Back

Major World

Long Island City, NY

3.7
1,506 Reviews
If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up! Major World in Long Island City NY ( Queens) offers you car shopping experience based on No Games - No Gimmicks Just Straight - Up HONEST pricing + Only $175 Dealer Processing Fee..That's Major World Promise ! With Huge selection of cars in our inventory We Ate Sure that we have a car to fit your needs and budget. Huge Selection of Toyota, Honda, Nissan, Honda, BMW, Lexus, Mercedes-Benz, Acura, Chevrolet, Ford, Kia, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Porsche, Cadillac, GMC, Hyundai, Audi, Nearest Transit Station: 46 St.(Queens) (E, M, R) If you can't make it to us , We will Pick You up!
Contact Dealership

43-40 Northern Blvd

Long Island City, NY

11101

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,506 reviews

August 08, 2022

I want to first thank Mohammed for being patient with my wife and myself while showing us vehicles, to Brian for helping us crunch the numbers to fit our budget and Listening to our needs. Dont forget Victo More

by aholly707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor, Mohammed and Brian
June 27, 2022

Shouting out to our guy Teddy at major world Long Island city,He greeted us with that big smile and was so friendly,finding the perfect car wasn’t at all difficult as I thought it would be cause I knew exac More

by Sylviabram12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Teddy
April 27, 2022

Very friendly and extremely good service! Made the experience quick and easy. Will be coming back for my next purchase. More

by keithreilly667
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 05, 2022

Terrible, shocked, I had an appoint. they were suppose to call me to confirm they never did. Very unreliable dealership. More

by Steve a
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aj aj
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
A Reece
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 26, 2022

I bought my car less then a year ago since I bought it my car has been tolled twice I went today because my engine light came in they wanted to charge be 190.00 to to check the car and the car is still under More

by Bronxbound
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ismael cardona
January 11, 2022

The dealership from their pics looks to be a well established layout of cars the car I saw a chrysler 300 AWD was a eye catcher and a super low mileage- over all they are worth the looking into unfor More

by Big guy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Na
July 21, 2021

Never buy a car from this place. Employees are terrible. Specifically patrica and Neil. Terrible people. I cannot believe I have to deal with them. More

by Jarusowens8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patricia and Neil
July 20, 2021

Major world services are terrible…took me over 5 hrs to get my car fixed even when I got the car from them….services are terrible and I will tell anyone I know not to patronize Major World More

by Olumide29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service center
July 10, 2021

3 minutes agoNEWMajor world is the worse dealer on top 3 minutes agoNEW Major world is the worse dealer on top of everyone... never buy or trade in car with them, they won’t stand behind their words. I h More

by banouri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Caleb finance manager n peter sales manager
Jul 10, 2021 -

banouri responded

Major world is the worse dealer than everyone... never buy or trade in car with them, they won’t stand behind their words. I have bought a car from them which reported accident n they won’t show the report until last minute of sign and then they sold me warranty. I took the car for the service department they kept the car for two days and said ur car ready it’s seems like they have not touch it as I parked they left there n I drove back nothing is fix or touched I have bought $70k Mercedes Benz v disappointed I gave up n left them for someone who’s watching them!!!! Never buy or trade in they r worse worse n worse dealership not organized even there’s no management when u go to buy everyone comes around u but when u go to sort an issue in a car then they won’t even response to ur hello hi... am v disappointed n regret to purchased it from them

Jul 10, 2021 -

banouri responded

While purchasing there were some stuff missing and Mr Peter senior sales Manager told he’s gonna order it for me n will call me when he get it it’s been over a month he didn’t call even he won’t response to my hello hi when I go to ask for car maintenance. I have left my car to major world service department they won’t bother themselves to fix the issue and as I left it it was the same. I asked Mr calib finance manager that I would to return and purchase another car he said who’s car is this u didn’t buy it from us bla bla. They don’t have any humanity that a person is paying $70k for car n he’s not happy with it nor satisfy from their service. I get terrible depression n anxiety and feel v weird when I drive this car, if I get accident while driving this car and anything happen to me or my kids Major world car dealer will be response for it. The car is v noisy inside which bother me a lot n give me stress and depression.

Jul 21, 2021 -

banouri responded

That’s is very sad and regretting thing that dealer has just contact me to just say hello hi and are very helpless to help me out, since they sold me the warranty, which cost me around $10k-$15k. 2. The worse thing that they have proof of their craftyness that they have hide my comment from their page so that other customers cannot see it and keep continue robbing the people’s. But I will also not give up until I get ride of my car. My next step will be to put my review on CNN and request to an interview to radio channel. If I don’t get any relief at least it will help the other customers to safe them form Major world auto car dealer robbing services.

Aug 01, 2021 -

banouri responded

They have contact me after couple of days and asked to bring the car back so they want to check and fix the issues. They attempted to fix the car for 2nd time. But they are failure to fix it and it has still the same issue and they are silent now. like they seem are very helpless or want to play a role of silent spectators. But I am suffering by paying them $70 thousand dollar for a lousy and accident reported car. Anyway, I will share this issue with CNN and other radio channels. If they didn’t take the car back from me. They will lose more business and more permanent customers. I do not recommend them to anyone for any kind of deals. They are not reliable.

June 15, 2021

I been with them for 3 4 years I dealt with briana abreu he’s great I had good experience there he precise and efficient I would recommend them again.he keep in contact honest and is very good I always brin More

by Kingodom88
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A Reece
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,506 results