About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

MINI of the Main Line

4.7

70 Lifetime Reviews

130 Montgomery Ave, Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004 Directions
Sales: (877) 799-5389

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of MINI of the Main Line

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2018

"Tire replacement"

- J610

Donovan took care of me when I had an unscheduled problem with a screw in my tire. He took care of me promptly and explained every part of the process. He made an inconvenient situation more pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
December 26, 2018

"Service at Mini of the Main Line"

- 12KillBill!

Excellent, professional service on brakes. Donovan made the process easy, and time effective. Work started, and completed timely which minimized wait time, so I could get on with my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
December 21, 2018

"“The best ever service”"

- JuJu1

Every occasion that I have encountered at this particular dealership has been exceptional; mainly due to my service advisor, Michele Holwood. She is professional, informative, courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Holwood
December 10, 2018

"Nice staff but service prices are high"

- Dealerrateruser

Service quote was too expensive for me and I had no choice but to seek service elsewhere for headlights and other routine maintenance. Staff were nice and called me to provide quote. Recommended to purchase cars here, and find alternate reputable affordable service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan
December 03, 2018

"New leased Mini"

- coachstet@gmail.com

It’s always a pleasure working with everyone at Mini of the Main Line. It’s always a pleasure working with everyone from Mini of the Main Line.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Clark, Darrius, John (Finance)
November 28, 2018

"Awesome in every way!"

- Barry

Bought a new car two months ago. It wasn’t perfect. Aaron said he make it right. He sure did. Michele Iin the service department was awesome the whole transaction was terrific ! I recommend them highly. I am a very very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Frazer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maher Loghmari
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark O'Neill
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aaron and Michele
November 15, 2018

"Review for 10/26 & 11/7"

- JCepull

Just routine maintenance on October 26. Always great front-end service staff, Michele and Donovan are a pleasure to work with—the best! November 7 was for a nail in the right rear tire. Michele fit me right in and even had a loaner! The work was finished in rapid fashion. Zack the service manager even adjusted the replacement tire cost to match TireRack— surperb customer service, clearly above and beyond. This is why I continue to purchase new vehicles from MINI of the Mainline, including our next Clubman, a 2019 S, due to arrive in the next week or so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele, Donovan, Zack
November 10, 2018

"State Inspection "

- Jettison

Everything.handled professionally and courteously from scheduling to completion, and in a timely manner! All experiences with this dealership have been this way so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
November 08, 2018

"Top Notch Dealership- I bought 3 cars there !"

- JanSB

From the first experience to the last- this dealership is the way we all wish they would be! Knowledgeable sales staff to help answer all questions and aid with a Mini Cooper lease or purchase. Trained technicians that take care of your car Friendly customer service staff to help with an appointment, check you out and make sure you are comfortable if you are in the dealership waiting My favorite person, Michele, is Mini Cooper’s service advisor. She is friendly, professional, helpful on the phone as well as in person. Always considerate and wanting customers to be satisfied with their visit and owning a mini! My experience is 10 out of 10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Hollwood
November 07, 2018

"Very well pleased, , Donovan took care of me I was in and ou"

- Umm

Very pleased, service rep was wonderful, very professional had me in and out, this is my 5th Mini , I am very much pleased with Donovan, he made my day Thanks Mini

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, Donovan, Victory, Tom
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results