Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mahwah Ford

Mahwah, NJ

3.8
127 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

55 Franklin Turnpike

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

127 Reviews of Mahwah Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 13, 2021

"What Others SayIt was easy to schedule an appointment..."

- d1234dad

What Others Say It was easy to schedule an appointment for routine service when convenient for me. I have bought many cars there. They are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Deming
5.0
Jason Nazco
5.0
April 12, 2021

"It was easy to schedule an appointment for routine..."

- k koury

It was easy to schedule an appointment for routine service when convenient for me. The newly renovated waiting area for service is very nicely done and comfortable. Service and a recall item were completed efficiently, so it was much more convenient to wait than to drop off and pick up later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Weiner, Rich Speck
February 09, 2021

"Dissatisfied with service. Tell me lug nuts need..."

- couponqueen54

Dissatisfied with service. Tell me lug nuts need replacement on my 2017 Escape. Dealer did all oil changes and tire rotations. Don’t think I should have to pay for replacement. We are longtime Ford customers and don’t feel this is being handled correctly. Dealer made no offer to help us out, so we have no choice but to get rid of this 2017 now and our lease when it’s done. These vehicles will be replaced with another manufacturer like Jeep or a Honda CR-V. I am sure they would appreciate our patronage. Very disappointed with this Ford Dealership and shall take our business somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
January 22, 2021

"I found the staff very courteous and professional and..."

- wetookahike

I found the staff very courteous and professional and they addressed the problem with my van in a very thorough way so that when I left I could assume the problem was solved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Munsey
November 02, 2020

"Easy process. The staff is very helpful. Ability to use..."

- peadams

Easy process. The staff is very helpful. Ability to use Ford Points is a big plus. Will only get better once new facility is complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Deming
5.0
Jason Nazco
5.0
Dwight Senior
5.0
October 27, 2020

"I have been with Mahwah Ford for a long time and plan on..."

- Rruby7

I have been with Mahwah Ford for a long time and plan on being with them even longer. One of the very important things to me is that my car is taken care of when I bring it in to the service department, they accomplish this ,and having someone like Shannon who is respectful, knowledgeable and just wonderful to deal with is just icing on the cake . Thank you for having her as your representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
August 01, 2020

"Great service and expedited for time savings. Always..."

- Ron.reinartz

Great service and expedited for time savings. Always treated very professionally and repairs outside the scope of the requested service thoroughly explained by knowledgeable technicians.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Wellen
July 20, 2020

"I love the service department’s team they are always very..."

- Celia L

I love the service department’s team they are always very helpful and professional. Last week I worked with Jennesa Roman and she was great. Always a wonderful experience. Celia L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennesa Roman
June 22, 2020

"Greg is the BEST Salesman!! "

- plp09

This is my second successful purchase from Greg @ Mahwah Ford - HIS style is the best! No nonsense and not a crazy sales pitch. So Knowledgable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
5.0
June 21, 2020

"at this point the dealership is under renovation the..."

- josephp727

at this point the dealership is under renovation the service is great pleasant people accommodating I will return for service and probably look at a 2021 vehicle, though it's a bit out of the way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
5.0
Jason Nazco
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results