Back

Mahwah Ford

Mahwah, NJ

4.5
145 Reviews

55 Franklin Turnpike

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions
Sort by

145 Reviews of Mahwah Ford

August 08, 2022

Bob Hartmann was terrific to work with. I reserved and bought my Mach-e through Bob and there were no markups or additional mandatory fees. They even honor the X-plan pricing. I highly reco More

by Gerald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Hartmann
April 13, 2022

I traveled over 4000 miles (included side trips) to buy my F150 here and I was very glad I did. Please read my Google Review posted 4-12-22, it goes into detail about my experience I had with Greg Cumming More

by DIDOI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
February 12, 2022

What an incredible scam they pulled. My boss brought our truck in for a problem with the truck misfiring so we needed to get it serviced. They recommended a 30000 mile service for the vehicle at 27k. More

by teejayv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lou
January 27, 2022

Brought my car in for service 1/19 to change a flat tire, service went fine and there were no recommendations after the multipoint inspection. Picked up car 1/22 and parked car at home. on 1/25 after driving More

by alexandram
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg, Dave
December 27, 2021

got the truck I wanted at the price I wantedthey ordered got the truck I wanted at the price I wanted they ordered the truck the way I wanted it More

by engnj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Cummings
December 27, 2021

Great sales and service departments Joe in service and his team are doing a great job taking care of me and my Ford Edge More

by lit2234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Saunders
December 22, 2021

In the past, I have not been 100% satisfied with my experience at the service center at Mahwah Ford. This past time was a different story. They have a new system for receiving cars into the service a More

by helenraleigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou (did not catch his last name)
December 09, 2021

Dave was excellent. Very responsive and explained all the details of the repairs. He gave me an estimated time for the repair and it was finished before. More

by sdarienzo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Weiner
November 29, 2021

Dave got my vehicle in ASAP, it was complete in a day, vehicle was kept clean, service was done well and Dave also scheduled a loaner car. I highly recommend using Dave at this dealership and I would trus More

by Dlsisco
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Saunders
November 22, 2021

Convenient appointments were available to have tire with a slow leak checked. Customer waiting area was very comfortable with good internet access. More

by k koury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bernstein
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results