About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marion Ford Hyundai

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Marion Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2018

"Quick Lane Service"

- ABI1

Quick lane provided excellent and courteous service. They were very busy but I had an appointment and received expedited service. Thanks to the employee at check in, she has great skills coordinating the service techs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dont recall
February 23, 2018

"Received "The Works"."

- Clock doctor

The hard part was just waiting for my turn. Once my vehicle was taken to the service area the work advanced with speed and efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know their names.
February 22, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Explorer17

Usually car buying is an all day experience. Not this time, it was almost painless. Excellent service from all people (especially Joseph) and departments involved. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Tom, Jesse and Shane
February 21, 2018

"Great Service Consistently!"

- Stan Lieber

We have serviced our Fords at Quick Lane and at the regular service facility for important warranty/recall work and repairs. Tommie B. and Ryan watched over our needs and made sure the work was done on time; whenever we asked to see the Technician, they made him available on the spot. Never a problem; always good service and fair pricing. Quick Lane (Melanie & the Guys) is just like that too. Always courteous, always attentive. The technicians who do routine service, drive line work, and alignment work are very thorough and quick. They contact us personally on each visit and answer all of our questions so that we know the exact "health" of our vehicles. Throw in 40 or 50 (or more) free car washes every year and where else would we go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy B., Ryan, Melanie B., Joel, Allen Gulledge
February 21, 2018

"Excellent Sales Experience"

- LarryF

The salesman was very professional and was respectful of my time and wishes concerning the purchase. The offer for my trade-in and the difference in the purchase price was detailed in a written professional manner without the term, " I need to check with my manager". That short sentence destroys any hope of a sale to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
T. J.
February 21, 2018

"Fobs not functioning after filling up car with gas"

- ltripp

Called Watermark Ford and Melanie immediately sent Joel to our rescue. He put new batteries in the fob and car restarted then would not start again. Tommy came out and was able to use the override feature so we could get the car to the service department. Car was thoroughly checked out the next day and after new batteries placed in both fobs the car is working fine. Was given a rental car since vehicle was still under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel, Tommy, Nichoal, Melanie
January 29, 2018

"Oil change"

- BrandyL

Excellent service and friendly and knowledgeable staff that are very attentive to customers needs and concerns. Always treats me with respect and is always courteous

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
January 28, 2018

"Excellent Experience "

- Mizzclemm83

I would definitely purchase from watermark Nissan again in the future. The entire staff was super friendly and helpful and truly wanted to sell me a vehicle and they were not pushy like other car dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith and Damon
January 27, 2018

"Very good experience. Little wait time."

- Jo

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Goes above and beyond to help with your automotive needs .would recommend this dealership to others. Made sure that Appt times available at my convience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve and josh
January 24, 2018

"Extremely nice"

- Karon

The people were all kind, all acknowledged my presence, and asked if I needed anything. The young man that handled my transaction and paperwork was extremely professional, yet very personable. He explained everything and still asked if had any questions or problems. I'm not a wealthy person, but I felt like a millionaire the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
He told me his name and even called to do a follow-up with me, but I can't remember what his name was.
1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results