About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Shade Mazda

4.9

261 Lifetime Reviews

Route 73 & S. Fellowship Road, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (888) 326-1189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

261 Reviews of Maple Shade Mazda

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"A Comfortable Experience"

- Norton

For the most part automobile service invokes apprehension and mystery. The exception is Maple Shade Mazda, staff is friendly, professional and keeps me informed. My experience there is comfortable, transparent service plan and no financial or mechanical surprises after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 12, 2018

"Always a good experience"

- Shelly37

The staff is friendly and informative. Never had a problem with service. I always get a nice new loaner car whenever I leave my car for service. COUPON CODE: 309996JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ingraham and Jackie Couey
July 29, 2018

"Excellent Service, and Very Well Priced For a Dealership "

- bolton2

For a dealership service, I was excellently surprised how fair priced they were. Having a 2004 RX8 with a rotary engine, I will only let the dealership touch my baby. I scheduled my day and time online, was greeted when I walked in and was there less than an hour. They did a full inspection with my oil change and I felt very welcome with honest dealership mechanics. Will be doing all of my service here for my Mazda! 127600JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
July 25, 2018

"Great Service!"

- alyssa.leonetti

Maple Shade Mazda has given me nothing but good service thus far. Everyone is pleasant to deal with and they were able to get my appointment scheduled very quickly. 307395JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
July 25, 2018

"Good Dealership! "

- James

I’ve been a Maple Shade Mazda customer through two vehicle leases. Service is always timely and done right. Friendly staff and prompt, properly performed service. Good dealership! 124985C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
July 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Petsiiter

After a great buying experience I decided to use this dealer for service. They are very good with giving you the appointment you want. The best part is the loaner car so I don’t have to miss work or bother my friends. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
June 27, 2018

"Great Service"

- Karen's Mazda

I made the appointment by calling the dealership (Mazda, Maple Shade). I was given the appointment as requested. The car was taken in for servicing on time and returned within a very reasonable time. This is the dealer where the car was purchased and has always been serviced. I trust the service department to fix what needs fixing and to charge a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren
June 27, 2018

"The best "

- pdughi

I can always count on mazda of maple shade to make sure my car is safe and running right. The mechanics cover every detail. The office staff is friendly and professional. They keep you advised of progress. They address all my concerns and keep me updated on future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat, Lauren, Dave
June 24, 2018

"Great service"

- Mary123

They accommodated me even though I had the wrong date and even have me a loaner. They even finished my service way ahead of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
June 21, 2018

"My new Mazda 6"

- MB

This is by far the BEST dealership in town! This is my 3rd Mazda through them and they NEVER cease to amaze me how they go out of their way to please you. I pre-ordered a Mazda 6 and when they weren't able to get me the car I wanted, they upgraded me ... at no addt'l cost ... to a model up from what I was waiting for. THAT is customer service at it's finest! CODE: 301644LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Stefanopoulos
1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results