Back

MINI of Tempe

Tempe, AZ

4.9
144 Reviews

7855 S Test Drive

Tempe, AZ

85284

Directions

By Type

Showing 144 reviews

August 31, 2022

Great people,Was there like an hour form start to driving away with a new car 🚗 love it More

by Kew1209
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie McMurray, Luiz Knabben
Sep 02, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hey there! Congratulations on your new vehicle! With our Sales Team, we wanted to ensure that you were taken care of in a timely manner. Enjoy your new purchase, and if you need MINI of Tempe again, feel free to stop by.

August 15, 2022

Very good experience. Easy to purchase the vehicle. No pressure, and a good price for the vehicle More

by Threlkis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luiz
Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

Aug 23, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello! We appreciate your input. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with our service during your visit. Thank you so much for being one of our valued guests, and we look forward to your next visit at MINI of Tempe!

July 29, 2022

The personalized customer care and experience was top notch! Never any pressure and all team members at Mini of Tempe very honest, patient, very informative and accommodating. Thank you Luis and Ta More

by TAS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara and Luis
Jul 31, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help find you an amazing Mini Countryman. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Welcome to the MINI of Tempe family!

July 28, 2022

Jasen Oman helped make this car purchasing experience seamless. He was very knowledgeable with the finance process and how to move forward in a deal. His expertise with MINI Connected was exceptional. More

by NoelM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen Oman
Jul 28, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Our Sales Team strives to provide all our customers with seamless purchase of a car and knowledgeable service. We look forward to helping you with any of your future needs here at MINI of Tempe.

July 19, 2022

Prompt, efficient, and friendly service ! The work needed on my 2011 Mini was expertly completed while I waited on site. More

by Linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Weiser
Jul 20, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Our Service Staff are elated to know that they provided you with a prompt, friendly, and efficient servicing visit. MINI of Tempe would be honored to assist you with the future servicing needs on your 2011 Mini, Linda.

June 17, 2022

Excellent customer service , all employees are very nice and detailed, I’m very satisfied with the work More

by Miriam Uceda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Víctor Téllez service consultan
Jun 18, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello Miriam. We are happy to read that you had an excellent experience with our Service Team. We appreciate your honest review and thank you for choosing MINI of Tempe!

June 12, 2022

Very nice team. I love the video feature so I can see exactly what’s wrong with my car. You can pay right on your phone too. Everyone was very nice. More

by Jesszun
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl Miller, Derrick Carter, Doug O'Donnell, Dana Quaid
Jun 16, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

We are pleased that you had such a good and smooth experience with our Service Team. We hope to see you again at MINI of Tempe!

Jun 17, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

We are pleased that you had such a good and smooth experience with our Service Team. We hope to see you again at MINI of Tempe!

Jun 17, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

We are pleased that you had such a good and smooth experience with our Service Team. We hope to see you again at MINI of Tempe!

June 05, 2022

The salesman, Jasen Oman was very knowledgeable, patient and helped the sales process move flawlessly. The staff were very courteous. We had been hunting for the right car for several weeks, and found the v More

by Hippayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen Oman
Jun 07, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing the details of your flawless buying experience. Enjoy your purchase and your kind words mean everything to us. If we can be of any further assistance then please contact us at MINI of Tempe.

June 03, 2022

Great customer service, Jim was very helpful and communicative through the entire process. Will definitely be going back to Mini of Tempe for my vehicle service. More

by Brm3d1na
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Weiser
Jun 04, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We're glad you came in and we appreciate your business at MINI of Tempe.

May 13, 2022

They were great to work with and fully prepared when I came to sign the paperwork. Very nice people and excellent experience!! More

by Bonniej1115
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pedraza and Tara Denonville
May 14, 2022 -

MINI of Tempe responded

Bonnie, thank you for your five-star review. We at MINI of Tempe are happy to know you enjoyed an excellent experience working with our Sales Team. Congratulations on your new vehicle. Come back and visit us again soon.

2
...