI salesperson in PA! You stated all the reasons why! Thank you!

September 12, 2019

"Stress free car inspection"

- MiniMiniMini

Once again Luis Rodriguez and his team at Mini of Allentown did an incredible job! Inspection time can be a pain. But at Mini of Allentown it was quick and painless. Everyone there is friendly and they do a great job! They make you comfortable and are always friendly! My mini was clean and happy and we were quickly out of there and back home. Thanks Luis!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

MiniMiniMini "Stress free car inspection"- The way its supposed to be! Thank you for the great review and kind words of Luis. Its our pleasure to be of service.

September 11, 2019

"Excellent Mini Service"

- Annie

I have owned a variety of cars In the past. The service that I get at Mini of Allentown with the 2 Mini’s that I currently own is the best. I especially appreciate how friendly and helpful Robyn is. If he is not available, Luis is also very helpful. I would, and actually do, highly recommend the service department!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 14, 2019 -

MINI of Allentown responded

Annie! Thank you! We appreciate you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 693 results