About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marion Ford Hyundai

4.9

380 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

380 Reviews of Marion Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2018

"Two for two"

- KRH62018

Michelle worked with my husband and I and we were able to trade both of our vehicles for two newer vehicles! It took a little while but it worked out! Thanks Michelle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle (sales) and Travis (finance)
June 21, 2018

"Vehicle repairs from accident"

- The whittingtons

The repairs to our new pathfinder were great! They crew in the body shop made sure our repairs were done correctly and with top quality service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John and Randall in the body shop.
June 18, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Bill Hamer

When unable to start my Lincoln MKZ Hybrid, the service department sent two gentlemen to my house jumped my dead battery and took it to the dealership. They discovered the battery defective and replaced it with a new one at no charge to me. My next automobile purchase will be from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Baker, Service Manager
June 14, 2018

"Great service."

- P'ville buyers

We just came in to look at a 2014 Taurus. Pam came to our assistance and was very helpful. Though we hadn't planned on buying that day, the purchase when rather quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pam Brasswell
June 13, 2018

"I always use Quick Lane"

- Nadene8

I get in and the service is excellent and I use the service at the garage and Ryne also gets the car in and 1 time it took longer then they thought because the part was missing a bolt and someone dropped me off at the mall for a while--I needed to exchange an item I had purchased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
June 13, 2018

"GREAT TO WORK WITH!!"

- ZWR77

1. WAS GREETED AT THE DOOR 2. JOSEPH WAS COURTEOUS & NOT ARROGANT AT ALL 3. MANAGEMENT RESPECTED MY TIME 4. HAD THE DEAL DONE IN 30 MINUTES 5. WILL DO BUSINESS HERE AGAIN IN THE FTURE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSEPH BIERMAN
June 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Buick Regal 14

Great customer service. I really like the added benefit of use of the onsite car wash any time day or night. They take great care of your needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 09, 2018

"Always a Pleasure"

- siouxwall

My car recently blew a fuse and that left my husband out of the driver's seat. The people in service, Nichoal, Tommy and Terry were gracious to try and help us continue our anniversary outing. The waiting area was very comfortable. It turned out to be an unusual fuse and not readily available; however, they procured one for us and sent us on our way to celebrate. Alas, this fuse also blew before leaving the service area. We then were given a loaner car to use while they followed up on the reason behind the situation. I was grateful it also was a Lincoln MKZ. Anniversary saved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nichoal, Tommy, and Terry.
June 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Carreview

Recall service was performed. Vehicle for me to ise was provided for me to use. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Coolant light came on when I left. It was addressed the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
June 04, 2018

"Used SUV purchase"

- tjarrell

TJ was awesome...he understood what we wanted and showed us those vehicles. He did not try to pressure us into buying something that we didn't want. We actually purposely went to Watermark Ford because we had awesome service with our daughter's car. Having a caring service department as well as great sales staff is why we went there. Thanks Watermark for employing outstanding people to represent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ Barthelman, Jon Woffard...two great emploees!
1
...
1 - 10 of 380 results