Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Mall of Georgia MINI

Buford, GA

4.9
773 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Mall of Georgia MINI offers the largest selection of New & Pre-Owned MINI's in the state, accompanied by a diverse Pre-Owned Inventory of Luxury Vehicles, Volume Imports and Domestic Trucks & Jeeps! In addition to our amazing inventory, we're a proud part of the Hendrick Automotive Group family, which provides us with access to a nearly 40,000 vehicle network! In other words, if we don't have it, we can get it for you! Our beautiful 28,000-square-foot facility sits on 9.7 acres, and hosts 17 service bays plus numerous customer amenities including refreshments, a coffee bar, free Wi-Fi, complimentary MINI Service Loaners, and a complimentary shuttle service to the Mall of Georgia and other area attractions and local businesses. On top of that, we are Georgia's only non-commissioned MINI Sales staff, providing our customers with a professional and no-hassle customer experience! Our job is to help you find the vehicle of your dreams! The cherry on top comes in the way of FREE DELIVERY anywhere in the state of Georgia if you'd rather have us come to you! Call, email or stop by for details! We look forward to working with you!
Contact Dealership

3751 Buford Dr NE

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 775 reviews

April 13, 2021

"This is my third time purchasing a car from this..."

- Nevia

This is my third time purchasing a car from this gentleman. Milton never cease to amaze me he was very thorough from start to finish and gave me a great price. I am a very satisfied customer and will continue to come to him for my car needs. I am referring Milton to everyone I know. Thanks Milton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 13, 2021

"Jordan Barnett and Matt Claxton were the best! Matt took..."

- Jandchamrick

Jordan Barnett and Matt Claxton were the best! Matt took his time to find us the right vehicle for us and was very patient with us. Would highly recommend them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 12, 2021

"Zach! What else can I say? This was my second Mini..."

- nelsonave79

Zach! What else can I say? This was my second Mini purchased, not only from Mall of Georgia Mini, but from Zach, my sales rep. He got exactly what I ask for in both the vehicle and the price. My first Mini was not practical for my lifestyle. So I upgraded. And what an upgrade! Zachary gives the most respect that can be. The entire 90 hour wait (just kidding) was pleasurable and worth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 13, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

What a review!! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how well your experience with Zach went! We are so fortunate to have had the opportunity to earn your business, not only once, but twice!! On behalf of Zach and the rest of us here at MINI, congrats on your upgrade and we are glad to have you as part of the family!!!

April 10, 2021

"Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was..."

- Michael C.

Best place in Atlanta to buy a vehicle. Everyone was efficient, fast, knowledgeable and kind. They worked with us on what we needed. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 11, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Michael, thank you for this fantastic 5-star review! We are so glad that you chose us to get you into the vehicle you wanted. Thank you for choosing Mall of Georgia MINI and welcome to the family!

April 08, 2021

"OMG, Where do I start!!! This man has been by my side an..."

- Arnicka

OMG, Where do I start!!! This man has been by my side an never gave up, not to mention he’s been dealing with my craziness for 3 months. He is very passionate about his career. I gave up, but he never did until I got approved for exactly what I wanted. Now today I’m signing my paperwork for a FULLY LOADED 2019 Jeep.. Thank you soooo much Matt I can literally cry. You are great at what you do an continue to be an amazing person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Arnicka, thanks so much for the great review! We're so happy to see that Matt was patient and worked hard to make sure you got an awesome new Jeep. We hope you are loving it! Oh behalf of Matt, we sincerely thank you for your time and patience and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 08, 2021

"Jimi was very helpful and answered all of my questions...."

- mookey102

Jimi was very helpful and answered all of my questions. Talked me through the process and was very patient. Excellent customer service; I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 09, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much Mookey102! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Jimi! We hope that you are enjoying your new car. On behalf of Jimi and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 07, 2021

"Happy customer. Initial query made online and was..."

- Johann

Happy customer. Initial query made online and was contacted by Daniel. Very professional and efficient service received from both Zach and Kalee. Went to look at used MINI's, did the test drive and left same day with a purchase. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 08, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We are grateful to have had the opportunity to earn your business. We hope you continue to enjoy your MINI and welcome to the MoG MINI family!

April 05, 2021

"Jimi was great to work with and really went above and..."

- kmcwillis

Jimi was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that Jimi went above and beyond to make sure you got the car that you wanted. We hope you are enjoying it! On behalf of Jimi, Pat and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 05, 2021

"Jim was great to work with and really went above and..."

- kmcwillis

Jim was great to work with and really went above and beyond to secure my desired car and ensure top quality. He also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're so glad to hear that Jimi went above and beyond to make sure you got the car that you wanted. We hope you are enjoying it! On behalf of Jimi, Pat and the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

April 05, 2021

"Michael Albertson at Mall of Georgia MINI was very..."

- Tirado.anibal

Michael Albertson at Mall of Georgia MINI was very helpful and provide a easy transaction for us. This is my wife dream car and we are very happy with the purchase! The store is very nice and all staff are great with customer service. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 06, 2021 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear that Michael provided a great experience for you and your wife. We hope she is enjoying her dream car! On behalf of the entire MOG team, we thank you for choosing us and we welcome you to our Hendrick family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results