Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Shade Mazda

4.8

290 Lifetime Reviews

Route 73 & S. Fellowship Road, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Call (888) 326-1189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

290 Reviews of Maple Shade Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Always friendly in and out fast. service has always..."

- robertsima21

Always friendly in and out fast. service has always treated my cx5 like it was theirs. Would get another vehicle here and would keep it serviced here as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All service writers
November 08, 2019

"They have a nice waiting room with fresh coffee. They..."

- Ellen1104

They have a nice waiting room with fresh coffee. They also have healthy snacks if you want to eat something while you wait. Everyone is very friendly and they explain everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline
October 18, 2019

"Mazda 3 "

- Bette Wallace

I am very happy with my Mazda 3 that I bought a year ago. It’s fun to drive and gets great mileage. The service department is convenient and the people are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maple shade Mazda service department
September 26, 2019

"Great and reliable."

- KDgram42

I always bring my Mazda 3 here with confidence that the job will be done right each time. The staff is friendly , the wait time is fair , the waiting area is comfortable and updates on the service is very helpful. The tech sent a video of my car servicing later that day. Very interesting. Very cool !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave & Aida
September 16, 2019

"Excellent service for my Mazda CX-5"

- Ken

I had my car serviced for an oil change and tire rotation. They also did a systems check. The work was done in a timely manner and to my satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember their names.
September 07, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- CX-5

Excellent Customer Service. Associates working for Maple Shade Mazda are caring, courteous, and on time with updates on the vehicles' service being performed for my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Couey, Javier Rodriquez, Aida, Dave Ingraham
September 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Ricky

Great service, customer service was on point, sales was exceptional on my opinion this place is the best place to go if you want to get a Mazda car. They will taking care of you and give you the best rate and deal ever. Coupon code:595132JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
September 03, 2019

"7500 mile service "

- Good service

Took my CR5 in for its first service and waited, the maintenance folks were nice and gave me a smile which is the best part of good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
March 26, 2019

"Never a problem."

- chirpy

Over the years I have owned six Mazdas, all purchased and serviced at Maple Shade Mazda and have never had a problem. The service staff has always been understanding and very friendly. Coupon code:139729JC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Staff
March 23, 2019

"Great!"

- Hibbie

I am on my third Madza 3 lease. Great dealership, from sales, to service, to parts. Would definitely recommend making this your Madza dealership. Great lease deals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 290 results