Back

MINI of Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.9
138 Reviews

7855 S Test Drive

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

November 29, 2022

Everyone I encountered was delightful to work with…. professional, courteous, friendly. I really enjoyed the experience and have fallen head over heels with my car. More

by romenia
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz Knabben
November 14, 2022

Nice place Nice people Nice car, sales and account help a lot. The price is fare too. More

by tony1026432
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pedroza, Katie Crozier
Nov 14, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

We're glad to learn our staff provided you with a pleasant and accommodating experience! Thank you for choosing to visit with us here at MINI of Tempe. Until next time!

November 09, 2022

We got the car we wanted. The only thing I would change is the amount of paperwork &time it takes to actually get the car! More

by Adlib4516
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Leininger
Nov 12, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello there. Your 5-star review is greatly appreciated here at MINI of Tempe. It was a pleasure assisting you upon arrival by helping you narrow down the vehicle that you were searching for. Our priority is to ensure that the sales process is not only streamlined but easygoing as well. The Sales Team here thanks you for your feedback regarding your experience and if you have any further questions for us, please let us know at your earliest convenience.

September 20, 2022

Friendly and professional staff! Special thanks to Jason, John, and Stephanie for a job well done! More

by Top Gundy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Sep 21, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! Thanks for your wonderful 5-star rating! We happily await your next visit to MINI of Tempe.

August 31, 2022

Great people,Was there like an hour form start to driving away with a new car 🚗 love it More

by Kew1209
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McMurray, Luiz Knabben
Sep 02, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hey there! Congratulations on your new vehicle! With our Sales Team, we wanted to ensure that you were taken care of in a timely manner. Enjoy your new purchase, and if you need MINI of Tempe again, feel free to stop by.

August 15, 2022

Very good experience. Easy to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, and a good price for the vehicle More

by Threlkis
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz
Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

July 29, 2022

The personalized customer care and experience was top notch! Never any pressure and all team members at Mini of Tempe very honest, patient, very informative and accommodating. Thank you Luis and Ta More

by TAS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Luis
Jul 31, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help find you an amazing Mini Countryman. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Welcome to the MINI of Tempe family!

July 28, 2022

Jasen Oman helped make this car purchasing experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable with the finance process and how to move forward in a deal. His expertise with MINI Connected was exceptional. More

by NoelM
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen Oman
Jul 28, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Our Sales Team strives to provide all our customers with seamless purchase of a car and knowledgeable service. We look forward to helping you with any of your future needs here at MINI of Tempe.

July 19, 2022

Prompt, efficient, and friendly service ! The work needed on my 2011 Mini was expertly completed while I waited on site. More

by Linda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Weiser
Jul 20, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Our Service Staff are elated to know that they provided you with a prompt, friendly, and efficient servicing visit. MINI of Tempe would be honored to assist you with the future servicing needs on your 2011 Mini, Linda.

June 17, 2022

Excellent customer service , all employees are very nice and detailed, I’m very satisfied with the work More

by Miriam Uceda
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Víctor Téllez service consultan
Jun 18, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello Miriam. We are happy to read that you had an excellent experience with our Service Team. We appreciate your honest review and thank you for choosing MINI of Tempe!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results