Back

Mall of Georgia MINI

Buford, GA

5.0
1,866 Reviews
Mall of Georgia MINI offers the largest selection of New & Pre-Owned MINI's in the state, accompanied by a diverse Pre-Owned Inventory of Luxury Vehicles, Volume Imports and Domestic Trucks & Jeeps! In addition to our amazing inventory, we're a proud part of the Hendrick Automotive Group family, which provides us with access to a nearly 40,000 vehicle network! In other words, if we don't have it, we can get it for you! Our beautiful 28,000-square-foot facility sits on 9.7 acres, and hosts 17 service bays plus numerous customer amenities including refreshments, a coffee bar, free Wi-Fi, complimentary MINI Service Loaners, and a complimentary shuttle service to the Mall of Georgia and other area attractions and local businesses. On top of that, we are Georgia's only non-commissioned MINI Sales staff, providing our customers with a professional and no-hassle customer experience! Our job is to help you find the vehicle of your dreams! The cherry on top comes in the way of FREE DELIVERY anywhere in the state of Georgia if you'd rather have us come to you! Call, email or stop by for details! We look forward to working with you!
Contact Dealership

3751 Buford Dr NE

Buford, GA

30519

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,866 reviews

June 20, 2024

Easy to deal with and very pleasant experience. Highly recommend working with Matt. Very responsive and professional. More

by terry.brantley
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Claxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Terry! Congrats on your new car!

June 20, 2024

High recommend Gevarius Brown. He is a great you man and took very good care of me and my wife. 10/10 More

by Gary Floyd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gevarius Brown
Jun 21, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review, Gary! Congrats on your new car!

June 16, 2024

Matt and I talked about a month ago about getting a F 150. We first didn’t find anything in my price range but Matt kept looking and found a really nice one but when we started to settle the deal we fou More

by Pkevin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Claxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Congrats on your new F150! We are so happy to hear that Matt worked hard and made sure he found you a great truck in your price range. Thank you for your patience! On behalf of Matt and the entire Mall of GA MINI team, thank you for choosing us for your new truck!

June 15, 2024

Matt Claxton gave me a great experience. I drove 4 hours for my truck and the experience did not fail. Thanks for the help. More

by guzman169201
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Claxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 19, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! Congratulations on your new truck!

June 08, 2024

Gevarius Brown huge help with a great personality. Love my new MINI Highly recommend him More

by sean_stults
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gevarius Brown
Jun 12, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review, Sean! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Gevarius! Thanks for choosing Mall of GA MINI and congrats on your new MINI!

May 27, 2024

Thanks to Catia Jovel for assisting me twice now with purchasing a vehicle! MINI provides great service and such a large selection of pre owned vehicle. As a repeat client, I can confirm that this place More

by Solvyn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Catia Jovel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that Catia was able to help you find another great new vehicle. Congrats!

May 26, 2024

I was in the market for a new car and Mini Cooper Mall of Georgia helped me find the perfect car for me! Thanks to Colin, I was fitted with a car that meets all my wants and needs. Definitely would recommend More

by Jessica McKee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colin Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review! Congrats on your new car!

May 25, 2024

They were helpful in offering a fair trade in amount towards a new vehicle and made the process simple. More

by 42dgaddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Claxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thank you for the review!

May 25, 2024

Very clean and orderly top notch cars and service and detail highly recommend coming here More

by Zestycooper
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Meeks
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Haji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kalee McKenna
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jimi Mingo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Paul Kemme
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Dilorenzo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Savannah Nichols
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colin Sharp
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kai Carvalho
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review!

May 24, 2024

Matt is an amazing salesman and found me the best vehicle for my lifestyle! Thank You! More

by kadams1692
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Claxton
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 29, 2024 -

Mall of Georgia MINI responded

Thanks for the review!

1
...