About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marietta Toyota

3.6

238 Lifetime Reviews

750 Cobb Pkwy S, Marietta, Georgia 30060 Directions
Sales: (888) 413-0972

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

238 Reviews of Marietta Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"New Truck Buying experience"

- lmtpop

Aaron Pittman and Marietta Toyota did an excellent job. I was looking for 2018 Tundra which they did not have but began looking around the Southeast for one at another dealer. Each one they found was was sold at the local dealer before we could get it. They ultimately honored the price negotiated for the 2018 on a same trim level 2019. Aaron was very pleasant to deal with and I hate buying new cars and he made it a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend this salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Pittman
December 27, 2018

"Classic Bait and Switch"

- JBROWN

I spent 2.5 hours here today to end with a classic bait and switch where they refused to honor a deal. Terrible business practice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Boyd
December 12, 2018

"Salespeople lie"

- Stephen Jaffe

The Entune system was described as having Traffic capability and GPS. The Traffic app can not show the map for the area we live. It can only show the Atlanta Metro area. The GPS can not show a map either, it only shows the step by step instructions in text. The Scout GPS link that you have to load on your phone does not provide a location map, only turn by turn directions in text. The salespeople will tell you it has a GPS but it does not. No upgrade path.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Robinson. Ric Frazier
September 25, 2018

"they should advertise cut off timed"

- kato_vi

i needed an oil change, i dod came 30 min before closing , they said theyre cut off is at 6. came 6 the next day called before i came and they have no one to service the car. just an oilchange

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service advisor
August 14, 2018

"Great Purchase Experience"

- MLSHAW

The moment we walked into Marietta Toyota we were greeted by Malachi Carter. Malachi was a refreshing change to some other dealerships we had visited and made us feel comfortable. He took his time and answered all questions we had and explained the differences in the various trim levels so we could decide what was best for our needs. After driving 3-4 different vehicles, both cars and SUVs, we zeroed in on the Camry XSE. We are and have been Lexus owners for many years and know the value of Toyota's vehicles. The entire process, which included a couple visits, was very smooth thanks to Malachi. I dare say it's because of him that we chose Marietta Toyota. I would HIGHLY recommend both Malachi to anyone that is looking to buy a Toyota. Sincerely, Mike and Linda Shaw

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malachi Carter
June 09, 2018

"A great buying experience "

- Caringmom

I shopped around for a Toyota Corolla for my son. I did my homework and interacted with many Toyota dealerships from New York to Atlanta. Mr. Jimmie Wilson is THE BEST in customer service. The entire experience was pleasant. I got the car I wanted and the price that no one could beat in the East Coast. I will buy again from Mr. Jimmie Wilson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmie Wilson
May 17, 2018

"Simple and Honest Folks"

- Tsooli

We had the unusual situation of buying one new car and then returning it and buying a different car just a few months later. Our dealer worked with Costco, which I believe helped keep the price down. Other dealers/sellers were unable to match the price for the car we returned. Every effort was made to help us find the car of our choice and although it did not work out, a suitable replacement was found. All the folks we dealt with were friendly, kind and thorough. Our salesman explained everything to us, even though we had previously owned a similar car and knew most of the information. Can't ever have too much information! Highly recommend Jimmy, a long-time employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jimmy Wilson
March 30, 2018

"Its good dealership,with very friendly dealers"

- vega1313

Chad helped us a lot to choose correct car. He was flexible,patient and friendly.It was nice 😊 to have business with him.Thanks,Chad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Trull
March 30, 2018

"Relaxed Buying Experience"

- 777Steve

This is our 3rd new car purchase from Marietta Toyota. Came in to test drive a new 4runner TRD and walked out the owner of a new vehicle. Tom was very knowlegdeable and not pushy at all. He made the deal happen. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Donalson
December 23, 2017

"best in 50 yrs of auto purchasing"

- reec 1

I was provided an opportunity to communicate online, email and phone as needed to save time and the in person time was efficient and pleasant. The sales and the financial guy had the knowledge, personality and demeanor that made the deal quite a pleasure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jimmie wilson sales and andrew financial
1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results