Back

Major World

Long Island City, NY

3.7
1,508 Reviews
If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World in Long Island City NY ( Queens) offers you car shopping experience based on No Games - No Gimmicks Just Straight - Up HONEST pricing + Only $175 Dealer Processing Fee..That's Major World Promise ! With Huge selection of cars in our inventory We Ate Sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Huge Selection of Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Honda, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Acura, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Porsche, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Audi, Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!
Contact Dealership

43-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,508 reviews

October 27, 2022

Beware of purchasing the extended warranty, they trick you into purchasing a 3yr warranty. But god forbid you ever need repairs done at service center. I went in for a simple oil change and they tricked m More

by jmaine718
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aj aj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sasha *service dept*
August 27, 2022

Very professional and courteous. . inquired about the vehicle and was contacted with no pressure at all.. More

by Jaywilmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aj aj
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
A Reece
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 08, 2022

I want to first thank Mohammed for being patient with my wife and myself while showing us vehicles, to Brian for helping us crunch the numbers to fit our budget and Listening to our needs. Dont forget Victo More

by aholly707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Mohammed and Brian
June 27, 2022

Shouting out to our guy Teddy at major world Long Island city,He greeted us with that big smile and was so friendly,finding the perfect car wasn’t at all difficult as I thought it would be cause I knew exac More

by Sylviabram12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy
April 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely good service! Made the experience quick and easy. Will be coming back for my next purchase. More

by keithreilly667
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 05, 2022

Terrible, shocked, I had an appoint. they were suppose to call me to confirm they never did. Very unreliable dealership. More

by Steve a
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aj aj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2022

I bought my car less then a year ago since I bought it my car has been tolled twice I went today because my engine light came in they wanted to charge be 190.00 to to check the car and the car is still under More

by Bronxbound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismael cardona
January 11, 2022

The dealership from their pics looks to be a well established layout of cars the car I saw a chrysler 300 AWD was a eye catcher and a super low mileage- over all they are worth the looking into unfor More

by Big guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
July 21, 2021

Never buy a car from this place. Employees are terrible. Specifically patrica and Neil. Terrible people. I cannot believe I have to deal with them. More

by Jarusowens8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia and Neil
July 20, 2021

Major world services are terrible…took me over 5 hrs to get my car fixed even when I got the car from them….services are terrible and I will tell anyone I know not to patronize Major World More

by Olumide29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,508 results