Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Manhattan Motorcars

New York, NY

4.9
112 Reviews

711 11th Ave

New York, NY

10019

Directions

112 Reviews of Manhattan Motorcars

Sort by
June 10, 2021

"Pick up and drop off service went smoothly. Ted Lee kept..."

- Bogey832

Pick up and drop off service went smoothly. Ted Lee kept me informed throughout the process. Everything was completed in a timely fashion, and the car was impeccable when I got it back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Lee
June 09, 2021

"Repairs Took a while but car is fixed properly and it..."

- Chchchongo

Repairs Took a while but car is fixed properly and it always looks gorgeous when returned to me. There is definitely pride in their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka
June 08, 2021

"Very good service attitude, I like every employee here..."

- zhu

Very good service attitude, I like every employee here very much, they are very enthusiastic, and I will continue to visit this car dealer next time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Every employee
June 03, 2021

"I am so satisfied with the way Manhattan motors handled..."

- pascodem

I am so satisfied with the way Manhattan motors handled my request to purchase a 718 Cayman..which i got it on time ..i would like to thank Anisah Bacchus for her wonderful help and efforts..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anisah Bacchus
June 03, 2021

"Have used a lot of dealers’ serviceDepartment but this..."

- fcoiro1

Have used a lot of dealers’ service Department but this one is best. All work done right first time. So accommodating and car comes back clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ted lee
June 03, 2021

"My salesman Steve is very professional and answered all..."

- erikat

My salesman Steve is very professional and answered all my questions. If you are in the market for a car, no need to go further then Manhattan Motor Cars. Steve is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Schneir
May 29, 2021

"Always a class act experience. Whenever I need to..."

- Maried

Always a class act experience. Whenever I need to interact with Manhattan Motor Cars I always have a wonderful experience. Everyone there is professional and knowledgeable. They answer every question with a quick response and a smile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka Gray-Devitt
May 28, 2021

"Steven was amazing! He was so helpful; very attentive...."

- Shali

Steven was amazing! He was so helpful; very attentive. Responded quickly. Highly recommended! Ask fir him if you are interested in leasing or buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Schneir
May 28, 2021

"Lenka is always so helpful and every time I bring my car..."

- Susan S

Lenka is always so helpful and every time I bring my car for service she has the biggest smile. I love that she’s honest and doesn’t force me to get service things I don’t need. I like that she’s quick and efficient with her explanations too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lenka
May 26, 2021

"Wonderful service. Got problems with one of the tires,..."

- rlnjr97

Wonderful service. Got problems with one of the tires, changes done, got the car in 4 hrs. Service department excellent. Got my car washed too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results