About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Maple Shade Mazda

4.8

251 Lifetime Reviews

Route 73 & S. Fellowship Road, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (888) 326-1189

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

251 Reviews of Maple Shade Mazda

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2018

"Service is OutStanding"

- Yvonne

I just love to go visit and have my car service, they make you feel special, they are a happy, funny, and very friendly. I love the hours they open and close, I'm never late for work. They make you feel like family all the time. Thank you all Yvonne Thomas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
June 09, 2018

"Always providing excellent purchasing and service experience"

- Kismet, Chava

My husband and I love coming to Maple Shade local dealership because its smaller and we receive a more personal one on one time with the sales person and finance manager, with our car purchase... We don't feel rushed and pushed into anything we don't want and they take there time with us and go over everything little detail with us... Everyone here is so nice and friendly and very knowledgeable about all the Mazda cars, there isn't a question they don't know an answer... We feel like we get the VIP treatment when we come to Maple Shade Mazda! I wouldn't go anywhere else to purchase my cars... I would highly recommend all my family and friends to come to Maple Shade Mazda to purchase their next car! I especially would like to thank Thomas Stephanopoulos, Sales Rep and Adam Dimmerman, Finance Manager here at Maple Shade Mazda for making my purchase experience on May 24, 2018 very easy, accommodating and enjoyable!!! My husband Alec and I are so very happy and thrilled with our New Mazda CX5 and thank you for making it all possible!!! You are both the BEST!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Stephanopoulos and Adam Dimmerman
June 08, 2018

"Always Treated Well"

- Ginnygirl

I purchased my Mazda 3 Hatchback new in 2008. I have come back to this dealership for my complimentary Oil & Filter changes. For 10 years Pat Kearney Service Advisor, Carlo (Now in Turnersville location) Jerry Service Manager & the ladies have been very nice and helpful. I have had all my maintenance service performed here. Never a hassle to get a loaner when needed, makes dropping your car off a 1 person event. And I'm still enjoying my Mazda after all these years Zoom Zoom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat K., Jerry, Jon, Carlo& the Ladies
June 04, 2018

"Always providing great service and purchase experience"

- Sea breezes

Maple Shade Mazda is a smaller local dealer that takes the time to be personal with their customers. I bought a truck from them years ago and more recently Mazda 3. I couldn’t be happier with my Mazda 3. I hope that someday they decide to sell trucks again. Their service department is on top of your car and are fast and dependable in keeping it running the way it is supposed to run. I have recommended them to anyone that asks me for advice on. New car purchase 248830LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I’m sorry, but I didn’t record the names of the people that helped me, but there were several in the office and the mechanics on the floor.
June 01, 2018

"Parts Order"

- mama.farley

This is a wonderful dealership, everyone there is always friendly, helpful and very attentive to your car and your time. My latest visit was for an oil change and recall check along with ordering of a part. The car was done earlier than expected and the part came in earlier than anticipated too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service and Parts Dept
May 24, 2018

"Great Service"

- Stokesg51

I've been dealing with Maple Shade Mazda for the last 17 years. The service is fast, I never had to call in and ask when will my car be ready. everyone in the department is friendly and know the names of the customers they are dealing with that day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
May 18, 2018

"Very fast service"

- buckeye766

I called this dealership's sister location in Turnersville to get an oil change, and it had no openings for several weeks, so they transferred me to Maple Shade, which is actually more convenient for me. I was able to get in the next morning, and was in and out of the dealership in less than 30 minutes. I enjoyed the fact that I could actually see my car being worked on, as the bay doors were open. The dealership itself is great. Everyone was quite personable, friendly, and efficient.I'll probably end up coming here for future work than heading to Turnersville where I bought the vehicle. 144772LD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Whole Staff
May 15, 2018

"YOU WONT BELIEVE YOU'RE AT A CAR DEALERSHIP"

- Harv Cohen

Here is a typical repair/maintenance experience at Maple Shade Mazda. I called in the morning to see if they can squeeze in a service involving oil/fillter/lube, tire rotation, safety check and some other items. They find an opening at 2PM. All four people you deal with in the service department are extremely friendly and answer any questions you have. You can wait in the waiting room with the other happily surprised, chatty customers. They have snacks and Lauren makes better coffee than WAWA, partially because the coffee is provided by WAWA. Just when you're done chatting with the chatty customers and ready to start reading your email or magazine, they let you know that you're careis finished. And the payment is even lower than you expected. And ALL of this takes 50 minutes. In by 2PM, out before 3PM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone
May 11, 2018

"Customer for years. Never a problem"

- ToyaP283

I have been a customer of Maple Shade Mazda for over 10 years. I have never had a problem. The staff is always friendly. They either complete my service on time or ahead of schedule. Highly recommend. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
the whole staff
May 09, 2018

"A wonderful dealership ro work with"

- Lipitz

CODE: 135380LD Always fair efficient service from friendly caring employees. Aside fron the required service I had them change my license plates and I expected to be charged for this service. They did it without a fee. How nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick kearney
1
...
1 - 10 of 251 results