About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

582 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 821-2500

582 Reviews of MINI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Superior Customer Service"

- Milzy

Our family bought our first Mini almost two years ago and we were not only impressed with how the car looks, feels and drives but we were equally impressed with the superior service we received from Lauren and the Mini Team. This is why we keep coming back to Mini of Allentown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent!"

- Xixi

Jolene is very nice and attentive, I really enjoy the whole process of buying my mini. After I bought the car, she also introduced me to the functions of the whole car very carefully:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Honest and Friendly"

- OpelGT70

I purchased my Mini pre-owned but when I had my first real problem I went in to see Robin. After describing what was happening he immediately arrived at a most likely diagnoses. After running my VIN he said if that is the problem it was covered by an extended warranty by Mini. The repairs were done in less than a day and my Mini was presented to me repaired free of charge, washed and with a concise report of not only the repairs but also a detailed inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Fantastic"

- mcgladje

This was a fabulous experience ! Jolene did a terrific job in helping us choose our new mini ! Jolene and Clint were terrific answered all our questions helped us set up the car for how we wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clint Peters
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Love my mini"

- Mini Fan

Great service!!! Robin and mini of Allentown are awesome, would recommend. Had my car washed and ready to go in no time. Lauren is also a delight to see when I visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 07, 2019

"Great experience "

- JMaccc

I am someone who could care less about cars and really hates the car buying process. I’ve always liked the Mini though so when it came time I’m really glad we decided to make the trek to Allentown. Lauren was fantastic right off the bat. There was no pressure at all and she did a lot of leg work trying to find the perfect combination of features and colors to suit our picky tastes without going custom. She spent several hours with us and by the end of the day I drove away happy and in my new Mini! I’m actually excited to go back for services so I can say hi to the staff. Really, an over and above pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Incredible Service!!"

- MiniMiniMini

I took my second Mini to have the brakes checked out and to get winter snow tires. I've only had it since April. I love it! And I love Mini of Allentown! Luis Rodriguez is my service manager and he is Always professional, courteous and very customer oriented. He facilitates the work on the car and always lets me know exactly what's going on! Then he'll give me a loaner if needed or I get a ride to the local mall. This time they drove to me to pick up the loaner and give me my Mini! It was great. It's a great team - they provide great service and are knowledgable about warranties and rebates. And they' explain them well so I never miss out. I Highly Highly recommend Luis and his team at Mini of Allentown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Problem free, professional and punctual. "

- frankl1n

Service at mini is always been great. Luis has been working with us thru 4 differ mini’s and this visit was more of the same. Dependable, caring, informative, professional and always great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Luis rocks!"

- Happy Mini Owner

Luis got us in at our desired time. They were fast and efficient. They discovered a problem with one of our tires we weren’t aware of. Always a pleasure working with Luis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 28, 2018

"Routine Service"

- MINIMAN

I had another pleasant experience this morning for a routine maintenance check. My discussions with Luis, Robin, and Lauren were very enjoyable, the music was great, and the service was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 582 results