About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of Bedford

3.8

16 Lifetime Reviews

209 South River Road, Bedford, New Hampshire 03110 Directions
Sales: (603) 637-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of MINI of Bedford

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Had a great experience!!!"

- amjp3

My experience at Mini was great! John Misuraca and Steve were very helpful and knowledgeable through the whole process of the purchase of my new MINI!!! Thanks guys and thank you MINI! :) I recommend Mini of Bedford to anyone looking for a dealership that values their customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca & Steve
June 08, 2018

"Bought a Subaru at a Mini Dealership"

- Mizman73

I was perusing used Subaru Outback 3.6 R newer models. Found a 2017 at Mini in Peabody, but Bedford is much closer. I ended up Talking with John Misuraca at Mini and he had the car up in Bedford the next day, had it detailed. and let me take it for a ride. absolutely loved it. He didn't try to upsell me to a mini, he didn't try to get me to sign any deals until I was happy with the numbers. John was great with communication and setting up time for me to come up and see it one more time before I closed the deal. I told him that My wife would love one of these mini coopers, he gave me some literature, answered my questions timely. I cant afford a new mini, but recommended a CPO or corporate car. I will definitely go back to Mini of Bedford. It is nice to go car shopping without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Misuraca
May 16, 2018

"Excellent Service!"

- westisthebest

Making an appointment was so easy and the advisor made sure I was aware of all work performed on my MINI! Would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah, Ed West
May 14, 2018

"Great service!"

- janet123

Every time I bring my car in for service, it's an easy and painless experience. They're always very accommodating to my schedule, they get it done quickly and efficiently, they're friendly, and there's muffins in the waiting area. What more could you need?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
May 14, 2018

"Great friendly service!"

- BarrysAll4

Brought my MINI Countryman All 4 S in for service, everyone from the girl who made my appointment to the service guy who talked to me when I got there was amazing. Great group of people Ed the service adviser was funny and made my experience enjoyable, no one really likes spending money on fixing their cars, but mini of bedford made it enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed, & service girl
May 14, 2018

"GREAT SERVICE GREAT PEOPLE "

- tangodown

I have been servicing my Mini there for 5 years. always fast and efficient service and the service guy there Ed is the best not pushy and great personality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
January 31, 2018

"refusing to refund my $2500 car service contract"

- robert dresdner

I bought a used mini with an optional service contract costing $2500, refundable in full within 60 days then decided to cancel the service contract 3 weeks later, and expected prompt refund. Its now 4 months later and STILL NO REFUND. Typical of the industry and car dealers generally, perhaps, but not excusable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve deroeck
June 11, 2017

"almost taken..."

- Merecki

I am getting my 2011 Mini Countryman serviced today...but not by Mini of Bedford...my gripe with them...about 6 months ago, I had brought my Mini in for them to check an engine light. 45 minutes later, they came out to inform me that my Mini had lots of issues and began to inform me of the following: need new Turbo $3500, need new Timing Chain $2800, need new air/heater blower unit $600 and finally need rear brakes. Their salesman was right behind letting me know that they would be willing to trade in my car for $4000. hmmm...I told them, I would be getting a 2nd opinion and left. I took the car to a local mechanic, recommended by a friend. The mechanic deals with foreign cars and has been in the business for 40 years. By describing all of the symptoms, he stated that I didn't any of the repairs as stated by Mini. I did need a replace thermostat and solenoid. The cost was a little bit north of $800 (few hundred for the parts and balance for labor due to the location of the parts to be replaced). The blower motor issue was a rock the six of a pea stone that was stuck, took maybe 30 seconds to fix (at no charge). The brakes were only 80% worn and 6 months later, I am finally having them replaced. I simply do not trust Mini of Bedford and will never deal with them in the future. My recommendation, if your vehicle is out of warranty, find a reputable mechanic you can trust and think twice before using a dealership for repairs. Hmmm...spending $800 instead of $6900 makes you really wonder about dealerships. BTW, since spending the $800 on the repair work, the Mini has operated flawlessly... If I could, I would share the written quote of repairs for the $6900 as provided by them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cannot recall, someone in service
February 04, 2017

"Google your warranty couverage "

- robdata

WE drop our mini off, because the engine light came on We were quoted 8100.00, for our repairs I googled the repairs that night that they, recommended. The following day, I showed up at the dealer, with my google results/ They expressed they were aware of the extended coverage. Mini approved the repairs under warranty - Google your parts and repairs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
West
August 31, 2015

"Mini of Bedford"

- Suzannep

Mini of Bedford is the best! Great people very helpful and professional staff! I will return again! I must add we loved them so much here that we purchased not one but 2 minis in a week!!!????!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Steve & Joe
1
1 - 10 of 16 results