Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mahwah Honda

Mahwah, NJ

4.9
1,679 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

345 Route 17 North

Mahwah, NJ

07430

Directions

1,679 Reviews of Mahwah Honda

Sort by Write a review
March 10, 2021

"I was in contact with Rob and as soon as I spoke to him,..."

- Darrylt3768

I was in contact with Rob and as soon as I spoke to him, I felt at home. Great Customer service, works expeditiously with his team. Got my wife and I in and out without any mishaps! EXCELLENT TEAM WORK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Parra, 5 STARS!
Mar 15, 2021 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we were able to assist you and provide a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mahwah Honda!

February 25, 2021

"My previous car spontaneously died. Four days later, I..."

- makimhicks

My previous car spontaneously died. Four days later, I was placed in a new 2020 lease! Thank you to Justin and Sunny for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Peluso
5.0
Sunny Chan
5.0
Feb 26, 2021 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Thank you for the positive comments! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer service possible. Have a wonderful day!

February 18, 2021

"Dave DeSimone & Howard Polman went above & beyond to help..."

- amfarrelly

Dave DeSimone & Howard Polman went above & beyond to help me get my car. I will recommend this dealership to anyone. It was a very easy process and the staff is so friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Howard Polman
5.0
Other Employees : Dave DeSimone 5 Star!!!
Feb 19, 2021 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We are happy that we were able to assist you and provide a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mahwah Honda!

January 09, 2021

"From the beginning, amazing customer service. Quick and..."

- channelhill1

From the beginning, amazing customer service. Quick and efficient with all details and paperwork. Truly an amazing experience. Thank you so much for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Thank you for the positive comments! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer service possible. Have a wonderful day!

November 30, 2020

"I went to the Mahwah Honda Dealership unsure if I was..."

- krystyne

I went to the Mahwah Honda Dealership unsure if I was ready to buy a new car. I knew the 2021 Accord was about to be out but I wasn't too sure if this was something I really wanted. Dave sat down with and went over everything with me right away. He was so knowledgable and easy-going. He made sure I understood the numbers and the new features, etc. All of my doubts quickly flew out the window! He was able to get me into a brand new 2021 Accord and I have no regrets!! This was the easiest transaction of my life. Everything went smoothly and I am as happy as I can be. Any questions I have, I know Dave will be the first to answer them. Thanks again, Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Desimone
Nov 30, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Krystyne! We are happy that we were able to assist you and provide a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mahwah Honda!

November 24, 2020

"Rob has been "my car guy"for almost 10 years and 5..."

- BMcHugh

Rob has been "my car guy"for almost 10 years and 5 vehicles. I have never encountered a used car salesman as ethical as Rob. He's never taken advantage ofme and always put me in a good deal for my situation. In good times and hard times Rob and the team at Mahwah Honda have proven to be fair and honest and every vehicle reliable and problem free. The one time I didnt go to Rob turned into a horrible deal and it was Rob who helped me get out of it as painlessly as reasonably possible. I actually told him I doubted it was feasible but he made it happen and put me in a gorgeous CPO Honda. Going elsewhere to buy a vehicle is a mistake I won't make again. Rob and Team at Mahwah Honda are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Other Employees : Victor Parra
Nov 25, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Mr. McHugh, thank you for taking the time to leave an in-depth review! We are thrilled to see that we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again!

November 09, 2020

"Rob went out of his way to make my experience smooth and..."

- Jackiesozio

Rob went out of his way to make my experience smooth and speedy. I would recommend Mahwah Honda to friends and family. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Jackie, thank you for the positive comments! We pride ourselves on giving the best customer service possible. Have a wonderful day!

November 09, 2020

"My recent car purchase is the third one with Rob. He is..."

- ceecee01

My recent car purchase is the third one with Rob. He is great at getting a good deal for you and makes the process very smooth and uncomplicated. I absolutely recommend him will be back soon for my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Rob is a fantastic member of our team, we are glad to see that you agree. We will be sure to share this feedback with him. Have a great day!

November 09, 2020

"My 21 yr recently totalled her first car. I knew exactly..."

- AMANDA2020

My 21 yr recently totalled her first car. I knew exactly who to call. Within 24 hours he had an approval for her. Her first car loan! No co borrower needed! I have purchased 3 cars from Rob at Mahwah Honda. He is friendly, welcoming, and treats you like family! No matter the situation Rob listens to what your needs and concerns maybe. My mother and 2 of my best friends have purchased cars just because the service you receive is top notch! Thank You Rob and Mahwah Honda for taking care of my Families car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Fazio Jr
5.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

Amanda, thank you for the great review! We are happy that we were able to assist you and provide a positive experience during your visit. Thank you for choosing Mahwah Honda!

November 01, 2020

"Great friendly service, very informative. Helped me..."

- amvcore

Great friendly service, very informative. Helped me every step of the way. Best Salesperson I've ever felt while buying a new automobile. Along with being knowledgeable he was extremely polite and made the experience enjoyable. Love my new Honda HDTV AWD EX. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Martinez
Nov 02, 2020 -

Mahwah Honda responded

We are glad to see that your visit at our dealership went well. It gives us a great sense of pride that we were able to help you! Have a wonderful day!

Nov 02, 2020 -

amvcore responded

🙂

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,679 results