About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Malloy Toyota

4.7

65 Lifetime Reviews

400 Weems Lane, Winchester, Virginia 22601 Directions
Sales: (540) 678-1791

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Malloy Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2018

" So nice, we bought twice!"

- chs2018

We purchased a 2018 RAV4 from Malloy in August. It was a great experience and we had outstanding customer service from start to finish. Craig, Kevin, and Alex were a delight to work with. Fast forward to a month later and I’m at the dealership getting a detailing done and picking up plates. And taking a look at getting a Highlander! Once again, great experience, fantastic work from Brandon, Craig, Alex and Bianca. Wound up with 2 Toyotas in a month. The vehicles are great, the dealership is awesome and we will definitely be back for all our maintenance and car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Robertson, Brandon Whiteside, Alex, Bianca
Oct 23, 2018 -

Malloy Toyota responded

You were also a delight to work with, chs2018! We hope you enjoy the two Toyotas you purchased. We are looking forward to seeing you again for all your maintenance needs. Until then, take care! - The Malloy Toyota Team

August 30, 2018

"Upfront and honest, customer focused "

- chs2018

We worked our deal almost entirely through email with Kevin. He responded quickly, provided information when asked, and was flexible when we needed to change plans for coming in. When we got to the dealership, we worked with Craig to complete the deal. The vehicle Kevin had secured for us wasn't there yet (which we knew when we came in) and Craig kindly showed us another RAV4 in a different color when we asked about it. We ended up buying the one on site, saving everyone some trouble! Unfortunately something was going on in the finance area (we had our financing lined up, so it wasn't an issue on our end) and we ended up being at the dealership longer than we should have been considering there was no negotiating or test driving necessary. While we waited, Craig helped entertain the kids and deal with our impatience. At the end of the day, we drove away with the car we wanted at a great price. It was a good experience and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Robertson, Kevin Linn
Aug 31, 2018 -

Malloy Toyota responded

Thank you for this positive review of your car buying experience with us, CHS! We're so happy you enjoyed working with Kevin and Craig 😎 If you need anything, we're only a short phone call or email away! - The Malloy Toyota Team

June 27, 2018

"Holding a car to them doesn't mean actually holding it "

- Stephm

Was told a car would be on hold for me to drive and pick it up. Offered a down payment but they said they didn't need it. Sold the car to someone else the end of that same day. What does hold mean to them if they just sell it to the next person that walks in the door. If they communicated the car couldn't wait then I would have driven the 7 hrs that day to get it. Bad business practice and no way to treat new customers. Well was supposed to be a new customer. Wouldn't go near that place now that I know their words are worth nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kare
Jun 28, 2018 -

Malloy Toyota responded

Hi, Stephanie—we appreciate you bringing your experience to our attention. We’re very sorry for any inconvenience this mistake might have caused you and we would like to make it right. Although we understand your frustration, we’ve been unable to find your contact information in our system. When you have a minute, can you please give me, Evelyn Akers (General Manager), a call directly at (540) 678-1791 ext. 2017? I’d like to get to the bottom of this and work towards a solution together. I look forward to speaking with you soon. – Evelyn Akers, GM, Malloy Toyota

April 01, 2018

"AMAZING Sales Team!!!"

- Jayanavitch

The team at Malloy Toyota is absolutely phenomenal. I was looking to upgrade from my Corolla, which I absolutely adored, but needed a larger vehicle to accommodate our growing family. I worked closely with George Harman, who literally bent over backwards to find me the absolutely perfect vehicle, while matching my ideal price point. George addressed all of my concerns, and made himself available at my convenience. He took time to guide me throughout the process, and was the epitome of a superb gentleman and sales professional who very much cared about me as a person while we worked together to find my perfect automobile match. I felt very much at home and extremely comfortable working with him. Michael Helms, the Sales Manager, was truly impeccable. He personally introduced himself, and worked with George and myself to put me in the best vehicle to match my family’s needs. I truly cannot speak highly enough of both George and Michael. I also need to thank Christie Togie, the Financial Manager, who worked with me well into the evening to guarantee that all of the paperwork was processed accurately and in a timely manner. She did an excellent job at guiding me through the financial process of leasing a new vehicle, and transitioning from my Corolla to a Rav4. Thank you SO much, Malloy Toyota. I am a customer for life because of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George Harman, Michael Helms, Christie Togle
February 17, 2018

"Buying our car was SOOO EASY WITH TJ"

- Marilyn12345

I want to say thank you once again T.J. for helping us once again with a New Vehicle. We needed to get a new car for commuting and we wanted the 0% financing. We looked at the 2016 Honda Civic LX and the 2016 Toyota Corolla LE Sedan, the Toyota was much easier to get in and out of and to me a more comfortable ride. My husband was setting in traffic form D.C trying to get to Malloy, before they closed at 8:00, but T.J and Paul stayed and waited for us to get there so we could get the 0% that ended that night.. We got pr-approved on line so that was one thing we did not have to do when we got there. T.J had the car waiting for us when we pulled up. So all we had to do was get in the Corolla and take it for a test drive. Paul got the paperwork together, it was one of the easiest transactions ever. It was our first time working with Paul, but he is one of the Best finance managers I have ever worked with. I am a Realtor and I work with the public every day and I can tell you it was a joy to work with T.J and Paul. If you are thinking about buying I highly recommend you give T.J a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ
February 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Genoa A Allen

Great experience at Malloy, salesman T.J. Domer was great to work with! Highly recommend him. From shopping to financing, and driving away, the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T.J. Domer
February 17, 2018

"Great Service"

- Laura_B

Began my car search thinking I would drive off in something used and at least five years old. Salesman TJ Domer was a great help in valuing my trade fairly and getting me a great deal on a brand new 2018 Toyota Corolla! I'm a loyal Malloy customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Domer
October 29, 2017

"To be treated like a...friend...from a car dealership? "

- Gwen Bogert

Herbie and Efrain in the sales department are wonderful people. This is the second Rav4 I've owned as the first one they sold me was totaled in an accident. The first response I got from Herbie, was "OMG, are you okay?" That meant the world to me. He wasn't interested in a sale, only in my health. I wasn't a number to him or Efrain, I was a person....a friend. This isn't the sales car dealership of the past....it's a part of the community...and a few people of which I consider friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Herbie Rivera and Efrain Viera
August 05, 2017

"Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had!"

- FrannieCakes

I couldn't be happier with my new 2017 Toyota Camry I purchased yesterday from Malloy Toyota. Our salesman Craig was very knowledgeable and very nice and was very efficient during the entire process. The finance manager, Paul Ferrarese was a pro. He showed me all my financial options, explained them in detail and was just an awesome person to deal with! I appreciate the manager Roger making sure everything was going smoothly and having the car delivered to my house, over an hour away! The facility is beautiful. They really know how to take care of the customer! I will be back for my next one and will tell everyone I know that Malloy Toyota is the place to buy your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Ferrarese, Craig, Roger
February 21, 2017

"Brand new Toyota Corolla 2017"

- wwright6711

Micheal Sullivan has taken great care of me. Second vehicle I have purchased. Great experience throughout the whole process. Roger the sales manager went above and beyond to put me on the car I wanted for the price I can afford!! Got me done!! Malloy Toyota gets its done!!! ???????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Sullivan Roger Herbie
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results