About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marietta Toyota

3.8

234 Lifetime Reviews

750 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (888) 413-0972

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

234 Reviews of Marietta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience"

- MLSHAW

The moment we walked into Marietta Toyota we were greeted by Malachi Carter. Malachi was a refreshing change to some other dealerships we had visited and made us feel comfortable. He took his time and answered all questions we had and explained the differences in the various trim levels so we could decide what was best for our needs. After driving 3-4 different vehicles, both cars and SUVs, we zeroed in on the Camry XSE. We are and have been Lexus owners for many years and know the value of Toyota's vehicles. The entire process, which included a couple visits, was very smooth thanks to Malachi. I dare say it's because of him that we chose Marietta Toyota. I would HIGHLY recommend both Malachi to anyone that is looking to buy a Toyota. Sincerely, Mike and Linda Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malachi Carter
June 09, 2018

"A great buying experience "

- Caringmom

I shopped around for a Toyota Corolla for my son. I did my homework and interacted with many Toyota dealerships from New York to Atlanta. Mr. Jimmie Wilson is THE BEST in customer service. The entire experience was pleasant. I got the car I wanted and the price that no one could beat in the East Coast. I will buy again from Mr. Jimmie Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Wilson
May 17, 2018

"Simple and Honest Folks"

- Tsooli

We had the unusual situation of buying one new car and then returning it and buying a different car just a few months later. Our dealer worked with Costco, which I believe helped keep the price down. Other dealers/sellers were unable to match the price for the car we returned. Every effort was made to help us find the car of our choice and although it did not work out, a suitable replacement was found. All the folks we dealt with were friendly, kind and thorough. Our salesman explained everything to us, even though we had previously owned a similar car and knew most of the information. Can't ever have too much information! Highly recommend Jimmy, a long-time employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Wilson
March 30, 2018

"Its good dealership,with very friendly dealers"

- vega1313

Chad helped us a lot to choose correct car. He was flexible,patient and friendly.It was nice 😊 to have business with him.Thanks,Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trull
March 30, 2018

"Relaxed Buying Experience"

- 777Steve

This is our 3rd new car purchase from Marietta Toyota. Came in to test drive a new 4runner TRD and walked out the owner of a new vehicle. Tom was very knowlegdeable and not pushy at all. He made the deal happen. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Donalson
December 23, 2017

"best in 50 yrs of auto purchasing"

- reec 1

I was provided an opportunity to communicate online, email and phone as needed to save time and the in person time was efficient and pleasant. The sales and the financial guy had the knowledge, personality and demeanor that made the deal quite a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jimmie wilson sales and andrew financial
August 16, 2017

"The Best Experience Ever "

- Examples: carguy, janet123

Mr. Robert Glover,Sr (and Jr.) gave excellent service throughout the whole process of my purchase of car. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently (& swiftly).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Glover Sr. and Jr.
August 12, 2017

"Excellant experience!!!"

- happycustomer1

Our experience was great and easy, compared to prior dealings with other dealerships. Jimmie helped to get us a great price and a good deal on our 2017 4Runner. Roberto in the Finance dept. was great also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Wilson sales, Roberto Financing
June 03, 2017

"Very good experience"

- Sharon48

My salesman was very nice and helpful. I really like the car I purchased. My car has so many new features that I'm trying to learn how to use.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Donaldson
May 29, 2017

"Very good"

- Bill

Good price and good to deal with. Car was delivered in just days. Jimmie was very friendly and knowledgeable. Jimmie also provided a test drive. Would highly recommend Marietta Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results