Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC

4.8
24 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Here at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Marion, NC area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile! If you're in the market for a new 2018 or 2019 Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram near Asheville, Morganton, and Lenoir NC. Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the place to start and end your search. We carry an excellent selection of new 2018 and 2019 RAM 1500, 2500, Jeep Compass, Dodge Dart and Chrysler 200 models to choose from, as well as a stellar range of used cars from yesteryear. Of course, Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram doesn't just specialize in offering new and used cars to drivers from Marion, Morganton, Asheville and Lenoir NC. Our team also offers a number of other services as well, including: Auto financing experts who are committed to helping you find a car loan or Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM lease. A team of auto parts gurus who can help you track down the final part of your next D-I-Y project. And an onsite service and repair department, staffed with highly trained technicians and equipped with the latest tools to get the job done right. Whether you're interested in a new car or you want to get the most out of your current one, Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here for you. If you're interested in utilizing any number of the many services we have to offer, simply contact us today. Located at 44 Worley Road Marion, North Carolina, we're within driving distance of the surrounding Morganton, Asheville and Lenoir NC areas.
Contact Dealership

44 Worley Rd

Marion, NC

28752

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 24 reviews

February 24, 2021

"Timely - very nice ! A little expensive but was good..."

- champgary02

Timely - very nice ! A little expensive but was good service!I would like to see dealer have more inventory on ram trucks specially heavy duty 3500 & 4500

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
January 14, 2021

"Our salesman was awesome. We worked with Josh over the..."

- KIMWELBORN

Our salesman was awesome. We worked with Josh over the phone and we had a quick experience once we arrived. I would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"It took 3 visits to find out the battery was low in my..."

- karen.parker

It took 3 visits to find out the battery was low in my key fob I would like a refund for the first 2 visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsey PItman (Last Visit)
October 13, 2020

"All this guy's did a great job could not ask for better..."

- vkcarter53

All this guy's did a great job could not ask for better service from All involved in my trade deal from the finance officer to the salesman to the manager best service I ever had a great bunch of people thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 17, 2020

"I return to this dealer because the service is..."

- KERNELT.WILLIAM

I return to this dealer because the service is professional, the prices are reasonable, and the waiting is minimal. I can recommend them to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"I have been with this dealership for a long time I've..."

- EPERRY4

I have been with this dealership for a long time I've always bought my vehicles here they give great service they give me a good price for my vehicles when I get ready to trade I'm never had not one problem with this dealership all the people are good there's not another dealer like them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale Robertson
September 03, 2020

"Dale and the service department was great! Dale was able..."

- timberlinematt

Dale and the service department was great! Dale was able to get approval for the recall repair, prompt follow-up and service! Well worth the trip from Asheville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale
July 18, 2020

"This the best Ram dealer I have ever work with. The..."

- EPERRY4

This the best Ram dealer I have ever work with. The service I get is the best they care about you. You can always get a good deal on a car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dale Roberson
July 15, 2020

"This Place is more like family not a dealership! They..."

- CC2232

This Place is more like family not a dealership! They always go out of the way help. I could never say thanks enough to Dale and Tyler and the service crew for everything they have done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, and Tyler
June 30, 2020

"Radio Repair"

- brent.wise66

Prompt on time service. The service manager welcomed me when I entered. Post repair, the mechanic walked me through the connection to ensure proper operation. Great Service! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 24 results