Back

Major World

Long Island City, NY

3.8
1,507 Reviews
If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World in Long Island City NY ( Queens) offers you car shopping experience based on No Games - No Gimmicks Just Straight - Up HONEST pricing + Only $175 Dealer Processing Fee..That's Major World Promise ! With Huge selection of cars in our inventory We Ate Sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Huge Selection of Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Honda, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Acura, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Porsche, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Audi, Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!
Contact Dealership

43-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,507 reviews

June 15, 2021

I been with them for 3 4 years I dealt with briana abreu he’s great I had good experience there he precise and efficient I would recommend them again.he keep in contact honest and is very good I always brin More

by Kingodom88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Reece
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 21, 2021

Since the 18th of March 2021 my car was doing the shoulder LEAN because it has A flat. Major world warranty is a scam and staff More

by Ramy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Scammers: Laura, Eric, Ishmel, Frederico, Eric, finance director and receptionist
March 20, 2021

Major World have the tendency to commit FRAUD. THEY SOLD ME A WARRANTY THAT DOESN'T GIVE ME SERVICES INDICATED IN CONTRACT. ISHMEL (MANAGER), FREDERICO, LAURA RAMERO (FINANCE) ERIC (COMPLIANCE)ARE PART OF T More

by Ramy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Laura Romero, ERIC, ISHMEL, FREDERICO
August 16, 2020

I leased a 2017 Malibu from Major. Turned in my Malibu and leased a Trax. Dealer committed to pay the termination fee. That was 8 months ago. Numerous calls to dealer advising termination fee was not paid More

by ronledford
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ray Ventura
June 28, 2020

Worst dealer ever i told guy luis live far away do not waste my time. wanted a trade in and on top that only was giving for my jeep 1000 crazy guess what went next door gave me 3000 got me a nice 2017 jee More

by Mary8
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
June 15, 2020

Shady and unprofessional! Purchased car on Sunday and was told it would be ready the following day. Was not ready Monday, which is fine, I was in no rush. Tuesday I was told car is ready and when I tell them More

by Cwoolf19
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 21, 2019

Great ser Major is the best dealer in the tri state. I come here for all my cars. Thank you major world and entire staff ..for making my purchase possible..it More

by Jared
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan
October 17, 2019

Crooks that majored in Fraud and Deception MAJOR WORLD DON'T RETURN CALLS. I PURCHASED TIRE AND RIM WARRANTY THAT WAS NEVER SUBMITTED TO COMPANY BUT DEALERSHIP TOOK THE MONEY FOR IT More

by Traumatized
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
LAURA ROMERO
October 16, 2019

Thank you Major World Literally the best service ever. If you are looking to buy a car go straight there and please ask for Michael, he great and will be ready to help with More

by Todd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jed
Oct 16, 2019 -

Major World responded

Dear Todd, My name is Reece, I'm the Customer Relations Manager at Major World. On behalf of Major World, myself, I would like to thank you for your words & 5 star ratings! Customer satisfaction is our # 1 goal at Major World and we're happy that you took advantage of our one small $75 in Dealer Fees +Tax, Tags & Dmv & our store OPEN'til Midnight with your purchase at Major World today, While others dealers may add additional fees to your contract like Admin, Prep, Doc, Transportation, Loan, Reconditioning, Bank which may add up to thousands of dollars to purchase price of your next car! But by choosing us today, you paid one small single $75 Dealer Fee+Tax, Tags & Dmv -- Todd....Congrats to you from all of us at Major World on your recent purchase! We welcome you to our family of satisfied customers. We are pleased that you could find your perfect match in our 1000's of cars inventory. Our entire staff is here to serve and assist our customers with respect and no pressure sales process, To ensure you that we are here for you, if you have any questions or additional needs you can always contact me directly at reece@majorworld.com. Also, I would like to remind you that if you refer any family members or friends and they purchase car from us, you will be able receive $200. Once again, Thank you for your words and we're always here for you.--Reece

October 15, 2019

DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY I got my car from them 2 months ago to be exactly and it's a piece of crap, the first week the car start giving me a lot of problems, couldn't use it More

by Cinthia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 1,507 results