Back

MINI of Clear Lake

Webster, TX

not yet
rated
49 Reviews

15943 Gulf Fwy

Webster, TX

77598

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

November 18, 2013

Dottie was very helpful and not at all pushy in our first visit to the dealership After deciding that the car we initially looked at would not be what my wife was looking for, she was still nice enough to ha More

by joehofmann
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dottie W Gattis
November 17, 2013

This was, hands down, the best car buying experience of my life. My wife and I purchased a new MINI from this dealership in July. My brother has two cars which he also got from this dealership. Rachael More

by BLHutch
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael
November 17, 2013

Recently purchased a new mini..... Rachael and the team made the purchase very easy and relaxing. The car is great and the whole experience ranks as one of the best of all the vehicles I've purchased. More

by ppcart
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
November 16, 2013

My wife and I have both bought MINIs from Rachel this year and we couldn't be happier! The staff is super friendly and always make sure you're comfortable during the buying process. Rachel sat down with More

by MarioDeleon
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
November 16, 2013

I purchased my MINI Countryman in April 2013, my MA Rachel dealt with me for over a year, she and Victor answered all my questions and help me find just what i was looking for. Shelby was new to the fl More

by DarioFailla
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel
November 15, 2013

MINI of Clear Lake took excellent care of me in my recent purchase of a MINI Cooper Hardtop. I designed my MINI on the miniusa website, and chose to have MINI of Clear Lake be my dealership. My motoring ad More

by rikerjoe
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
November 15, 2013

I live in New Orleans and was visiting family. I went into the dealership to browse and left with a new convertible mini. There were some factory "hiccups" with the vehicle; however, I have never experie More

by pviator1212
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma, Victor and Scott
November 15, 2013

We made SEVERAL trips to the dealership before we bought our Mini because we just couldn't make up our mind. We wanted something sporty but not crazy expensive. Rachel was very patient with us and never pus More

by katwurz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
November 15, 2013

I live in Wichita, KS where there is no Mini dealer. I searched the US and found the Mini I wanted at Clear Lake Mini. I contacted them and made an offer, which they agreed to. All of the details were c More

by jnewberry64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Jansma
...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results