About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

4.9

147 Lifetime Reviews

1408 Western Boulevard, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28546 Directions
Sales: (910) 455-2121

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Marine Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"It was awesome "

- Tstreck94

I went in looking for what options I had avaible to me. The sales associate got right to work and didn’t xxxxxxxx me. Left there with a new car not even 2 hours later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Duffy
January 05, 2019

"Purchase"

- ready2go

Alexsandra was Outstanding, and very knowledgeable !!!!!!! I Highly recommend her if you are ever looking to purchase a Vehicle from Marine Chevrolet in Jacksonville NC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexsandra, Marty and closing Manager on duty. 1/3/19
January 05, 2019

"Special Sale person "

- Ronnie57

Patrick Duffy was our sale Rep and he had a lot of passion for his customers.Hecwent the extra mile to keep us happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Duffy and Hugo
December 29, 2018

"Best service ever. Will always buy our cars from Marine Chev"

- Gurganus,russnwanda

Robin Knapp was very friendly caring and awesome car salesman! He got the car we were looking for !! Went above and beyond. Will send others to Marine Chevrolet! everyone was very nice ! Will always buy our cars from here! Thank you so much Robin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve in finance / and sales manager
October 13, 2018

"Great experience buying my new car"

- Khvh87

Mario was super nice and easy to work with!!!! And he had snacks for me when we had to stay late the first time we went in!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
September 29, 2018

"It was great !"

- Berh

Alex and Eric were very nice . The whole staff that we dealt with were just great . Friendly and always a smile on their face . We bought the mustang for our 15 year old boy for his birthday . What a great first experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Eric
September 28, 2018

"Had an amazing experience "

- Vazo36

From the first phone call I made to get information about a vehicle the personal were more than helpful. They helped me find the right vehicle for me and ensured that I received the best deal possible. All the staff that work with me were very helpful and knowledgeable. I had a good experience buying my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Boyer, Hugo, Pam
July 18, 2018

"Good customer service and a great salesman "

- Broadus, Roxy

Steven was so helpful. He explained everything. He helped me set up on star, the radio stations I like and more. I would tell any one I know who would like to buy a new car to check your dealership and see Steven Wall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Allan Wall and Burke Gardner
July 10, 2018

"Michael Mealey"

- Op1996

Michael Mealey went above and beyond with helping me get exactly what I wanted. He did an outstanding job could not have asked for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mealey
June 21, 2018

"xxxx NO"

- Justanotherone

I will never ever ever ever return here, absolutely awful expierence. they have no kind of respect for customers, the technicians have no clue what they are doing. customer service sucks, takes forever to get car back, and overly priced. what a joke,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all of them
Jun 22, 2018 -

Marine Chevrolet Cadillac responded

We are sorry to hear of your experience with our Service Department. Please reach out to Janel Tasker, Service Manager, to discuss your visit. She can be reached at 910-455-2121 or via email a janeltasker@marinechevy.com.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results