About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Shade Mazda

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

Route 73 & S. Fellowship Road, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (888) 326-1189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Maple Shade Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Transmission Repair of my 2011 CX 9"

- Chivky54

Brought my SUV in for a diagnosis and repair of my transmission. Dealer where I purchased my vehicle (Nissan) couldn’t find issue. My car was diagnosed and fixed in a half day. Only drawback is they don’t have a shuttle and that makes it a problem getting to work after dropping off the car. Other than that totally satisfied with Maple Shade Mazda’s service experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Kearney got me started. Javier handled explaining the repair.
November 08, 2018

"Happy"

- HCL

Service writers are knowledgeable, even about my MX-5 RF. All services and inspections were completed as I requested, and my car was returned to me more quickly than promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
November 05, 2018

"I was pleased with the work on my Mazda CX-5."

- Ken

Maple Shade Mazda performed routine maintenance on my CX-5. They also took care of a tire that was going flat. All the work was done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
October 13, 2018

"Always a pleasure to go to Maple Shade Mazda."

- Beverly Ann Nutter

Maple Shade Mazda is convenient and always friendly. From being greeted the minute I am out of my CX-5 to signing paperwork easily at the completion of my service. I am pleasantly surprised with every 6 month visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marta, Brian in sales and the Service Department
October 05, 2018

"Wonderful service as usual"

- Mary123

Wonderful service as usual! Inas read it right away in a very friendly way. My courtesy car was available as requested. Everybody so helpful. Would really recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
September 27, 2018

"45000 Check Up"

- rfijal

Scheduled online, follow-up call requesting a loaner car so that I could work full day. Simple drop off in out in minutes, easy pickup, ready to go. Service as service should be, will come again. 313993JC Code

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
September 26, 2018

"Great Place"

- Dtrap

I like taking my car for the oil and repairs. Mazda is a great place. Very happy with the place. I will be staying with Mazda for a long time. Never had a problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave, Pat
September 19, 2018

"A Comfortable Experience"

- Norton

For the most part automobile service invokes apprehension and mystery. The exception is Maple Shade Mazda, staff is friendly, professional and keeps me informed. My experience there is comfortable, transparent service plan and no financial or mechanical surprises after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
August 12, 2018

"Always a good experience"

- Shelly37

The staff is friendly and informative. Never had a problem with service. I always get a nice new loaner car whenever I leave my car for service. COUPON CODE: 309996JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ingraham and Jackie Couey
July 29, 2018

"Excellent Service, and Very Well Priced For a Dealership "

- bolton2

For a dealership service, I was excellently surprised how fair priced they were. Having a 2004 RX8 with a rotary engine, I will only let the dealership touch my baby. I scheduled my day and time online, was greeted when I walked in and was there less than an hour. They did a full inspection with my oil change and I felt very welcome with honest dealership mechanics. Will be doing all of my service here for my Mazda! 127600JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results