Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

MINI of Madison

Madison, WI

4.5
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

310 Beltline Highway

Madison, WI

53713

Directions

Is this your dealership?

180 Reviews of MINI of Madison

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2020

"Mini Madison was wonderful! Marissa was so responsive and..."

- Sailoncj

Mini Madison was wonderful! Marissa was so responsive and knowledgeable! I so appreciated the loaner while my car was being serviced. The entire experience was super!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marrisa
December 15, 2020

"Purchased CPO over the internet The dealership had..."

- Bkerkstra

Purchased CPO over the internet The dealership had experience with this and when we arrived to take delivery, it was everything we expected. Would purchase from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabrielle McHugh
November 12, 2020

"The routine service met my expectations. Great customer..."

- aimeparis

The routine service met my expectations. Great customer service and safe environment during the pandemic. I got a loaner and enjoyed driving a new model Clubman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Schwabe
January 11, 2016

"Couldn't ask for more"

- MLynch

Saw a used car offered at this dealership's website, and jumped at the chance to take if for a test drive. The staff were incredibly friendly, got the car out of their detailing service and ready for a test drive quickly, and let me put the car through some relatively-aggressive paces on the test drive. When I decided to buy, the staff were fast and got everything sealed within an afternoon, including trading in my old car and receiving credit for it. This is actually the second time I've dealt with this location (the previous was for a Hyundai), and they were just as good the first time as they were now. Overall, I was very happy with the service and product I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Stoffer
October 14, 2015

"Kyle at MOM"

- lea.thomas.714

This was the second Mini that I helped to purchase from Mini of Madison. The first was in Aug 2012. My son wanted a Mini and had been searching the internet for local dealers. Note; my son lives out of the country and spends about 3 months home a year. He sent me to MOM to look at certain models that he had picked out. I meet with Kyle. What a wonderful meeting!!! Kyle was informative, slowly braking me into the Mini experiance, as I would be driving the car also. The buying process although very unusual went smoothly. Now 3 years later, a new Mini was in my future. The 2012 had 50,000 miles on it and my son decided we needed a new Mini. Again, he was out of the country. He wanted to lease this time and keep the 2012. After much test driving, I think I drove every manual Mini S on the lot. After power of attorney papers, many cell calls back and forth to my son talking to Kyle, and sale manager and finance manager, finally signed the papers and brought the NEW Mini home. Very helpful people. KYLE was amazely patient with me. He set up the bluetooth, answered questions (sometimes several times over). Then, we had our second date. Kyle again was great so professional and patient. I know if I have any problems or questions Kyle will be who I go to first!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fetters, Sales manager, Finance Manager
April 06, 2015

"Quick and Easy - 100% satisfied"

- LR-GL

We weren't precisely looking for a Mini, but after having the chance to test drive 3 different models and comparing the quality to other vehicles we were considering, we finally chose to go with a Mini Paceman because of it's perfect size (not too big, not too small), mechanics and technology. The fact that it came with a 5 year warranty which includes all service is great too. Lisa S. was our first point of contact and greeted us with a huge smile, was always friendly and able to answer our questions on the spot, make good (honest) suggestions and get back to us with information in a timely manner. Totally recommend Mini of Madison, and Lisa S., if you're looking for a streamlined experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lisa Stoffer
March 10, 2015

"MAXIMUM effort at MINI of MADISON!"

- Randy L

Kyle was friendly and very helpful, he was very interested in helping me get the MINI I wanted. He carefully walked me through all the options and kept me updated all through the process of ordering my MINI. EXCELLENT!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fetters
February 10, 2015

"Mini of Madison"

- lcarp

The car salesman was very prompt in responding to my emails and answering my questions. He was friendly and prepared. He had my new jeep ready to go by the end of our first meeting. He went above and beyond to help me set up my Bluetooth in the new car and even helped me unload my old car. I had a very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fetters
February 03, 2015

"2012 Lightening Blue Mini for Kristin"

- Peter Windschiegl

Kyle Fetters, Motoring Advisor worked with us in purchasing a 2012 Mini Hardtop S. Kyle was excellent to work with and took the time to explain all aspects of the ca, Warranty, and maintenance plan. Kyle did an outstanding job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fetters
January 19, 2015

"More MINI Goodness"

- LK

Just purchased my 2nd MINI - the "big" one (Countryman All4) - at MINI of Madison. Kyle was great to work with from start to finish. I appreciate his helpfulness and attentiveness, that he helped me get a great deal on the care, and that we had fun throughout the process. He's also been super about answering follow-up questions. If you're in the market for a MINI, Kyle's a fantastic resource.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Fetters
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results