Back

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Marion, NC

4.7
138 Reviews
*Our hassle free advertised price includes a $500 rebate for financing through Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram with one of our recommended lenders. Purchases using other third party lenders or "cash" purchase payments are not qualified to receive the $500 rebate. Please call for more details. Here at Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, it is our mission to be the automotive home of drivers in the Marion, NC area. We provide a vast selection of new and used vehicles, exceptional car care and customer service with a smile! If you're in the market for a new Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram near Asheville, Morganton, and Lenoir NC. Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the place to start and end your search. We carry an excellent selection of new RAM, Jeep, Dodge and Chrysler models to choose from, as well as a stellar range of used cars, trucks and suv's. Of course, Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram doesn't just specialize in offering new and used cars to drivers from Marion, Morganton, Asheville and Lenoir NC. Our team also offers a number of other services as well, including: Auto financing experts who are committed to helping you find a car loan or Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM lease. A team of auto parts gurus who can help you track down the final part of your next D-I-Y project. And an onsite service and repair department, staffed with highly trained technicians and equipped with the latest tools to get the job done right. Whether you're interested in a new car or you want to get the most out of your current one, Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here for you. If you're interested in utilizing any number of the many services we have to offer, simply contact us today. Located at 44 Worley Road Marion, North Carolina, we're conveniently located at I40 exit 81 and an easy commute from Morganton, Burnsville, Spruce Pine, Asheville, Hendersonville, Boone, Cherryville, Lincolnton, Hickory, Shelby, Statesville and Lenoir NC areas.
Contact Dealership

44 Worley Rd

Marion, NC

28752

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 138 reviews

July 25, 2022

Tim Kirkman is an excellent salesman. He worked with me when my insurance company messed up on my check. I traveled 7 hours to purchase from him. Just remember to whire your payment not a More

by Scott
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timothy kirkman
July 22, 2022

Excellent service! Bought a Jeep with all the options that I wanted and for a great price! Worked with me to get where we needed to be with money! The salesperson, T More

by likemyfuture07
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kirkman - 5 STAR
July 11, 2022

Shoutout to Tim Kirkman, and everyone at the Marion location y’all are fantastic and wonderful to work with! Keep up the good work. More

by Christenconstance
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kirkman
Jul 22, 2022 -

Christenconstance responded

Shoutout to Tim Kirkman, and everyone at the Marion location y’all are fantastic and wonderful to work with! Keep up the good work.

June 08, 2022

Fast, efficient and accurate, my experience was worth the time and money spent I would recommend them to a friend or family member More

by rightyeah80
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bradley
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Odie Kuykendall
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Carpenter
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Carroll Kirkpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan Marlowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Mykel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aaron Minish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Phil Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Moore
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Tonia Keasler
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 16, 2022 -

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business and taking the time to provide a review! We appreciate your kindness!

May 22, 2022

We searched for a few months for the perfect Jeep Grand Cherokee. As this was our third one, we knew exactly what we wanted. I finally found the right one at Marion CJDR - 3.5 hours away from home. I su More

by Jennifer C.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Kirkland
April 25, 2022

First time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership, staff was helpful and friendly. Will definitely recommend Aaron Minish! More

by Dbingham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Minish
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 22, 2022

WORST MANAGEMENT EVER! Would never buy a vehicle from Phil Moore (general manager)! 0 starts if it would go that low. Absolutely NO customer service skills at all. More

by Kasey Clark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil Moore
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 26, 2022

This dealership was very easy to work with an awesome in the purchase of my car recently. They were very polite and courteous and answered all of my questions upfront. They were very honest and made me feel More

by Yolanda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mykel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 20, 2022

I've been looking for a minivan for my wife who is expecting, the past few months. Finally found the perfect van at Marion CDJR dealership. I got in contact with Patrick and he was very friendly and p More

by jfloyd1026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mykel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2022

Patrick Mykel did more then enought to help me with my newer truck..It was a pleasure to have him help me...The ride was great back to Elizabethton tn More

by truckingbear46
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Mykel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 07, 2022 -

Marion Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the five-star review! Have a great day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results