About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Marion Ford Hyundai

4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

1910 W Coolidge Ave, Marion, Illinois 62959 Directions
Sales: (618) 993-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Marion Ford Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 19, 2017

"Hyundai purchase"

- sheri6molitor

Derrick Hobson has wonderful customer service skills and went above and beyond. Ron in the finance department was disappointing and didn’t give us all he information we needed regarding the Hyundai financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hobson and Ron?
November 17, 2017

"Excellent experience"

- j.woolard

I will definitely buy another car from them. My salesman was so knowledgeable and not pushy at all. He was so nice to show me all the features on my car and make sure I knew everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
November 16, 2017

"Return customer"

- sfowler71

This was my second vehicle purchase from Marion Ford Hyundai. I was impressed the first time, I knew if I ever purchased again I would return. I am truly satisfied with my overall treatment, and will definitely recommend Marion Ford Hyundai to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hobson, Jon Wofford
November 13, 2017

"Blaise - Sonata"

- meblaise2

The process was easy from start to finish. All the people I worked with we're very kind and genuine. I would very pleased with everything and would recommend Watermark and Joseph to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Biermann
November 08, 2017

"Great experience"

- lucyach

When I was ready for a new Sonata I called Watermark asked for Dennis was told he retired, Joseph Biermann answered my call, the rest I say was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Biermann,Jon Wofford
November 03, 2017

"Review"

- vaughnc0205

Loved my experience at watermark! I will never buy a car anywhere else. The staff was incredibly nice and informative. Tyler was outstanding and so was Jon in the financial office. They made me feel so welcome and comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler and Jon from the financial office
November 02, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- tshults

We purchased a new vehicle recently. Tom, the salesman, took great care of us, answered our many questions and never once used high pressure sales tactics. We'll definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 26, 2017

"great experience"

- auntjan20

Everyone there was so helpful and considerate. I would highly recommend them to anyone! the facility was clean and comfortable. I was offered refreshments as I waited for my car to be detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle & Jon
October 26, 2017

"Return Customer"

- Lisa1

This was my second new car purchase in a row at Watermark Hyundai. I shopped around but still felt more at ease and comfortable at Watermark Hyundai. All of the staff seem very friendly and professional. I'm already familiar with the Quick Lane Service dept and always receive great customer service here, too. My sales man, Andrew Montgomery, was exceptional from start to finish during the car purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Montgomery, Jon W., Chad
October 16, 2017

"2017 F-250 Super Duty Crew Cab"

- scott.trammel.9

Tom Madden our salesman was great, Melanie at Quick Lane is awesome, Ryne in service and Bill Whitehead in Parts helped me out, this is the sixth vehicle purchased from Marion Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wofford
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results