About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

MINI of Allentown

4.9

527 Lifetime Reviews

4600 Crackersport Road, Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104
Call (610) 821-2500

527 Reviews of MINI of Allentown

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Decent, helpful, patient, friendly people"

- AllthewayfromMaine

I took a long, careful time searching out the right car for me and found it at MINI of Allentown, about 350 miles away. This led to some longshot phone calls with Jolene Tang, who through it all remained helpful and professional. Through her, I was able to arrive at a lease agreement quickly and equitably. I made the trip to Allentown to pick up the car and was consistently treated with courtesy and good humor by everyone I dealt with. There were no unpleasant surprises last-minute pressures. Driving that MINI home was as happy a trip as you'd imagine. Dealing at MINI of Allentown was a fine experience with good people. That said, I want to single Jolene Tang out for particular praise and thanks. She was kind and generous with me from the first phone call to the most recent--to check in with me after I was home. I'm glad for the chance to recommend Jolene and this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Rentschler
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Amill
September 15, 2018

"Bear Creek Mini Cooper"

- Bear Creek Mini

I am impressed with both the quality of their service as well as thier personal touch in dealing with customers. All around first class experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!"

- yodaboda68

Jolene and the Mini team made car buying a pleasure. NEVER have I had a better experience in a showroom. I left feeling like I just made new friends for life. I can only say positive words about this dealership. You are in good hands with Jolene and Mini of Allentown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jolene (Qiaoling) Tang
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Great Service"

- minifan

Luis and Robin provide great service which they always do. Definitely an outstanding service department. Very though and caring.!! Luis always takes time to explain what my options are and does it so I can make an informed decision. I really appreciate working with these knowledgable Gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2018

"Exceptional!"

- No Stripes!

This would be our third Mini purchase from Mini of Allentown. Not only are we happy with our Mini Cooper, we're very happy with our sales representative Lauren! We showed up right before closing on a Saturday afternoon and were very grateful with Lauren's willingness to stay and work with us as we're almost 2 hours from the dealership. I can't say enough great things about Lauren, she's super knowledgeable and does an awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Leabman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Service at Mini of A Allentown can't be beat"

- susan

I have two Mini-s I purchased at Mini of Allentown,.They have a truly through Service Department that takes care of your Mini as if it was their own vehicle! My two Minis are humming along thanks to great British craftsmanship and a efficient Service Department. Robin Cox was very helpful. A satisfying experience. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steven Bischof
September 10, 2018

"We liked Mini so much the 1st time we got another one"

- MRWilson

Our lease was coming to an end on our 2016 Countryman we decided to swing by Mini of Allentown to see if we might lease a new one or go in a different direction. After seeing the 2019 MINI Countryman S ALL4 we were all in for a new one! We had the pleasure of working with Motoring Advisor, Matt Murphy, both times. What a sweet-heart. Besides being super-friendly, he made the whole car-buying/leasing process (which can be truly awful at most places) as smooth and efficient as possible. We are huge fans of both him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 10, 2018

"Luis is a Great Help"

- jhow0928

I had bought a 2010 Clubman S from another dealership back in 2015. Throughout my time owning the vehicle, I had some major repairs that needed to be done. Luis was extremely helpful when it came to anything from fouled spark plugs to a destroyed engine. He was always very upfront and honest about pricing and repair times. I never felt forced to have repairs done if I didn't want them done at that specific point in time. Additionally, he even went above and beyond and informed me that I actually had a CPO warranty through MINI when I was unaware! For a dealership, or an individual for that matter to be that honest, it says a lot about their character and morals. For anyone looking for service on their BMW, or any other vehicle for that matter, I would absolutely recommend going to Luis at MINI.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 07, 2018

"MINI OF ALLENTOWN IS AWESOME!"

- paige20

I recently just bought a 2015 Mini Cooper Paceman and my dad also has a mini cooper. My dad has been getting amazing customer service so I knew I had to take my mini there as soon as I got it. The service department did everything for me. Robin went above and beyond to help me at my first visit this evening at Mini of Allentown. They did an amazing job servicing my mini as well. They all had incredible customer service and were all so friendly. I would recommend this dealership to anyone. They even washed and vacuumed my car for me :) Can't wait to bring my mini back. Thank you service department of Mini!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Cox
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 04, 2018

"Cooper in for service"

- Cabinboy

Took my '09 Cooper S in for a continuing rattle. Problem was found but at a cost to fix higher than the vehicles value. Luis got the cost down to a manageable number. The bad part is the rattle continued. A week later fixed again, at no cost to me. Luis works with/for you. I do think it's time to trade this car in though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 527 results