About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marion Ford Hyundai

4.9

422 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

422 Reviews of Marion Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 19, 2018

"Ouick Lane service was fast, well done and excellent value"

- Stp887

Very pleased with the service I was provided with today on my F350 dually, Oil change and complete tire rotation in under one hour. Keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mellany and crew in the service bey
September 19, 2018

"Great service."

- Bud4545

Took longer than expected but it looks as if this is the best place in town for auto work! Would recommend it to any Ford owner in the Marion area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron and Melanie
September 19, 2018

"Pleasant!!!"

- Monica

Our salesman Joseph was great and very helpful. He was not pushy at all which is a pleasant experience. He answered all of our questions and checked on he ones he wasn't sure about. We will definitely check in when it's time for a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph, Travis
September 17, 2018

"Friendly!"

- Greg

I have bought my last two new trucks from Watermark (14 &15 models). I have had very little issues with both but when I do Tommy and Ryne make sure everything is handled. Very professional but also very friendly. Pricing on service work is also fair. Melanie and Joel also do a great job at the Quick Lane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Baker and Ryne
September 15, 2018

"Good place to do business"

- Travis

They are always friendly and helpful. I have bought a truck here and they do all-out service work. I will continue to use them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrett
September 08, 2018

"Only took 45 minutes for the Works. "

- Jimmy O

Got the works which includes tire rotation and was in and out in 45 minutes. Got to watch the tech perform the service on a monitor in the waiting area while drinking free Starbucks coffee. Nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quick Lane Staff
September 08, 2018

"Great"

- fordf350

Tommy has always been great to deal with. Service was done as promised. Now the warranty for life thing, I have always serviced my vehicles and have got over two hundred thousand miles out of them but now to get warranty for life I no longer certified to do an oil change. To me it's a gimmick to get more money out of customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Baker
September 06, 2018

"First time purchase college student"

- Torrietoyota

My daughter recently purchased her first car at Marion Ford. Our salesperson, Joseph Biermann, was incredibly helpful and patient offering her several to look at. She drove her final choice one more time at his insistence making sure she full understood all of the features in her Toyota. Jesse Edwards helped me to get a very fair trade-in price for my former car. Jon Wofford carefully walked my daughter through the paperwork and all of the loan and insurance so she knew what we required of her with the purchase. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Biermann, Jesse Edwards, Jon Wofford
August 31, 2018

"Cooksey"

- John 1955

Watermark has been very good to me. They have tried their best to help me with a insurance company that was being very unfair. The body shop manager John has treated me with respect and has gone out of his way to help me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in body shop is a great guy. I will come back to Watermark for any service needs.
August 29, 2018

"New tires"

- Demp

Great price on tires plus great service from the quick lane service department. Shop is very clean will organized with friendly customer service people. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results